(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Vera,
But but but isn't the outer diaper also dirty cuz the urine "passes" through it to go to the insert. That's what I feel lor.
Unless they have some super technology saying that urine passes through it but its still germ free?!?

Porky, Sallen & Lily (+ any mummies) > Shall we mark 13th March to go to the Taka fair together?

So excited to go.

How is everyone? Cant believe we are now about 7mths preg (for me i am 7.5mths) :p I hope to deliver early ler, best if can deliver by say 2 wks earlier haha..

Xue,
Thanks so much for the update. When I go for deliver, i will ask my room mate, are u SMH forumer? hahaha.. who knows can meet one of you all there like Grace of God and babe123 :p

I would love to join you all to go to taka fair, will take MC on that day, coz my gynae appt at lucky plaza on that day hehehe..

915 - thank you!

re: gathering @ hotpot culture
marina square #02-138D
below food court, near crystal jade
ala carte buffet @ $19.80+gst per pax
http://www.hotpotculture.com/menu/ala_carte_buffet.html
* free flow of lemon tea if join as member
http://www.hotpotculture.com/promo/membersFF.html

yuki, haha, my hubby is like ur hubby -- very protective
he wanna come along for the dinner (more for the food then protecting) -- i joked that he has to sit at separate table :p he said dun forget to pass him the food *haha*

liping, thanks for the link to the decals
will check it out later...

audrey, i also find my bed getting smaller... coz hv to put cushion on both side to prevent myself from sleeping with back lie flat... poor hubby like sleeping on the edge *haha*

915, aiyoh, double attack!

adv & yuki, i envy u gals got hubby that is soooo sticky to u loh...mine will be more than happy if i dont ask him to join along...he rather go coffee or ball games with his frens...but i will always ask him to come fetch me and his little one home...

now my only position is to sleep on my back...if sleep on left or right...baby will kick me very hard...

adv: ur hubby very cute le haha my hubby eat alot also so he is growing together with me, then everytime ppl say he fat he will say no choice got to eat with me. Even if i nt eating his mouth still moving. whereever i go he got to be with me if nt he except someone he trust or know to be with me.

porky: now they are sticky but maybe when bb is out he dun bother also liao.. think he is worry for bb more then me.. ha.. bb kick me very hard when i sleep on my side also its like they are kicking the mattress lor..

yuki, haha...both of ur hubby very cute lah..they are worried for u and little one cos is 1st baby mah...my hubby always say worried by mouth only...but no action de...

hey, same feeling leh...i also can feel that baby is kicking the mattress...they dont like something pressing on them ?

think they are jus playful lor haha.. kid always love to jump on mattess ma so maybe they are trying??? hee...

my hubby is a young father so he is excited abt the bb lor..

As part of Singapore push to create a more compassionate society, The Singapore Kindness Council is producing a series of photography adverts to promote kindness in our everyday life. One of the adverts shows that we can help by giving up our seats in the trains and buses to mothers who are expecting.

As such, we are calling all expecting mothers to come forward and be part of our photography shoot next Tues 10th or Wed 11th March. the photography shoot will take 4 hours long and selected mothers will be reimbursed with S$1000 for their contribution. Interested parties pls call our casting director Delvin Lee at 8233 7533 to make an appointment.

shers, that one is not bp leh...is ready stock from Gmarket..i also ordered 5packs of the NB size..very cheap and free delivery wor..hehe

yes have other brands...but i only ordered the huggies NB 5packs..cos very cheap $4.40/24pcs

yes must register a acct first..pay by credit card..

wah..u really can buy leh..$300+...u have so much space to keep all the diapers ah ?

pigmohippo, i dunno what the speaker means by glucose, maybe some sweetened drink? =)

Baby's heartbeat is very fast compared to adults, over 100+ and erratic and unstable, so i guess it's quite easy differentiate ur baby's heartbeat from your own. =)

shers, i am from the apr mummies forum...thinking if can combine with ur order, where's ur delivery pt? want to get newborn jumbo pack leh, but issit OOS?

porky, u email me?? i didnt receive..

btw, is gmarket trust worthy?? its really too cheap to believe le.. all sizes also $4.40.. other is selling $14.30 with discount le.. if really trust worthy, i will mass order and stock up liao

kp, what order?? from gmarket or BP??

gmarket only has huggies ultra.. no drypers.. so i will order drypers from bp.. i have reached min 15 packets already.. if u want, u tag on to my orders lor.. all r mine.. didnt combine since its my brother and sil.. delivery point is my home at kovan

Referring to the BP shers, but i think she mentioned mamy poko all jumbo packs no stock right??

Btw, I am ordering lansinoh items in a moment, u need disposable breast pads or nipple cream?

sk, sallen, lily, yuki...sorry gals...i decide to go on 12th march for the taka bb fair instead...not joining u all liao..

shers, not all size is $4.40 lah...only NB size...the rest is other prices...i never check cos i only wanna order the NB size...someone post this link in the forum...so i order from them...

u no receive my email ?? [email protected]

shers, u mean PM u on the lansinoh items? Sent u a PM already, can let me know like in the next 10 mins? cos ordering soon...

porky i also order 5pkts. My mum ask me to order more like s size as well since its so cheap... haha but scare later pay $$ le nv rec items then jialet. but their credit card payment status take very long to proceed.

$4.40 is really cheap for NB.. my experience is dont buy too much NB coz they outgrown very fast.. plus huggies ultra sizes r smaller than other brands.. this is my personal feel.. i'm also worried le.. i need to order ard 14 packs le,...

yuki, i also wanna order the S size..but i still can consider the Nepia and Fitti premium brand...so i just get the Huggies ultra NB first..the courier will contact with u..just wait a while loh..

my cousin says NB use up to 5 to 10piece each day during their first month. But she is using drypers..

14pkt really alot.. worry for u also

opps... i placed a total of 21 pks.. all sizes also have.. i have alot of space at home.. just worried that the seller will run away with my $.. whahaha