(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

shers - shermay's eyes small meh? my rebecca will win mi mi yan award, no fight. my gals all got my eyes. thankfully they got daddy's long eye lashes, haha.

ok then i shall go but then shers place got quite a few stairs i dunno how to carry stroller n bb together le.. =(

28th Oct (wed)
2:30pm onwards
1) Shers + helper (1 tod + 1 bb)
2) Miichelle + helper (1 bb)
3) Porky (1 bb)
4) Flommy
5) Juju (1 bb)
6) Joyce (1 bb)
7) Michelle (1 bb)
8) Mikojade + helper (1 bb)
9) yuki (1 bb)

good morning mummies

fifi, zac is so cute -- loves his big round eyes

brought yuan2 to PD for her 3rd jab -- weight 7.5kg, height 66 cm... PD said weight gain will be slow from now onwards... i was given a small tin of similac stage 2 for trial-- erhm, prefer enfalac but they dun hv...

re: orange stain
any mummies know how to wash the stain from carrot off the clothes? yesterday, asked IFC to feed yuan2 with homemade rice cereal + carrot puree -- gosh, found her clothes covered with orange stains
good thing was they said yuan2 liked the solids n finished all (4tbsp cereal + 4 tbsp carrot)!

re: gathering @ shers' place
mummies, enjoy the gathering 2molo!

Re: Order of Bellamy products.

http://www.kemena.com.sg/order.html

Any mummies who are interested? Need to consolidate orders of $200. Free delivery to 1 location. If we have more orders, can spilt to more locations. (I find it so hard to buy the cereal cos it is always OOS)

Collection pt
1) Redhill (My place: Any time)
2) United Square (Sat: 4-5.30pm)
3) Bukit Batok ( My workplace)

Please pm me the following if you are interested.

Baby Rice, 150g, $6.00 ea : Quantity
Baby Porridge,150g, $6.00 ea : Quantity
Toothiepegs,100g, $6.20 ea: Quantity
Apple Snacks ,100g, $5.00 ea : Quantity
Pasta Stars ,200g, $7.00 ea : Quantity
Baby Macaroni, 200g, $7.20 ea : Quantity
Vegie Macaroni, 175g, $7.20 ea : Quantity
Spelt Pasta, 175g, $7.20 ea : Quantity

Collection Mode & HP number.

I have $100 worthed of orders liao.

Re: Gathering @ Shers
It sounds like fun! Too bad I can't join! All mummies and babies going enjoy yourselves!

Re: Gathering @ Compasspoint on 6 Nov (if it's on..)
I just kenna arrowed seminar on that day so can't join too! *sobs*

Flommy: U gg peek a boo on 2nov right? I sms u near my lunch time on that day see if u still around. I can pop by to see u and tiffany!

Samples Info Again!
friso : http://www.friso.com.sg/
(their website is under construction so you will have to call them and ask for samples). alternatively, you can email them at [email protected].

enfa : https://sg.meadjohnsonasia.com/main.cfm/country/Singapore
(you can sign up FOC as a member and choose which sample you want them to send to you.)

dumex : http://www.dumex.com.sg/
(you can sign up FOC as a member and choose which sample you want them to send to you.)

smilac : http://www.abbott.com.sg/family/freesamples/freesamples.asp

s-26 / promil : no website to get free samples from but you need to call them at Phone 65-6733-7666
and request for a free sample.

Nestle : website doesnt have option to request a free sample online so you need to call them at 6836 7000 and request.

Heinz : no website so need to call them at 63471700 for a free sample.

huggies : http://www.huggies.com.sg/

Goon : http://www.diapers.com.sg/help.php?section=freesample
(sign up as a member and they will send you a sample of your choice FOC)

Mamy Poko : http://www.mamypokoclub.com/frmMemberLogin.aspx?page_from=memdefaut
(sign up as a member and they will send you a sample of your choice FOC)

fitti / petpet : 6861 9155

Drypantz / DrypersDiaper : 1800 466 3002

Mamypoko / Pull Up PantsDiaper :6265 1648

Feb_mum, adv_sports,
Seems that our girls r in e mi mi yan club! Haha

Yuki,
U can go a big round thru e basketball court. Else ask passerbys to help?
U can choose not to wear for dip! Heheh.. T-shirt n shorts is fine!

juju, thanks ! will pay u tmr if got use !

yuki, no need to carry baby and stroller leh...last time shers show us the other way can push stroller all the way there de..i also no buy swimsuit..i just bring towel and extra clothes just in case got bring baby for swim loh

Porky - I play mj but I'm not the expert kind, not enuf leg then let me know keke..

Tiny - Yep will look out for your SMS next Monday den you can see my hyper active Tiffany.

Shers - Pls SMS me your address and which function room is that, got name?

Yuki - or u SMS me i go help you carry up the stroller since I'm alone & not bringing bb.

porky

i dunno which way le.. that time i go there via mrt then the nearest exit there lots of stair.. lucky my hubby with me plus its raining oh..

flommy

i dun have ur number oh.. can pm me?

anybody taking mrt tml? maybe i can meet up with u to go up to shers place together???

Shers

U are so funny, telling yuki can dun wear anything hehe..

Tomorrow I am on leave but dun think can join the gathering, coz I gotta go to embassy to renew my MIL’s passport tomorrow.
We are going for holiday end of next month!!! Yeah.. so long never go holiday, in fact this is the first holiday that we are going to have this year..

Will be going to place with lots of sun and dipping in pool plus massages!!
Both kiddos are tagging along..

Anyone know where to get swim shirt for my boy? I have bought his swimming trunk already haha…

It will be my first time wearing back my bikini after 1 year.. wah haha.. so excited yet.. scared ppl may laugh at my flabby tummy hahah

28th Oct (wed)
2) Miichelle (1 bb)
3) Porky (1 bb)
4) Flommy
5) Juju + hb (1 bb)
6) Joyce (1 bb)
7) Michelle (1 bb)
9) yuki (1 bb)

My hubby decide to go along cause he bu fang xin.. but he will be going down n meet me from office

28th Oct (wed)
2) Miichelle (1 bb)
3) Porky (1 bb)
4) Flommy
5) Juju + hb (1 bb)
6) Joyce (1 bb)
7) Michelle (1 bb)
9) yuki + hb (1 bb)

i decided not to bring bb le..cos hb say these few days weather so hot...better leave bb at ifc...if bring him out from ifc abt 1-2pm..he is usually sleeping at this timing..later will gets cranky..so i can enjoy my mj and take care of other bb...hehe

28th Oct (wed)
2) Miichelle (1 bb)
3) Porky
4) Flommy
5) Juju + hb (1 bb)
6) Joyce (1 bb)
7) Michelle (1 bb)
9) yuki + hb (1 bb)

flommy, sure bo ? u must be expert lah...hahaha

adv/juju, my ifc got use bib for jaeden...they say is easier mah...no need always carry the washcloth ard...

yuki, ya loh...hb say better dont bring him out in the sun...haiz...my hb same like urs lah...everything bu fang xin...but this sat bring him to hua xia for swimming loh...so ur hb confirm coming with u mah ? else u can call me, i meet u at mrt there and walk over

i am back from my road trip with baby to genting and bukit tinggi(berjaya hills). the trip was better than i expected. weather is ok..i can dress him clothings i need to avoid when in sg..

tiny m, my boy milk strike seems to have ended...i am crossing my fingers very hard...in genting the first nite, he down 200ml in 5 min for his last feed..like adv sport's yuan2. i never had such joy feeding him since he started his milk strike 2 months back...i hope this is the light at the end of the tunnel...for all those mummies who has milk strike babies..persevere ok.

wah..tomorrow mahjong session..sigh ..need to work after 1 week break...enjoy

mummies staying in the west - if you are looking to buy thermal swimsuit for bb, tom & stefanie is having lelong sale outside west mall. can get at $19.90 only and comes with swim cap too. but limited pcs of size 1 left. so got to hurry. i bought one for rebecca liao. hope to bring her for swim soon.

hiya! Long time no post.

Hope all mummies n babies doing well. Many bbs have passed the 6 months mark. Congrats! those approaching like mine, its really fun anticipating. Can't wait to feed solid n wean.

So cute, the mimi yan club. Got button nose club? Then my bb can qualify. He is not mimi yan but also not big eyes.

So many outings have passed but can't join cos of work. Any outings on weekend or 2nd week of nov? I wanna join. On leave on whole of second week.

Any bb here got uti ? My son have n have to go through a lot of test, bloodtest, urine test, ultrascan, mcu. Was put on drip, so traumatic. Anyone w experience?

good morning mummies

fifi, thanks
yuan2 is on growth spurt -- always feed till tummy round round

jaime, great to hear that justin is back to drinking milk!

re: mi mi yan club
wow, so many members oledi! feb_mum, shers, poohwei & me!

then the da yan club's members r fifi & ju

re: bib
ju/porky, IFC also use bib when they feed solids -- but yuan2's buttock is sharp n cannot sit still! n now she likes to use her hands to grab things -- nearly topple the bowl when i was feeding her during the weekend... that's y make a big mess... beri heartpain to see stains on her new clothes...

ju, i juz bought a long sleeves infant bib

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_F76vK3uMcIY/Sj5WZeYZeoI/AAAAAAAAAXM/BGqQ1V0OL60/s1600-h/99405.gif

Morning mummies;

bib: think i saw this type of bib selling at ikea. cos ard dis price oso. But no choice. onli cum in blue color.

28th Oct (wed)
2) Miichelle (1 bb)
3) Porky
4) Flommy
5) Juju + hb (1 bb)
6) Joyce (1 bb)
7) Michelle (1 bb)
9) yuki + hb (1 bb)

Total Headcount: 13

High tea cost: $8 * 15pax = $120
Less 10% Discount = ($12)
Delivery: $25
Sub-Total: $133
Add 7% GST: $9.31
Total: $142.31

Total per pax: $10.95

Please transfer $10.95 to my posb saving acct 159-14987-0

I have booked full day AV Room.. so please make yrself comfortable till 9pm!

oh yes.. since this is high tea.. there is no free flow of beverage.. so can someone please buy some mineral water or other drinks over?

I will reach home by 130pm..

Please let the security guard know that u r attending a private function at AV ROOM booked by (MY NAME)

shers

my husband n i will be going together so maybe me n my husband go over to the shopping mall to get the drink before heading over to ur place?

what drinks do u gals prefer? sms me? cause i am going out at 1pm.. now i going out for my breakfast...