(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

hi ladies...just took ansen for his follow-up check on jaundice. dr said jaundice is much much better now but still did a blood test coz he said jaundice will probably presist for a couple of weeks and wants everyone's mind to be at ease. he did mention that baby ansen's weight gain is on the slow side. starting to make me feel a bit uneasy on bf, if i'm feeding him enuf.

does anyone know approx how much baby suppose to take in their first few weeks??

sk...i hv the same problem as u. usually can squeeze out milk easily but when it comes to pump, nothing happens there. it's kinda depressing. but generally if i drink plenty, Bs do feel kinda full. if u hv block ducts, u Bs will feel really hard (like stone) and there will be lumps on the sides (esp hear armpits). its a very very uncomfortable feeling, for me painful and cant sleep well at nite.

Adrienne, yah, according to the old folks, crying is not good during confinement, could cause blindness during old age but at that point in time, it was so stressful...

Okipoki, not mango cos it's 'poisonous' and if you have a wound, might cause infection. Anyway, it is also too heaty. With us eating all the confinement food and longan tea, we are already very heaty so if you eat mango, it's gonna be worse i think. So try to avoid it la.

Wow, these days, maid and hubby have been drinkng REAL COLD drinks in front of me. They didnt do it purposely la cos weather is really unbearable but you know, I am so so tempted to just take a few sips from them!!!

Yvette, glad Marcus is home with you. Heard from nurses that babies who have gone through phototherapy are a little more lethargic and sleepy. My girl as well, slept a lot a lot after she was discharged. Even now, she sleeps a lot too... and it's very difficult to wake her up for feeds.

Anyone experience babies not burping after their milk? I tried to burp my baby like for 10 mins, but she still does not burp. Is it ok?

Thanks Ling Lim...

shers, i also got tonic soup for supper ! CL made 1 more share for my hb too

tinyM, hang in there...ur supply is better than mine...i also struggling..but no choice hv to give fm sometimes...else my boy will be crying like so sad and hungry...anyway my hb see my nipples so sore...also ask me to rest...dont latch or pump first...

bean, my boy also dont burp sometimes...but aft a while i burp him again then he will burp very loud..

yvette- great to know tt!! anyway, the morning sun has been great recently... so.. hopefully it continues..

okipoki- wah... u are very 'suai' one leh... same like my sis... she came over to visit.. brought two mangoes.. along... n then ask if i can eat... saying tt its very sweet... zzzz.... n my mum intervened saying no mangoes for me... zzzzz...

joyce- thks for info.. at least me know wads going on with jaundice.. i didnt go read up coz partly lazy n also kiddos got no jaundice... (typical human beings) keke...

My bb also vomitted out milk sometimes, it's ok after that. Just wipe them off and keep the mouth clean. My gal tends to swallow the vomits sometimes also.

She also sometimes burps sometimes dont. Breast milk dun need to burp yah?

Just had a big mango. Yummy! My gyne said dun stress ourselves..dun need to follow confinement rules so closely..told me to go eat Macs, sopping do watever I like....haha.

Porky > He said our next visit is not counted as new consultation leh. I was also prescribed the cream to apply on the wound twice daily.

SK: that was wad my gyne said to me also.. Anyway, I eat Macs on the fifth day of confinement and it was bought by my hubby after I pestered him for like 15 mins.. LOL

Michelle > Likewise, I din eat Macs but had their iced lemon tea cos weather was too hot and need that to cool myself down even Im inside the Lot 1 shopping mall.

Graceofgod > My colleague also told me not to cry esp during confinement month. Told her that I broke down one the very day I was discharged then she said dun do that anymore. She just delivered last Sept and she cried due to some personal issues during her early confinment month and then she told me her eyesight has deteriorated lately.

Believe it or not, it's up to us. I also shower at 8pm sometimes and my right wrist already feel slightly numb at times now. Not sure if it's due to the old wivies' tales.

Hi mummies! Thanks to all for offering ur advices. This is my #1, very stressed over bf-ing. I kept crying last night cos BB was uncomfortable with wind in her stomach and i feel so guilty for not being a good mum..

Shers, thanks for your advice. I'll trying to latch her on more now. I latched her on just now for 30mins, she kick and kick and try to push herself away but i try to hold her on until my hands numb. I'll latch her on and she'll unlatch herself. When I latch her on again, she'll suck a while then stop and seemingly fall asleep. When I unlatch her, she cries again. I keep trying to latch her until 30mins later she fell asleep at my breast. I also dunno if she's full or just tired from crying but she managed to sleep 2hrs after that. If she can sleep for 2 hrs, does that mean she's full/not hungry? How long must we latch them? I'm trying to drink lots of red dates tea now, hopefully helps in milk supply.. *cross finger*

Jen: Thanks for the webbie, I'll take a look at them. I'd been reading a lot of BF-ing and even watched bf-ing videos but cant seem to get it right.. The LC from TMC consulted me when i was at TMC but I find that not very helpful and my hubby doubtful that going back will help cos it's just the positioning problem. Dunno how..

Melody, Jean, SK: My pump supply is without latching on at all leh. And only first pump in the morn get more milk, it gets lesser and lesser with subsequent pumps. Just now I latch on for 5 mins then BB cried too much so my mum told me to give her EBM first in case she kenna wind in her stomach again, then I try to pump only got 30ml. How long do u all usually latch ur bbs?

Melody: Do take care! See a doctor!

Re: Vomitting milk
My bb vomits milk also. Twice yesterday cos she got wind in her stomach. A few days ago, when I was feeding her FM, she drank like 50ml then vomitted all of it out like merlion like that. I was so scared and cried! But PD said normal cos got wind in her stomach.. She'll feel better after vomitting..

Tiny M

I sometimes will juz cry for no particular reasons.. and tends to get very emotional at times.. Is it normal after given birth??

Tiny_M, latching is good to increase milk supply. I find that after latching, I can pump more milk out. I am also very stressed, trying to upkeep my milk supply with baby's demand. But I find that with latching, I can drag his cupfeeding longer, so now, my supply can upkeep with his demand except for the midnight feed where I supplement with FM.

My CL is being very mean again. When I watched her bath baby this morning. Baby was crying loudly. She says baby you are not full cause mummy did not feed you enough (his last cupfeed is 4am and his bath is at 8am after latching since 7am until he fell asleep) that's why you are crying right. I told her baby is crying because he is uncomfortable with bathing. She says no, if he is well fed, he won't cry when bathing. So mean, but I don't care about her, counting down to her last day.

Tiny M

Now i also feed my Bb FM. N I try my best to burp her abt 15mins before i place her to sleep.

I did have a mix feeling when see my BB throw out the milk n plus freq wake up at night to feed her makes me stress up.

Try not to cry...

Congrates Jamie, wish u smooth delivery.. we just met y'day at TMC!

Burping:
I think if bb dun cry much prior feed, esp bfg, dun nid to burp, but, somehow, Pd advice to burp them.. if bb if FM, confirm have to burp as there will be some air that goes in together with the fm.
when I lay down to feed bb, I dun burp her or if she falls asleep after feed, I also dun burp her as burping her will stir her up & she will not fall back to sleep!

Vomit:
My girl will vomit a little sometimes, if it happens, I will bring her up to burp her!

Normal first time mummies to be will have some post natal blues :p crying for no reason... it's okay to cry out and talk to someone, dun keep it to yourself k.

Burping:
same as joyce, i dun burp my boy unless he chokes on the milk hehe..

vomit:
it's very normal to vomit a little bit of milk, my boy is even worse.. he can lie down drink and sleep and suck, then milk flows out from his nose.. magic thing is he didnt choke at all! It happens twice.. perhaps when he sucks, he also needs to breathe out the air, hence the milk flows out from nose..

Congrats Jamie...

Seems like only a few of us left waiting for baby to pop..

Dodo is due for c-sect tomolo right?

Then think left me, Cheyanne and Tinkle Mums..

congrats jamie!!! hehe... welcome to moo moo club..

graceofgod, actually cannot dont give unless she is really horrible!!! let her suay!!! haha

gd evening ladies!

Baby_may, dun give ur CL any ap lah since she is so lousy.

Ladies, ask u all hor....other than Bengawan Solo provide Full Month card, got other alternatives or not? thinking of bringing cakes to office for full month but some colleagues will be travelling so doesn't make sense to bring cakes, thinking of getting some cards like bengawan solo but i dun like bengawan solo leh..

sk, dr woody ask u to eat mac ? u knw wat..when i went for follow up on tues...he ask me to drink 1L of coke everyday...he say is more cooling during confinement..then he say he also ask his wife to do that...but cannot drink infront of mil...hahaha...so funny lah he..u mean the next consultation also no need to pay ah ? in fact i ask a few frens under him, they all say no need to pay leh...unless is take medication...

tinym, usually i latched abt 30mins...then pump out only so little milk...hey ger, u dont cry so much ok ? i used to cry a lot during the 1st week...cos of mil issue and hb not understand my feelings...say i attitude problem towards my mil...

babymay, wah...ur CL very mean leh...say this kind of words is very hurting loh...my mil also say that my bb drink not enough then i still insist wan to bf him...now i just ignore and carry bb inside my room then ask CL come in my room to carry bb when i finish latching...

aiyo...i blur. i tot baby may wants to give her CL $2ap...i re-read then realised it's graceofgod...paisay....graceofgod, previously i also din give my #1 CL any ap when she left, so dun feel bad abt doing tat!

hey girls, thx for all the congrats!!

joyce: ya super qiao to bump into u! u look tired tho, make me scared to handle my own girl nw.. haha!

looks like i got a lot to catch up in this moo moo club..

RE: burping
if after feeding, my gal doesnt slp, i will burp her if from latch

but if drink from bottle, sure will burp.

i realised after burping, my gal will tend to drink more and less 'leaking' of milk or vomiting

cola, my gal also vomit through her nose.. i heard her seems coughing then next moment, i saw milk coming out from nose.. then i quickly carry her and burp her..

RE: stomach wind
stomach wind = colic?? i'm not sure abt this le..

but i know let bb burp, fart, vomit, poo will reduce stomach wind/ colic..

Jamie:
I think is due to not having my nap tt day.. also, cannot put powder on face.. plus, water retention.. all haggard!

Dun worry, you are young, shd hv more stamina than me!

short birth story ba, i sleepy liao.. =)

21/5
4pm: check up at acj, doc says dilate 2 cm and gt contractions, bt i dun feel much.. ctg shows ok also.. bt doc told me, store emer number into hp, if anything jus admit aft 11 cuz no charge ma.
6 plus: satisfied MOS burger craving and went home slack still no feeling tho abit menses cramp..
10plus: menses cramp stronger and back is super sng till cant sit down or lie down long.
22/5
12plus: reach tmc (since doc say aft 11 is nt charged then might as well lor. in case anything happen)
1 plus: hooked up to ctg again and saw regular contractions w gd intervals too. nurse commented dat i was "having gd contractions". still no pain, jus sore.. aft awhile they checked bt nothing happening. still 3 cm!!
3plus: check again and STILL 3cm! I asked if doc wld drop by (trying my luck) and nurse say ya, in the morning lor abt 8-9plus. I want to faint liao cuz i wanted doc to burst water so i can dilate faster! *getting impatient*
by dawn: super impatient and fed up cuz seems like contractions slowed down or smt.. either i was getting used to the soreness or it really toned down. bt no choice so i LOON!
9.30am: doc finally appeared and checked me!! STILL 3 cm!! she decided to burst bag and put me on drip.
11.30pm: midwife came in, 4-5cm liao!! PAIN but still looning! she also mentioned that my bb is in posterior position dat's y i feel the pain on my back instead of tummy. and also said this kind of labor is usually longer and more painful. by then i already kinda gg nuts. hb very worried and persuaded me to take epi.. which i did in the end.. too painful.. =(
11.45am: EPI lai liao! after awhile it was HEAVEN.. lol! tho i can still feel the pressure of bb pressing down in my pelvis.
2pm: midwife appeared again to check me. was shivering and trembling so much dat i only smsed hb (who went downstairs to meet fren who jus arrived to acc him$) "9cm". immediately he came back and sat ard.

several mins later...

another nurse check ~10cm le!!!
dr khi was called up and so the process begins..

the epi made me puke and damn shivery and trembly.. was quite loopy on it cuz dr also mentioned i was kinda talking nonsense. lol.
one thing quite upsetting was bb's presentation made it harder for her to come out and i cldn't find energy to push le.. so after quite a few pushes, doc use forceps. oh and i rmb the midwife mentioned dat bb heartbeat dropping so must faster get her out also so maybe dat's y they decided to use forceps lo. so sad dat i cldn't do it on my own..

Okipoki, do update me!

Nick: Jamie_nov
Given Edd: 29 May 2009
Actual Edd: 22 May 2009
Week: 39 weeks
Gynae: Caroline Khi
Birth Method: Natural with epi
Hospital: TMC
No. of Current: #1
Weight: 2.875kg
Name: still debating/ voting.

shers: actually physically tired out bt wanna try out this wireless thing at tmc first.. gg to slp nw le.. 12am try bfg my girl =) moo moo club here i come!!!

joyce: u also gd, i told my hb it's ur third. he give u thumbs up. =)

Jamie:

Thanks for sharing.. I also talk nonsence/shivering when I had epi for #1..ended up using vaccuum to suck out bb too!

Dun worry abt not able to push her out urself..since bb is destress, that's the best doc can help.

Hope you will recover soon.. and enjoy moo mooing ur girl.

jamie- congrats!!! looking forward to seeing u sooooonnnn...

ok.. me got question for u mummies...- anyone experienced piles?? its been real painful for me.. any recommendation to remove them? (besides applying medicine coz it doesn't seem to work) sigh...

Hi Adrienne,

Me having the same problem here, still on pain killer now... my gynae gave me some med to shrink the piles but its still rather big and i agree with u on the cream, it doesnt seem to work.
I dare not even go poo poo cos the pain is killing me...

piles:
I also have same prob. Been using the jelly and the insert medicine, only these 2 days can totally push the piles back in. For the past 1week, asked hubby to help.
You have to endure the pain to push back in, then the medicine will have effect. And I'm seeing the effect already, now not so pain.
I have also been eating lot's of veg and fruits, these will prevent constipation. And not stressful down below.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD>2-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>3-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>9-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>20-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Induce with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>24-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-April-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>27-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural without epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD> 01-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 04-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD> 09-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 11-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Male</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 15-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 16-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD> 18-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD> 19-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 63 Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys : 28 (include 2 twin boys) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tham Jee Yen</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chao KM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaiden Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated 23.05.2009</font>.</td></tr></table>.</font>.