(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

good morning ladies

jamie, congrads n welcome to moo moo club! ur girl abt same weight as mine

915, yah, dun like bengawansolo cakes... we r getting breadtalk or centrepoint mall vouchers -- need to get envelopes and print out announcement card (designed our own as more personalized)

oki n shers, hv a fun full mth celebration this weekend!

my princess has been cranky for the past few nights -- me so tired! last nite felt abit unwell -- hope it is not due to B infection... anyway, felt better today... later gonna sneak out to the mattel warehouse sale

cheyanne: play cheat??

adv sports: thx!! i'm gonna try moo mooing in awhile aft breaky! =)

joyce: her face gt a bit forceps mark.. so poor thing..

adrienne, yvette: they took the catherer thingy out this morn and im scared to pee.. i think i nd to poop too bt i dare nt to.. hw?!!!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD>2-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>3-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>9-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>20-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Induce with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>24-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-April-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>27-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural without epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 04-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD> 09-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 11-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Male</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 15-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 16-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD> 18-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD> 19-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 63 Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys : 28 (include 2 twin boys) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tham Jee Yen</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chao KM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaiden Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated 23.05.2009</font>.</td></tr></table>.</font>.

Re: Piles

My piles problem also came back when i hit week 39 weeks. So suay. Now a bit scared of pushing during big business. For mummies out there who had natural birth n piles, anything that i need to take note off?

I have been having the crampy feeling for the whole of yesterday..but still no regular contractions. So sian...And my #1 is still happily kissing my tummy.When is my #2 popping?? Looks like both my daughters are destined to be VERY VERY full term baby. #1 born on edd. #2??

guess what?! im at TMC now already, admitted last night coz contractions kicked in ard 3pm. put on CTG and contractions observed but it remains slow and steady.. i can still move ard and walk abt.. haa! and my cervix still very tight, no sign of dilation at all. so as discussed wi gynae, will go ahead wi my scheduled c-section coz bb's head still no engage yet and no dilation though contractions started...

im so bored at hospital now.. cant eat and can only wait.. miss my elder boy so much.. cried when i left home for hospital yesterday noon while he was still napping..

will pop by to visit Jamie later, we are at the same floor!

poohwei,
come come, faster join us at TMC!

Jamie:
The forcept marks will be gone.. if the shape of the head is affected, then you will have to 'shou' the head to make it round.. for Face, I have no idea.. but, how come Dr Khi didn't use vaccuum instead?

Poohwei:
You can ask ur gynae for the proctasedyl to help reduce the piles now, if not, when delivery, the piles will be worst!

jamie,
kk got laxarol (a kind of laxative) to soften stools. dunno wat TMC give
for peeing, i found out, if u lightly spray warm water down below, it's not pain. quite soothing. i had a bad tear &amp; peeing wif warm water feels soothing, dun sting.

congrats jamie! like yvette says, can ask ur gynae for medi to soften ur poo...i took it too, very good coz the poo flow out nicely &amp; no need to 'kek'..

As for pee, u must try to pee lor...1st time abit painful then after that shld be ok liao

Re: full mth vouchers
Adv_sports, u getting centrepoint vouchers as in cash vouchers? not cake vouchers?

Hi Dodo,

My next gynae visit is on Monday 2pm. Maybe can pop by to visit u if u have not discharged..or i may be warded by then...Keeping my fingers crossed...

Hi Jamie, congrats on your baby arrival! I am admitting tonight as well at 11pm. Doc scheduled me to induction. Will drop by to visit you if I can still catch you by the time I deliver! My gynae is also from ACJ

Anyway hope I will have a swift and smooth delivery like yours! Praying hard man...

jamie- u need to pee.... So tt they will discharge u wor...

piles- the cream doesnt work. So am with the doc now. Hopefully he will be able to help. Ouch

halo mummies!!!

jamie, u have a short labour!! thats very good.. maybe climbing of stairs really help?? hehhee...

cheyanne, what u mean by jamie plays cheat?? i dont understand le.. hehhe

RE: piles
i know that u can go to GP and get it remove. Its a few mins thingy.. GP will use an equipment to 'tie' the piles for u.. then next day, poo out the piles.. easy!! not painful, no feeling at all..

congrats to jamie!

today went to SBCC again (3rd time this wk). this time for my eldest boy, he has fever and flu and this big patch of red rashes over his abdomen. dunno wat my maid and dad apply for him tis few days as i was too busy with baby. luckily hubby took 10 days off or else i think i'll go nuts having to alternate bring the boys to SBCC.

nineOnefive...if not mistaken, think i've received Angie The Choice voucher before for 1mth. for me, i'm just gonna order 3 or 4 Coffee Bean party packs for the office. Easy and they do delivery. :p

tiny - if positioning is wrong, just re-latch again n again till u get it right... remember dun pull yr nipple out from bb mouth but put a finger into bb mouth n get bb to 'release' yr nipple (this way not painful)

vomitting milk - i will burp bb half way thru feeding to reduce e chances of vomitting milk.. if drink in 1 feed, sure will merlion all out n my boy will not sleep cos stomach empty n ve to re-feed again..

anyone experiencing the following:
my boy will be wide awake from 10pm to 1am (almost everyday)
eg. if his feed (3.5oz) is at 9plus, then he will be wide awake n will ask for milk (2oz) again at 10plus (1hr later) then awake till 12plus (his next feed - 3.5oz) (3 hrs interval from 9plus). with this feed, he will doze off till e next feed..

halo mummies !

i am just back from TMC...went to do baby bc and submit the other forms like bb bonus and cda...wanna go visit jamie but she went for the bf class...then heard from her that dodo also admitted...wow really is TMC party now..got dodo, jamie, tinkes mum and poohwei ? that time i at level 6, no one is from the forum wor...

jamie, TMC also gave me the liquid to drink for soften the stools...for the 1st time pee...i dont feel any pain at all...but i sit on the toilet bowl for 30mins...hehe

hello girls!

i peed and managed to poo alittle without difficulty. think it's the area that feels sore that's all..

also tried latching my girl earlier on, bt she slp n slp, refuse to wake.. disturb her also she bo chap and i ka-cheow her lips she closed them even tighter. so left her alone la. is it a MUST to wake her up since she refuse to?

tinklesmum: yea come visit me! or else let me knw ur ward number, i can pop by before i discharge tmr! =) i pm u my number!

shers: haha i dunno lei bt it was worth the try la. =) i think labor short cuz they upped the drip dosage aft i used the epi.. nw i think of the pain i abit scared lei. lol.

cheyanne: ya lor, i also no understand!

porky: i dozed off at the bfg class!! pengz!!

dodo: thx for popping by bt doc came to check so cant talk long.. =p

haloo to all...

jamie u faster than me le...

i stil waiting naturally...nw duno wana induce or not...but called dr le...if by 27th May stil no signs...muz induce anyway...

dodo &amp; tinkles mum...gdluck for ur delivery

poohwei...jiayou...all gathering at TMC...

cheyanne: orh.. ya lor.. mine was quite sudden lei.. i didnt even feel anything except for sligt menses cramps, then at nite the cramps got stronger.. i think if overdue then induce ba, anyway few more days nia.. =)

think i walk over see wat dodo doing before hb n my mom reach to visit! kekeke!

Jamie:

When was her previous feed? If more than 3hr, must wake he for feed, else, let her sleep a little longer then wake her.. when she is super hungry, sure will wake, but not too long.

jamie...

cramps how strong? me oso got cramps le...but i still can tahan...

seriously i dun wana induce le...but i tink baby dun wana come out...yet still inside kicking well...

ask u hor...how they burst ur waterbag? i read some articles they insert a hook like tingy inside u isit?

4-5cm u also can tahan...

i oso tinking to play cheat n force kaiden out le...n i tink my waterbag wont burst le...

i tried jumping also le...

post ur gal gal pics okie?

joyce: previous feed abt 11am end.. i tried at 1.30.. now is 3pm le!!! hw?!!!

cheyanne: cramps started abt 8 plus 9 i think.. then continued to abt 11.. backache and menses cramps radiating to my thighs too.. so i knew smt was up.. furthermore doc warned me in noon le. so i expecting also la.. my bag also nvr burst!! i so angry! so many hrs with contractions stuck at 3cm and the contractions nt strong enuf to burst bag! anyway, u induce if overdue lor.. we were supposed to wait it out together rmb!! =)

erm, i didnt c wat they used bt it takes like a few seconds only and not pain de.. bt aft dat gt warm fluid gush out, like u pee all over urself like dat.. haha!! actually i wanted to tahan even longer bt hb told me jus take epi cuz frm that 5cm i still nd to suffer to 10cm and he said i starting to look pale..

jamie...

hmmm...i also constantly have backaches n cramps..n the pain is so irritating till i can curse n swear...n even my thighs also can suddenly like the veins tio sprained...then hor can almost fall down...hb c liao also scare...

yup...i tink my contractions nt strong enough to burst the kuku bag...n no bleeding...no other signs...

i tink i was like audrey tat time...so irritated...

gdgd...enjoy bonding wif ur galgal...i faster go join u...but hor nowadays the weather damn hot...i tink i sure buay tahan during confinement...

u take care...

Thanks Cheyanne! Good luck to you too... must sms me if signs start to show up ok.

Jamie - I PM you my mobile number now... so you can just sms me yours. Take care!

Btw, wanna ask mummies who have delivered, usually how many days do we have to stay in hospital huh? My friend who delivered in NUH stayed for 3 days, so I am just wondering if I can be out by Monday...

Had an emergency at home last night... Tinkles (my doggie) injured her eye so sigh... hope to be home asap to take care of her too...

shers- i wish its tt easy to remove piles... Zzz..

I just came out from the op theatre.. To remove piles.. Suay suay got to be admitted again.. Sianz.. Wad luck man.. Nw gotta bear with anor type of pain.. For 2 weeks on top of migraine..

So mummies, if u think ya in a bad shape.. Check out mine!!! Hahahha.... Hang in there, mummies!!!

Shers,

Thanks for advice. I really got block ducts and also kena Mastitis (breast infection). Fever gone down already..Phew. Last nite hit 40.2degrees... really got a shock...

Now on anitbiotics...Hopefully will clear soon

hi mummies ...

Long time never log on
been busy with my gal n try to catch up some sleep also.

Congrats to all mummies who given birth n join to moo moo club

Okipoki,
help me update my gal name Rachel Teo. Delivery : c-section with epi.

Now I still mix my gal BF n FM cos my supply still not enough for my gal.

I realised that many mummies who had c-sec had produced little b milk for their little ones ...is it because our body still not ready to reflect physiologically on our hormones to supply sufficient b milk for our babies?

Think normal delivery the milk will come faster/earlier.

I tell myself that tbf is gd but more important is to feed bb nutritiously and she must be full. No point of stressing giving her alot of bm when our supply is so miserably low. Some mummies take shorter while some mummies take longer time to increase milk supply to meet bb's demand. That's how I tell myself in order not to get over-stressed. Doc says must stay postitively and be stress-free. :D

yvette- i had my piles removed at mt a.. Doc's contact if u need, i'll text ya? Sthtimes u dun have to remove.. Coz can go thru medication. Mine gotta remove simply becoz it bursts.. And doc asked me how did i manage to survive with de pain... Lol. I told him its indeed damn painful bt nthing compared to contractions and migraine..

So, if urs is nt bleeding.. U seriously dun have to remove.. Coz firstly, the pain aft procedure will last abt 1 wk plus to 2.. And secondly.. Its nt tt cheap. Everything estimated bill will be ard 3.5k of which half ddt by medisave.. , i tink

sk, i think milk supply got nothing to do with c-sect or natural...

my #1 and #2 also c-sect... my milk supply came on 4th day and 3rd day respectively..

personally, i think its the mind, soul and body that affect 'when' the milk comes..

yes, u r right!! bfg should be stress-free.. therefore, mindset is very impt..

or my milk comes earlier because of the tea i drank before giving birth?? i drank raspberry tea 3 months before giving birth?

anyway for bfg mums, there is a raspberry tea which is for mums who nurses.. supposed to boost up supply as well..

Shers,
Where abt to get the raspberry tea ? You are using avent bottle ? My ameda bottle cannot contain so much quanitity.

sk, glad that u 看开 already...i also very little bm...always must top up with fm everyday...but as long i see my little one satisfied and sleep well after his feed, i am happy already...cos he not enough drink will cry very loud...another thing is i dont wan my mil to nag at me for making her little grandson so hungry...dr woody also ask me to be stress-free during confinement...haha

shers, showing off ur milk supply ah...envy u lah...mine is only half of ur right b...

hihi mummies,

just a quick update!

Given EDD - 31 May 2009
Actual EDD - 23 May 2009
Week at delivery - 38 weeks plus
Gynae name - Dr Lawrence Ang
Birth method - C-sect with Epi
Hospital - TMC
# of current baby - #2
Weight at birth - 3.885g
Gender - Boy
Name of baby - Darius Poh Yan An

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD>02-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>03-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>09-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>20-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Induce with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>24-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-April-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>27-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 04-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD> 09-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 11-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Male</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 15-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 16-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD> 18-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD> 19-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD> 23-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 64 Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys : 29 (include 2 twin boys) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tham Jee Yen</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chao KM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaiden Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated 23.05.2009</font>.</td></tr></table>.</font>.

oki, i'm using avent pump and using avent 260ml bottle. easier.. then pour into milk bag for storage.

the raspberry tea is from MIM. nursing tea.

porky, not showing off. just that my right breast is not producing much. and i dont have lumps also. i dont know y drop.. but left breast has been increasing..