(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Shers, is the COrdlife offer cheaper? I signed up 2 years ago, so i also forgot how much i paid liao..if i join u gals, got any diff or not since i am not a new member?

BabyFair: i am going to take leave on friday to go too..hopefully to avoid more crowd.

915, if u signed up 2 yrs ago, yr timing and mine shld be the same.. i paid a total of $6k+ including GST.. now we r considered repeat customer so we only pay $5,403.50 including GST for 21 yrs plan..

flommy, good idea ! take leave then we can go day time..but the things will be heavy leh...how we carry home ? u driving ah ?

i can drive, u stay punggol rite, i can dong bang u since i will pass by punggol to get home. But from memory hor, i didn't get anything from baby fair hahaha..

sk, wat did dr adrian advise u on ur swollen feet ? i did not went to see him yet...my both feet also swollen..walk too long hrs will be painful loh..and i also sleep with both feet up at night..

flommy, okok..then i will apply leave..go on day time is good also..else after work i only have 2 hrs left..scare not enough time to walk around..walking speed is slower now..hehe

Shers/Porky - Ah good, got company liao.

Shers - I can go pick you first, I will be at my dad's plc at lorong ah soo in the morning, u know the way from TPE anot har, can direct me.

915: thanks for the map, hopefully can pop over soon

grace: where's yr place can get bb shirt 4 for S$10??

today went to see gynae, BP high le, any mummies know how to control BP??

flommy, u have anything in mind to buy? or u just go there and see see look look?
i think i need to borrow a mini trolley to carry my shower foam.. whahhaa.. very auntie le

flommy/ porky, what time r we going?? if afternoon, i need to work in the morning.. then i take half day will do..

thanks Shers for the infor on the different types of blankets.

Btw any of you experience nose bleeds? I'm having nose bleeds yesterday and today. Not sure whether its a cause for alarm.

Grace: ok thanks

experience mummies: what size milk bottles should we buy? pigeon has wide and standard neck, 200 or 300ml le which one better?

flommy, if u gals r going at 11am sharp, then i take full day off.. else my half day ends at 1230.. i can reach kovan by 1pm.. i'm flexible..

not going to buy a trolley la.. maybe 12 bottles coz got 2 kids le.. 1 kid already needs 7 bottles for 1 yr supply..

sorry ah..i attending to someone just now..

i am ok with half day or 1 day leave..u all wanna go wat time ?

flommy, i dunno abt TPE leh..i got no sense of direction de..always my hubby driving..i only sit inside the car...

piggypig,
I have been using the wide neck since the birth of no1. Initially is the small one - 300ml and subsquently change to the bigger - 9oz due to increase of milk intake.

Re: BBFair,
When are u ladies going ? I can join since my work is pretty flexible. Will meet u gers directly

Shers,
Your loots are still with me.. Hahaha !!

porky, like that meet u straight at sg expo nearer from yr workplace? if i meet u ladies there, the earliest i can reach after half day is 145pm..

i think i will work half day and meet u ladies there.. i will reach ard 145pm.. once i reach, i call either u or flommy?

flommy, ok with u?

Shers,
Okie noted
If I am not ard, will pass to whoever mummy that will meet up with u. Like Flommy ? But I need her contact number just in case. Anyway, target to be there before noon if not will be later lor...

shers/flommy, if meeting at 1.45pm then i also take half day loh..since i can go direct from my workplace..faster leh..

i just dont wan to waste half day morning.. hehhe.. not much leave left le.. anyway if we go earlier, also need to come out half way to take lunch then go in again..

flommy, will u be staying late? else, i see u there after my work.. this month alot of work to do.. not sure whether can take full day ornot..

hahhaa... its ok la.. i can ask my hb not to drive to work then i go home and drive car there.. or i ask my hb to fetch me.. but i will still take along the mini trolley.. u know those type foldable where pple use in IT fair? not that KS hor..

flommy, think i will work half day and go there after work..

porky, in that case, u wan to meet me there if u r working half day as well?

Shers, thanks..i shld think so...seems like we have many things in common...so anyway does it matter if i sign up with u gals or not in this case?