(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

dodo, my detail scan is 9th Jan...

okok, so now i knw who is adeline and suzanne le

jamie, my feeling same like u loh..very pek chek leh..when i was in BKK and HK, only can buy yellow, orange and green..tired of those colour liao wor...so when u gg for detail scan ?

day-see,

Hugz....

wow, the thread moves so fast, been bz shopping recently and went back to my mum place and stay. thus din really log on to the net.

poohwei and porky.. u guys r nt too late la.. my detail scan is on 20th jan lor.. i thnk last one to knw ba, cos my EDD is on 31 may 09.. ;-)

btw, wana go for the sale on sat 20th dec sat, say around 2.30pm? cos i got gynae checkup at 11am.

hi day-see,

dun worry about it... will pray for all mummies on this thread to deliver all their babies smoothly

hi anxious preggy,

did your hubby buy the pregnancy pillow a while back? i went there on fri but they say they dont sell. can you advise the brand, i will look for it in other dept store , thanks

hi day-see,

dun worry about it... will pray for all mummies on this thread to deliver all their babies smoothly

hi anxious preggy,

did your hubby buy the pregnancy pillow a while back? i went there on fri but they say they dont sell. can you advise the brand, i will look for it in other dept store , thanks

jaime to jamie... hey i'm a nov baby myself too! on 8 nov. but much much older than you and i married late.

its 5.25am now...couldn't fall asleep. so might as well get up and do something. anyone has this prob? didn't happen when i was with #1

hey mommies, pls share the meet up photos here :)

me too jamie. jus nw i slept at 2.30am and jus nw i woke up at 5.35am to pee, and tats it. cant slp liao. recently i m lidat.. recently either after pee cant slp, if nt, i wil only feel slpy at abt 3.30am onwards to 5am then can slp.

any1 knws hw can we slp early and soundly?

Jac .. thanks for info .. i maybe will go down to chinatown OG today again *hehe* ..

day_see .. take care .. will keep you in my prayers...

Star i check with my hubs and let you know ...

Junicorn Jamie ... i woke up at 4am this morning and cannot sleep liao *sigh* .. end up toss and turn .. distrub my hubs .. he also dont have a good nite sleep .. somemore this morning start raining so harder to sleep coz noisy when the rain tap on the AC compressor *sigh* .. been not having slept nicely for the past week ....

The warehouse sale for toy? .. sometime back a mummy posted the advert here ....

King's icecream sale? .. *hehe* I long time member *hahaha*

Hi, I have the follow to sell as not breastfeeding anymore.

1) Medela breastmilk Bags (20)selling at $15 Brand new.
2) Medela Disposable bra pads 30 pieces selling at $10 brand new

Self collect at Bugis or Bukit Batok.
Pls PM me.

I am also expecting my 3rd baby in may 09. Hope to go to some of your gatherings and also make more frds here. My previous 2 are boys and hopefully I can get a gal this time round. will be giving birth in TMC for the 2nd time.

The sad news is i recently got retrench from my 1.6yrs of job, they are not gg to pay me compensation coz i wrk less then 3 yrs. but the good thing is they are paying me my AWS out of good will. I am inthe recruitment industry and there is a clause saying I cannot wrk in the same industry for the next 1 yr... SIgh like that sure cannot get job until i give birth and finish my maternity.

Worst still is now i cannot claim my 4 mths maternity from the govt. they also force me to sign someting saying if during this 1 mth notice i dun perform they have the right not to pay me my AWS. This is crazy...

ANyway hope all mummies have a great X'mas.
Hope to go to gatherings that you guys have organise.

lots of Love
Kylie

porky i dunoo when my detailed scan.. should be booking by next check up.. should be soon ba cuz i abt 17 wks le by then..

glenlyn i prob be at sale abt dat time but dare not confirm timing cuz hubs coming too n his timing sucks de.. ha ha! maybe nearer to sat i can confirm timing..

jaime, i had sleeping probs in first two months.. every nite earliest is abt 3-4am.. wake up only hard to fall back asleep.. so end up blink at ceiling for hours lo.. now i auto abt 2am i will k.o..

think u guys so hard to fall asleep u try reading a boring book or listen to music.. cuz if u use comp or play games on hp then u very energetic de.. i used to play sudoku i tot can sleep cuz boring.. didn't know i became more agitated n competitive.. haha..

kylie.. dat sux.. sounds like a co i used to work in.. also kana cheated.. i think they didn't force u la.. psycho u ba i suppose.. but i got report the employer to MOM then end up nothing happened.. MOM say i have not much support cuz i signed the thing.. u can try to find evidence of ur performance.. maybe can say they ask u to leave on unfair grounds..

OMG!! Kylie.. so sad to hear that.. does the co have good reason to retrench you? if not, they can do that if you are preggy!! you can definately get another job in similar agency. Or join a co in HR?

However, the prob is not new job.. you must get your rights! Report to MOM, if you are covered!

*Paging for VERA* > you gone for ya DS already? Rem you scheduled on 26th Dec (sama) or did you re-schedule agn?

Kylie > Ya employer will be the happiest person in this situation as downtime period they can get any non--preg person to replace you then can save so much for the company. Just wonder how can he/she bear to do that. Too cruel to you already.

Appetite:
Had increased for the past few days. Had prawn mee at 11plus this morning and a big glass of sugar cane juice. Had a you tiao ater that. Ate an apple when I got home and munched on a small bowl of popcorns just now.

Had the above within 2.5hrs. It's so amazing to me already and I feel I can eat more. *faint*

Mummies and MtBs,
I have to say this thread is moving super fast man!!!

SK,
Dun worry, I had big breakfast also hahaha..
My bfast is around 11, had a rou chong (bak chang), then 10 sausages hahaha!! and a piece of bread with jam coz my girl wanna eat bread..
until now, I am not feeling hungry yet.. good news is that the 2 piggies (hubby and my girl) are napping! now i am so relax after mopping..

Oops.. gotta hang laundry first..

Hi Kylie tot the new rule is that if they ask you to leave after 12wks of your preggy, than they still have to pay your ML? *hmmm* ..

Jamie you have to do boring stuff not things that make you THINK *laffs* ... i read those history novels SURE sleep! *hahaha* .. either that or start to watch some boring show = sports ... i will sleep too .. but the problem for me is more like waking up in the middle of the night and cannot get back to sleep *sigh*

SK & cola .. tats the great thing about being a preggy hor ? .. can eat and no one will say you should not eat *laffs*

Anxious Preg,
haha.. actually on normal days, I eat a lot.. but normally for breakfast, I couldnt eat much.. keke.. the great thing about being preggy is not too worry about tummy fat, anyway it will grow, so who cares if it is tummy fat or it's the pregnancy belly hahaha! let's worry about it after the preg is over hahahaha....

cola ... but my mum will nag at me lor .. say if you dont control now hor .. after give birth liao dont complain hard to go down the weight hor *laffs* .. but my MIL is the one tat goes must eat must eat .. eat more baby nicer .. eat eat .. *faint* ...

Anxious Preg,
for me, i am not worry at all haha.. coz my mum told me if during #1, you can return to normal shape, then #2 shouldnt be much different.. haha.. i think i will go back to my normal self by BF keke.. Tho dun over eat of course, but i do exercise hor.. by doing housework *self-consoled*

Hihi May MTBs,
Me new to this thread..am expecting my 1st bb (EDD on 26th May 09)...Have not manage to read all the postings in this thread (realized alotz May bb)! Will like to join in the MTB groupie as well!

Eh...but i like to control my weight too. Hopefully not to put on too much during preg. Cos already overweight at pre-preg stage thus not too good to put on alot by end of preg. Ironic hor..should have diet before preg already. Haha.

Sokkie > Welcome to the May Mummies Group~! Know the gender of ya baby already?

Mikojade/Firefly - hehe.. I am hoping for a baby girl and was so happy when its confirmed =) yah, now can start buying lovely stuff for her..

SK - my DS was on 12 Dec.. I didnt reschedule it.. Its last friday and everything is fine..

RE: Appetite
Mine also increasing too.. can eat quite a lot too.. hope bb will gain weight and not me haha..

Hi everyone! Welcome Kylie & sookie!

I'd consolidated the info of the MTBs who went for the dinner on Wed. Sorry took so long cos had been busy clearing some work. Oh, do add me on FB too! I wanna see photos! Flu coming back again. >.< Think need to see Chinese sinseh..

vera: u must be very happy to get a girl! can start buying pink pink clothes already! i think girl's clothes are so much more fun to buy! I'm looking forward for my detailed scan! Have u felt ur baby move yet?

SK: I'm the one who's going for DS on 26 Dec. My apptmt is in the morn 10am, i rem urs is afternoon right? i'll prob go earlier at 9am then try to make it for the 11am hospital tour.

Vera,

Congrats ! we both have gals tat we hope for. So u plan to go for the Gimmil Warehouse sale ? Some of us are going on the 1st day of sale (fri).

Tiny_M - yup.. will start shopping soon =) I still cant feel any movements.. duno is it becos I am first time mummy or what?

Firefly - I wont be going for the gimmil warehouse sale, cos its very far from my place.. I am staying in JW so its like one end to the other..

vera: hmm.. i also first time but already feeling baby move everyday leh.. i kinda scared that i ate so much medicines over these few weeks that baby is hyper-active. try lying flat and still on the bed and tap ur tummy, see if ur baby responds or not. i do this everyday and my hubby will rub my tummy and read story to baby.

firefly: i wanna go for the sale too! but can't really confirm baby gender till DS (which is boxing day) so dun wanna shop so early..

Tiny_M - thanks for the suggestion.. I will try and see if I can feel it.. or maybe my skin too thick haha.. cannot feel anything one.. though during the scan can see bb jumping, but I dont feel any movements..

Kylie,
how many mths r u now? i believe MOM can do something for preggies after 3rd or 4th mth. pls chk their website or call up &amp; enquire.

vera > ayah...me so ma-luu. Mistaken your data with Tiny_M. :S I can feel something inside my tummy but not sure if it's bb's movements. Hubby &amp; I got feeling that bb is gal right fr the start. So eagar to know.

I'd added a whole lot of people on FB, so add me too k?

SK: Dr Woody also can't see ur BB's gender yet? He told me girl 2 check-ups ago. last checkup can't see cos legs closed. everyone kept saying boy and my hubby wants boy. haizz.. i just hope baby is healthy. quite worried cos had been eating so much medicine and flu still not recovered..

vera: u prob can't feel ur baby moving cos she's very gentle with you. my baby is probably very rough.. it doesn't like me to sit too long, i sit too long it'll start poking me..

Junicorn Jamie &amp; glenlyn...why u gals cant sleep...i can sleep at anytime loh..watch tv halfway sleep..read magazine halfway also sleep..feel very tired every min..any cure ?

welcome kylie &amp; sokkie to join us here !

jamie, actually hor my DS is scheduled by TMC leh. not my gynae ask me to go de. when i go for NT scan, the nurse already book for me the DS on 9th Jan. also ask me to pay first wor..

tiny M, what is ur name in fb ? i have added a few today..dunno who is magdalene yeow and jolene li...btw how many weeks did dr woody told u is girl ? i went on 16 weeks, he scan so fast..then say cant see cos bb cross legs...next appt is 2nd jan..i must think of another reason to see him again next week..so i can get some stuff during the sales outing on sat mah..else very headache leh dunno how to buy...

Welcome kylie and sokkie

porky,
same here, my bb's legs were closed hence canot see, i was a wee bit disappointed and have to wait for 2nd jan when i do the DS .
Do your gynaes do the 3 D scan ?

Hi porky, i'm magdalene lo..

jolene = vera

when is ur detailed scan? i hope that can see during detailed scan, i think more accurate cos dr woody's scan machine like very blur like that.. i think he told me at 15/16 weeks like that that he thinks it's a girl..

Im into my 18weeks and yes Dr Woody suspects baby is girl but he cant confirmed then advises me not to start my shopping. Hiakz.

Agree that Dr Woody's machine is kinda ...hopefully the detailed scan can do a better job. I know that are cases where mummies only get to know baby's gender at wk 38. Gosh~!

Good morning ladies !

star, my next appt is 2nd Jan..but i may see dr woody earlier cos sick lah these 2 days..hopefully he can help me see bb gender..dont wanna wait until DS on 9th Jan...

tiny M, okok i knw liao. haha. ya loh, dr woody machine really old and blur leh..everytime he point and tell me this is bb legs and heartbeat..else i also dunno what is what..but realise that now he scan quite fast leh...as long he see bb moving and heartbeat normal, he will stop the machine and print out the photo le..wan to see bb more also cannot...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious_preggy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-33mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-21mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-Mar 08</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>28-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-37mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Total Count : 70 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 15
Girls : 11

Updated 15.12.2008</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> morning all !
such a gd weather to slpppp....
anyway i had done my detail scan on sat @ 5mths. bb weighing 320g and its a healthy little boy.! so excited and looking forward to my NATURAL delivery. hehee</font>.

calling for Firefly and Shunlee

re : cooz maternity

i might not be getting at the moment. cos now no sales leh. the leggings i wanna get is actually S$9.90 but now selling at $12.00 will see how first...

xue, good news ! congrats to you !

re : CL
anyone has not yet book CL ? i have not decide whether to have one or not...worried if book too late..no more available wor...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Vera!
Congrats.! so we've guess correctly.! hahaa.. nw waiting to see if Glenlyn is having boy. hehee.</font>.

xue congrats on your boy !!! ..

yesterday at home my MIL comment that she hope is a boy too *faint* .. *ahhh* .. i dont care liao I told her me and my hubs all think is gal .. *hahah* .. i say coz my family all gals in my generation .. so most likely should be gal .. anyway she wont understand that boy or gal .. its her own Son's problem .. coz we are not the one who give the sex to our baby anyway *hehe* ..

Jean .. i thinking of getting a CL also to help and guide my mum .. i got a feeling she is very "modern" thinking and may not help me much in the confinement leh *sigh* ... i still thinking ..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Anxious,
yea. don bother too much.. Anyway ur hb is the one who gives the gender. our mission is to carry till full and deliver safely yea. =)</font>.