<font color="0077aa">Am HOME!! Had a good gathering - 8 MTBs turned up tonight with a couple of cancellations due to illness and work commitments. We had unhealthy Mc'kers and adjourned for Yami yogurt before calling it a night before 10pm. *FORGOT TO TAKE PHOTOS!!!
creamer, I say superstar of the evening is Little Miss TOFU Skin! *heehee* I always annoy her with my ardent admiration!
jam75, u didn't see wrongly. Hey, what's wrong? No one's checking down under ma. No wind to whip up my skirt... Just going to the coffeeshop for a meal or to pack, why waste a perfectly clean pair of undies?! *puzzled frown*
bbjun, whoa, your boss is really UNGRACIOUS. It's basic manners to avert your head even if you don't want to cover your mouth ma. Chey. I still think you should cough in her face too.. and see if she minds. If she doesn't, then ermm.. ok lor. Nothing to say.
Mika, creamer conveyed your msg. Next time don't be a last minute scrambling spider! I sent email in Feb leh. Save a few numbers in your mobile!! Hope you're home from work already and have a good weekend ahead.
Shelisa, glad you decided to turn up in the end! Hope you enjoyed the gathering.
Ling & Joyce, pity you ladies couldn't join in the end... nvm, try for the next round huh?
Not many ppl mentioned in the "Hall of Fame". At my end of the table, I can only recall...
The One with the $$$-minded MIL - chidori
The One with Hubby Jealous of Suckling Male Child - ahnetsan
The One with Leaking Boobs - WHO HUH!?!?!
The One with the Heavyweight bb at 26 weeks - WHO HUH?
Nothing much else I can remember. Hmm.. Only that elusive KateLee reminded me of Tubbymummy..
*Sian... must hit the sack to work tmr*</font>