(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

audrey - it's ok to use the string type. it's just a matter of preference. i have quite a no of dat type of nb clothes too. on mattress, ya, can get from kiddy palace. they have a wide range of sizing. buy those with holes and firm to the touch, supp to be safer.

Adv,
I think baby has mood one lah. Just like us. She might feel a little lazy today? It happens to me before. Very very active one day then the next day "stoning". Hee I'm in my 31st week and have experienced what you experienced before. So don't worry. Before you know it, the baby will start to be active again.

You can try to gently poke your tummy and sing to it and see whether it responds.

Of course if you still worried, go see your gynae. But don't worry, think its normal.

adv sports - dun worry. at this stage, the bb is getting bigger and surrounded by nearly a ltr of fluid so there is less space for it to move around.

piggypig, bean & feb_mum, thanks for assuring me
maybe my baby is tired out from hectic weekend :p will try to talk to her and coax her to give mummy a reassuring kick

sk, ur company so good...can allow last year leaves to clear until now...we have to use up all the leave else confiscated...anyway i can take leave on 12th or 13rd to go for the taka bb sales..this friday i will be gg to see dr woody..bring forward my appt..actually is next tues de..but we cant make it loh..

adv, just monitor the kicks loh..sometimes bb kicks certain time of the day...

hihi adv sports, u are 1 week ahead of me, i'm 29weeks & 1 day
ya dont worry, just coax bb, she'll definitely give you a hard kick

i'm still looking for bb cot le. anyone already done up their nursery room. thinking of getting decals to spice up the room :p

does the first child normally come out earlier? im already almost 32 weeks and cant wait to see my little girl!

gd morning ladies!

vera& audrey, i've added u on fb

Audrey, my #1 came out at end 37 weeks previously..so u can get ready ur hospital bag soon

adv, we r like playing hide-and-seek in FB

Adv_sport,
correct lor ... last time i also afraid n rush to KKH to checked. My gynae say baby same like us got tired one so she will move less n some more we already almost 30 weeks baby will move less cos space not big enough for her already

But if u still worry go check lor , just to make u sure ...

SK,
im ok ... can go on monday or at 13th as long as afternoon one

So excited to meet will other mummies here ...

piggypig, am looking at decals to spic up the room too

http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/New-Items/Girly-Retro-Fun/flypage.tpl.html
http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/Kids/Fairies-n-Shrooms/flypage.tpl.html

915, haha, dunno y cannot find u in FB...

porky, my baby is slow motion today.. can feel her moving -- juz miss her hard kicks :p haiz, first time parent anxiety...

lily, thanks for sharing
maybe i was feeling tired from seminar over weekend and she understood & decided not to disturb mummy yesterday

Morning all mummy :)

What a boring Tue,.... Mid night not able to sleep, baby move and kicked very hard, make me wake up pee 4-5 time
=.=

This morning very active.. alot energy! 5am wake up ate cereal cos too hungry hehe

yeah i also find it very hard to find the right position to sleep at nite. sometimes i slp on my right side, she will kick n kick (maybe she dont like)... den i have to move here move there to find a right position. den im getting bigger everyday the bed seems to be getting smaller. den always want to push hubby down the bed haha!

915- i saw the video of your baby alrdy! so cute! KK doesnt have that i think.. the last time i asked, they only had the 3d photo no 4d scan.

wah i hope my girl comes out before the 3rd of may. that's my 40th week liao. now alrdy getting so heavy.. want to faster see her!!

Something to share from what i learnt from my Antenatal class...

Baby won't nap too long, at most 45 mins, then wake up to play for a while then back to sleep again. Can try to drink a cup of glucose to wake the baby up also.

Now i'm in 31st week, i feel more of him turning then kicks, even the kicks feel like squeezing/ rubbing into my flesh, do you all feel it that way too?

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-36mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-28mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shermay</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-23mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-11mths</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-22mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>IIskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charmaine Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-39mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-8mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 83 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 30
Girls : 30

Updated 03.03.2009</font>.

juju, lily, ok i will add u gals later when i get hold of the public pc. my office cannot access FB...
must use public pc then can access de...

Joyce, i din know can feel with hand! thanks for the tip!

so ladies, the gathering confirmed 19 mar liao? i am ok with adv's suggestion!

Adv, i think both of us are non-searchable..that's why

adv sports: the wall decal is so cute!

iewwei: use glucose to wake up the baby? is it ok? maybe not for moms with diabetes?

i'm also in my 31st week, and yes, nowadays feel like she's squeezing the tummy, can already see tummy bulging here and there

aupok, yesterday my boy also like dat...i slept on left side...then he kick once..i dont care...he kick 2nd time harder..i also dont bother..then he kick 3rd time even harder...so i change position..he happy happy dont kick liao...hahaha

joyce, if feel by hand...how to knw is bb heartbeat or our heartbeat..i very confuse...cos sometime the heartbeat could be very fast...i dunno is me or bb's...

915, the gathering on 19th is confirm for the hotpot buffet ah ? wat time to meet ?

so 12th or 13rd, anyone gg together for the taka bb fair ?

RE; Kicking

audrey, porky, same here..my baby kicks when i am sleeping on the side she dun like....recently i haven't been sleeping well coz i get kicks externally (by my #1 )and internally (by my #2) whole nite....

Sorry to barge into the forum. I am from the Sep 08 forum and the reason for this message is bcos I am actually helping my maid ( a filipino ) look for a good prospective employer.
I am going overseas for a period of time with my two little kids( 20 mths and 5 mths) and could not bring her for long due to the VISA req of the country. She is with me for 8mths already (new maid) and loan already finished. She is very caring towards my two prince at home, very neat and clean, already been trained to take care of bb, sterlise the btls, sing and read to bb and does have an off day each month. The only minus point is her speed of work is not too fast(but she does finish work slowly) plus she does not cook for me cos I dun require her to cook. Please PM me if anyone wants to hire her. She is only avilable in mid April cos I am only leaving then. The reason I am asking this forum is because after speaking to her ,she prefers to look after newborn bb and I can say that is she very attached to my little one. As for the agent side, i need to check how the transfer is done

my princess "woke up" oledi -- started kicking hard and can feel her moving around *phew*

joyce, i try to find bb's heartbeat -- but like porky, dunno whether it's mine or bb???!!

re: gathering on 19 mar @ hotpot culture
i will reach marina sq early -- 6.15-6.30pm...

Hee ... u got kick frm both how to sleep? sometime i already slept suddenly she kick me so hard many times n i talk talk to her until she stop kick.

Now want to go lunch first ... frm yesterday want to eat bee hoon tom yam

re:gathering

i wanna join in the gathering also can i?
but where is it ah? nt sure my hubby will allow anot for me to go out alone...

re:xue
can help me update, i giving birth at mount a instead of tmc.
thanks u so much..

yuki, of cos u can join us ! i think is at marine parade leh...must look thru the previous posting again...why ur hubby worry u go out alone ? we have such a big group of mummies leh...

he nv allow me to go out alone.. cause town around many ppl ma then he say the ppl all blind one..
i always kana push around in crowd haha..

all of u would be going alone? what time issit? if evening time my hubby finish work liao the chances of him nt allowing is even higher..

eh....i think this gathering is for mummies only leh...mayb u wanna ask ur hubby to fetch u after that ? he can wait for u somewhere near..i also do that...

hmm.. it's actually true.. very tricky.. 1st, where is your heart? near your chest mah..

if you feel at ur tummy area.. you may feel the pulsing..

so, confirm mtg at Marina Sq on 19th Mar?

Then I can join..
will scan bb tat morning.. bringing my 2 elder kids to visit the little baby..

bean - for the bumwear, when the insert is wet after sometime, u can just change it without changing the diaper itself because the diaper will absorb the urine into the insert so it remains dry on surface. Unless the diaper's outer layer is wet which probably will occur if you did not change the insert for too long, then u will have change both diaper and insert together. It was a guy who explained to me and his explanation was very clear, so I was quite clear how to use it.

915 - thanks for adding me.. I go check out your pics tonite when I get home.. hehe

I also scare my baby will come out early too.. cos my boss dont let me take longer leave prior to the EDD.. only allow max 1 week =(