First mum, STOP breastmilk? i was imagine sore breast + frozen cabbage must be very very shiok. haha
caramelle, Actually last time our plan is 4 kids but change to 2 kids as time being finance and environment doesnt allow to have so much. If allow i also hope to have more more more.
Cassey, yup yup. old style. he is on the top but he did use his hands to control the weight. dun envy. it is not enjoy at all, as thru out the biz im feeling very uncomfortable and yet dun dare to let hubby noe.
sweethalo, i think that will be the last liao ba! as it is not fun at all. hahahaa
caramelle, Actually last time our plan is 4 kids but change to 2 kids as time being finance and environment doesnt allow to have so much. If allow i also hope to have more more more.
Cassey, yup yup. old style. he is on the top but he did use his hands to control the weight. dun envy. it is not enjoy at all, as thru out the biz im feeling very uncomfortable and yet dun dare to let hubby noe.
sweethalo, i think that will be the last liao ba! as it is not fun at all. hahahaa