(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD>2-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>3-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>9-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>20-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Induce with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD>24-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-April-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-
09</TD><TD> 24-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>27-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural without epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>28-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD> 1-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natual with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-
09</TD><TD> 1-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD> 1-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 8-May-
09</TD><TD> 37 th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-
09</TD><TD> 03-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 04-May-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 05-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-
09</TD><TD> 07-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-
09</TD><TD> 08-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-
09</TD><TD> 09-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 10-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD> 11-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD> 12-May-
09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD> 13-May-
09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Male</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 15-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD> 16-May-
09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 59 Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys : 28 (include 2 twin boys) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls : 31 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tham Jee Yen</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chao KM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaiden Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-Apr-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated 19.05.2009</font>.</td></tr></table>.</font>.

Oki,
My tummy has flattened as well, just the sagging of skin which might take a bit of time to tone up

Feb mum
Same like you, i have to bathe, feed, put my girl to sleep.. this is really not a confinement period at all hahaha..

Super tiring, somemore has to latch bb on day and nite

Hi Oki, thanks for taking over the updating.

Hi Mummies - Oki is taking over me for updating of pop list cos i am due this week.

Please direct your update to her. Thank you.

Popped yesterday

Actual EDD: 30th May
Week at delivery : 38 weeks
Gynae name : Dr Yvonne Soong
Birth method : Induced, natural w/o epi
Hospital :TMC
# of current baby :1
Weight at birth :2.89kg
Name of baby : Charice Soh

Rc-cola,
Same same, "treatment" after having #1 is diff cos am also need to bathe (if my lazy hub not doing the job), put my girl to bed and feeding her as well. Then still need to moo moo #2 ... wah I told hub that I need a holiday break in July.

Oki
Ya now i know it's hard to become mummies!!! real hard! we have to handle #1 emotional issue, mine is seeking attention hence super naughty now

So heartpain everytime i lose my temper at her..

Rc-cola,
Exactly, once I was bfg #2 then #1 insisted I need to hug her (she can be quite cranky after she wakes up from her nap) &amp; at the same time wants me to make her milk. I was telling her after didi finishes his milk then I will make for her... wah she cries till want to tear the whole house. My CL cant do much cos she doesnt want my CL to make the milk for her.

Oki

they are seeking for attention only, i think we should be more patient with them.. now i am training my patience level! I want her to feel as loved as before even when didi is here..

Rc-cola,
Yeh and I feel so guilty after scolding her. My MIL &amp; CL said at this point of time we cannot beat them else they will become rebellious when they grow up.

i started my massage session today... whhahaa... super relaxing!! like what oki said, farted alot!! hehhee... then took my nap, had a good shower.. super fresh now!! and my little gal is slping in her bouncer beside me..

my CL commented that after 1 session can see the diff in tummy.. hehhee...

tinklesmum, okok... if i wanted the pump, i will get it next month.. but see how 1st coz i can pump very fast with avent manual now.. whahhaa...

oki, talked to mdm sharifah during the massage... realised that she bf her #3 for 2 yrs!! without pumping at all... just 100% latch on... gosh!! but she is not working that time la.. and she mentioned that she regretted not bfg #1 and #2..

tinklesmum, actually post natal massage is not abt slimming.. like what oki mentioned.. more to clearing blood clot and wind..

915, yeah, contemplating whether to ask her to leave cause I think I can handle baby myself with some help from my hubby. CL basically just cook, bath baby, cupfeed baby and change baby's diapers. Her cooking is not that fantastic, today breakfast is salty and dinner is oily. Maybe I can go for 1 week catering of confinement food. Unless you all have recipe for simple confinement food, please share. I think I can handle bathing the baby, change baby's diaper and will ask my hubby to cupfeed baby. Now that I latch on during daytime, just need to cupfeed in the evening and night time (about 3, 4 times).

I just take the chx. Initially, I quai quai finish all the sauce cause she told me that the sauce have all the "jing1 hua2" inside. Now, I leave them alone. She also put salt and soya sauce. This morning, the beehoon she fried is so saltish. She says cause when she pour the soya sauce difficult to estimate. I told her I don't like my food saltish. She says can pour boiling water over it so that it is less saltish. I say forget it.

shers,
ya. 1st &amp; only non-herbal in kkh, 1st herbal the next day at home.

baby may,
wat is dat??? how do u eat dat???
wat is ur CL having for dinner?

baby may...huh, wat is tat suppose to be?? how many dishes does she cook for u per meal?? does she makes herbal soup for u?? my CL is a rather good cook, so far no complain on her cooking.

Juju &amp; Liew, that is chx. She also cook soup and fry 1 equally oily vege.

I don't know what she eat. But what she eat and what I eat is different one.

liewb, my supply not stable yet.. tonite will pump at 4-5hrs interval rather than 3hrs.. coz Bs not free and dont wan waste time and slp.. whahha...

i dont really like to freeze bm.. now whatever i express out will give #1... and will give #2 as nite feed through bottle..

babymay, looks very oily... anyway just close 1 eye la.. u have already ren for 3 weeks.. left only 1 week..

liewb, good cl is very impt for us.. will affect us becoz e face them daily

melody, thanks for the link. i have bgt the fenugreek today..will take and hope have more supply soon !

today went to gynae there to remove the waterproof patch on tummy...no pain at all...realise that my gynae cut both ends but did not remove the stitch leh...but i look into the mirror...the wound cant be seen at all...so amazing..

Baby May, my CL's food also looks very horrible. She is always using dark soy sauce so her food always looks brown and black
These 2 weeks, she has already finished up almost 2 bottles of soy sauce!

Shers, you dont freeze your bm even when you are producing so much? I pump at an interval of 3 - 4 hrs and each pump on the average is about 150ml. I have quite a lot in the fridge, about 8-10 bottles of 90ml each time and I need to freeze some of it cos I dont have so many bottles to store in fridge. Also, if I dont freeze the extras, it expires after 48 hrs. I also give it to my #1
(mix it in his formula milk so he doesnt know it)

Okipoki, opps, I have already scolded my #1 cos he was creating chaos at home, like slamming the door real loudly. Actually he is a very well-behaved boy and I must say that he is adjusting well to her mei mei's arrival. No jealousy shown yet... but I thought I really want to be consistent in correcting him when he does something wrong.

sorry to interrupt, did u have any spare BN Medela PIS Advanced TUBING to sell?
need it urgent...if yes, pls PM me...thanks.

good morning ladies

glenlyn, congrats n welcome to moo moo club

my bb was cranky last nite -- i din get much sleep as she woke up every 1-2 hrs crying for milk
hmm, dunno y sudden change of "pattern"...

re: stretching sounds
shers, my bb also like to make alot of sounds during her sleep! do u swaddle ur bb? mine dun like to be swaddled... now i will only wake up when she cries

re: BFG position
which position do u BFG ur bb? i normally use the cradle hold but unable to put bb's inner arm under my arm -- her head is turned from her body. not sure whether this cause her burp problem... any advise from mummies here?

adv_sports: is your bb experiencing a growth spurt?

i like lying down position, but i can't seem do it on my own. how do you manage to do it on your own?
my bb's head is not turned from his body when i used cradle hold. he faced my breast and his tummy is against mine.

ak, dunno whether my bb is experience growth spurt... anyway, i try to be patient and feed her when she cries for milk... juz beri tiring...

for lying down position, i will place bb on the bed and i lie beside her -- then guide my B to her... problem with this position is she dun wanna let go and take her own sweet time...

juz now i tried the cradle hold and held her tummy against mine... her hands like to "fly ard" and i had a hard time trying to keep her inner hand under my arm...

Thanks for all the well wishes.

Dodo: Not sure whether u popped already but just to let you know I managed to deliver baby naturally though assisted with forceps. Her head circumference is also not as big as initially predicted by doc. Only 35cm. PD assessed and said OK already. Know you opted for C-sec anyway but wanted to share with u good news. Have a smooth delivery

Mummies: Its day 3 for me and still no milk. Not even colostrum. Baby has been on formula since day 1. Any advice? Quite worried she wont want to be breastfed when I go home. What if no milk comes??? :/

Haiz..

All of you talking abt babies and i am still waiting!! So boring and sian.

Yesterday's visit to the gynae was more like a chit chat session. Nothing much to ask liao cos its like #2 and 39th week visit. My gynae commented that my water level is still very good and baby is ard 3kg liaoz!! Good weight for delivery although mummy has not been putting on weight for the past 2 weeks. Total weight gain is estimated to be 12kg? She said that i could actually wait for baby to come out naturally instead of being induced since everything is so GOOD!! weight, water level, heart beat..I hope that i can deliver naturally instead of being induced. Now, onli my silly husband will psycho the daughter to come out after edd!

RE: BF position
I like the cradle position also. For #2, i hope to try the lie down position if possible. Football clutch is a No No for me cos i find it vey troublesomme.

Re: Handling #1
Nowadays, even b4 mei mei arrives, i tend to snap at my #1 also. I know she is asking for attention. She is so sweet most of the time and will offer to sayang and kiss my tummy. However, sometimes, she will drive me nuts by insisting on getting things that she wants. Think it will be quite hard to pump in her presence when mei mei arrives.

fireflies...the milk will come but usually on the 5 or 6 days for 1st kid. but keep the baby sucking (nurses recommend abt 8-10 times a day) to get the milk flow started and to prevent engorgement. just drink lots, drink as much as u can. i'm drowning myself in dates tea these days.

BF position
Also like the cradle hold, it's much simpler. Now also trying the football clutch coz baby seems to like it but it's difficult for me and i need help of pillows to pop him up.

baby may...maybe can tell her to put less oil. or tell her to steam fish for u instead. i cannot imagine having to eat such oily stuff daily. :s

liewb : nurses say my nipple short :/ baby cannot grip sigh....dates tea can stimulate milk flow ah... but heaty leh... my MIL put ginger in it..the confinement food at TMC already making me zua liao :p
Later the consultant will come... see what she can do for me... sigh

Congrates Glenlyn, not too long after induce yah?

Fireflies:
Research shows that only 1% of women dun have milk! Rest assure that milk will come, just keep letting ur bb on the breast! U mentioned tt bb is taking fm, using teat or cup feed? If use teat, then, u have to ask the nurse to cup feed, so that she will 'forget' how to suck from the teat. then she will have to learn to bf.

short nipple:
there is something that u can use b4 bf to make the nipple come out.

BF position:
When I cradle hold her, I use nursing pillow to support.
I also like to lay down with her when bfg her, sometimes, I put a pillow behind my back to support my back as well. With this position, I can sleep too!

Baby_May:
I think the oil is from the chicken skin.. maybe ask her to remove the skin before she cook, more healthy bah!

I pumped out abt 20ml this morning from my right as I feel a little lump (seems to be engorged soon), after the lump disappear, I stopped the pump &amp; luckily, just in time tt my girl wants milk!

915 &amp; Oki, can you please let me know how you all tell the CL that you want her to leave earlier. What is her reaction and how you all handle it. Do you all pro-rate the pay?

ak, so funny -- bb easier when in tummy indeed! before birth, we wish bb will come out earlier... now bb is out, we wanna put them back in tummy :p

fireflies, jia you! have enough rest and dun be stress -- ur milk ss will come soon!

re: engorement
joyce, my B will feel very full (but not lumpy hard) if the feed interval is more than 6 hrs (alternate B for each feed)... after bb latch on, B will soften... is this engorgement?

re: block ducts
how to know i hv blocked ducts? bb will suckle fast in the first 5-10 min but suckle shorter and take longer break after that... wonder if it is due to block ducts...

nipple a bit sore from the constant sucking from cradle hold... so i try to use football hold to change the position... any mummies doing the same?

Hi adv_sports

Re: Blocked ducts
You will know tat it is blocked ducts if you feel the pain. Sometimes, the blocked ducts can be observed from your armpit areas also. So u may want to take note of that area.

Re: Engorgement
Try not to delay the interval between 2 latches/pumps to 6 hourly cos the milk supply will drop. Full Bs means that there is milk inside and softened Bs means less/no milk. Full Bs may not mean engorgement but it can lead to engorgement if you delay the latch/pump further.Try to relieve your Bs once you feel full.

baby may - wow, the food is literally swimming in oil. possible to ask her to cut down the oil and salt? anyway, it's juz another week. since you've tahan her for so long, y not juz keep her till end of next week?

rc cola and oki - ya, #1 is super attention seeking. hv to make sure she's not left out. every morn is madness for me. i've quickly make her milk, pump my milk, feed her and bb. then shower her and get her ready for childcare. peace oni returns to the house when she leaves! and then madness and chaos come back in the evening when she returns. for #1 confinement, i juz eat and sleep. this time round, except for eating confinement food, think break every rule liao. ;p

Morning ladies !!

Took a quick nap.. so tiring !!

Glenlyn,
COngrats to you &amp; do take good care yah !!

Babymay,
I pro-rate her pay &amp; placed it inside an AP. So after lunch (ensure she eats) I just show her the AP &amp; said thanks for her service (she shld be able to catch the hint). She was shocked &amp; asked me whats the reason, I didnt give her the actual reason but to say I find her feel very stressful in working with me. So I told her she can leave immediately &amp; she left within 30mins later. But for precaution, make sure someone is with you when u give her the "bomb" &amp; bb is with that someone in another room.

good morning ladies!

baby_may, like wat oki suggests..tell her after u finished ur lunch &amp; she finished her lunch &amp; wash the plates.just say that auntie u can leave today, here's the pay..then count the $$ in front of her. for me that time, i gave her full $1.8k coz it's 1 day diff nia but i din give her extra ang bao. she also know lah

morning everyone !

glenlyn, congrats ! welcome to moo moo club..hehe

aiyo...my medela breakdown liao...the adaptor wire torn into 2...anyone knws where i can get replacement ??

joyce, ask u ah...today i pump out pinkish milk leh...why like dat ? still can give bb drink or not ?

porky - did you hurt your nipples? you must have bled while pumping the milk out. tink you may need to reduce the suction power, or check dat you are placing the funnels correctly.