(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

i couldn't catch up with all the chats.
If i return in the evening.
All the posts has became 100 plus.
I need to read from top to bottom. so tiring. Ha

Has anyone organized for the warehouse sales shopping?

i think majority of us gng on saturday ba.. it's jus diff timing.. cuz i rmb ytd on the thread i was planning with someone.. was it u shers? bt i can't go on fri cuz i gt check up.. bt i knw i was planning with mikojade and maybe jacquise too, to go.. bt all shld afternoon de.. u guys gng with hubs or alone?

jamie,

yes.. me la..

changed to sat morning liao lor..

i can only make it in the morning.. noon got to lunch with my gal and swimming..

anxious and porky r going for am and pm session.. hahaha.. or meet together in the morning and go??

i'm going alone..

Shers .. Sat morning SET! ...

Erm i tot you will be @ kovan i still ask Porky take MRT down to Kovan to meet..

Jamie go on Sat Morning lah than we can have lunch together after cheonging shopping and than can rest together *hehe*

shers: i think cannot morning.. hubs will go with me and he sure can't wake de.. haha!! bt maybe we'll bump into each other thr when i jus reach and ur leaving....?? =0

anxious: tak boleh go w u guys la if morn.. hubby buay wake up one.. and he sure 1 2 go de if gt these type of baby clothes sales.. esp since 19th dec we MIGHT be able to confirm gender!! =)

karen: the sale is at 43 tampines st 92. it's the Gimmill sale.. u know?

Jamie oh .. ok lor .. Shers can only morning .. Me and porky should be consider anytime one lor .. erm ... Nevermind lah .. Shers me and Porky & Karen bah .. we go morning on Sat think best liao .. than after tat Shers need go liao than maybe we meet you all continue? *laffs*

Thanks Jamie, yupz heard about the sale.
just lost track of the address during the chat.
Most likely i will in the Sat morning too.

jamie!!!!

i only ask u to see my ganna car bang face la..

hmm... those pics hor.. i begged my hb to let me take.. somemore i need to go to female photographer then hb said ok..

anxious: when u meet shers u can see chio bu liao!

shers: wah cannot la, u gif me hope that i will grow round as gorgeously as u lar.. without stretchmarks, water retention, saggy neh neh.. very nice picture. u shld put it up in ur house or ur room u know.. =)

jamie .. i saw her Facebook profile pic already *drools* liao mah *hehe* .. she is someone who like to take studio pictures one i think ... coz FB profile pic also like studio photo....

Wah Jamie....
The way u describe... i will look out for Shers on next Sat liao.

Me ... just another fatty pom pom leh.

wow u all really active in forum leh today

jamie, my hub also scorpion. 7th Nov. hehe

flommy, not only u lah...me 31 le wor...sad...

sher, we go morning better mah. after lunch come back and take afternoon nap. hahaha

jamie,

me no stretchmarks.. but got water retention le.. my whole arms and legs swollen.. esp came to nite time.. neh neh wldnt be sag!! will be swollen!! whahaha.. dont worry wor..

hmmm.. i took pre-delivered pic because wanted as a memory.. then in facebook 1 is with my hb and gal for my gal's 1 yr old bday..

u go studio, u will dress up and make up and of course they editted until u chio chio 1..

At first when i read the tampines shopping on next sat. i din know was the warehouse sales.
i was confused with all the dates.

I am also a scorpion. but on 29th Oct

i think in this thread once u miss out smt, dun bother to find le.. too many to go thru and hard to find also!! might as well jus ask again!! haha!!

okok.. anxious will drive us there!!! yuppie!

yr car can 'contained' so many buns?? whahhaa.. my bun looks like 6 months le.. whahaha..

u all hor.. like that sat, i must wake up v early to make up nice nice.. whahahha.. usually weekend, i dont like make up.. coz weekdays make up already.. face already spoilt liao..

okok... we meet 930am taxi stand there condo side..

porky: scorpio guys difficult to understand rite? i'm scorpio and my hubby is leo. imagine the temper when something goes wrong!!

wah!! 9.30!! u guys real early!!! i think i'll be snoring with hubby la.. maybe wil just come home and gossip abt the day's purchases with u guys online ah!!

porky - 31 still younger than me ma!! Happy Shopping Girls! I added some of you in my fb, pls accept, xie xie!!

Shers - y never put ur chio pic in ur blog leh..

Shers my car can be a 8seater next Sat no problem *laffs* ...

Aiyah make up so nice for wat ? go warehouse sale is FIGHT FOR THINGS ONE LEH! *hahaha* .. if you nice nice go ppl bully you ar! *hahaha* ..

Yah confirm 0930 Kovan MRT Condo Side taxi stand ..

Attendance:
Shers
Anxious_preggy
Porky
Karen

*hehe*

flommy: yup i knw.. bt i like leo character. very independent and really hv own mindset.. the "ren yuan" also very gd.. and is the only one who seems to b able to control me lei. so i actually wanted leo baby also.. bt timing salah la.. so nw either taurus or gemini liao..

flommy,

that blog is created for my gal gal.. hehehe.. so mostly r her pics.. not mine..

BTW, me LEO~~

anxious, dont see me no up hor.. i can snatch very well le..

i went for the crocs warehouse sales.. got alot of goodies le.. whahhaha

sher, i saw ur sexy preggy photos in friendster. really sexy leh !u did not put on much weight when preggy. so envy ! i sure put on a lot one loh..now my thighs so fat already leh...

jaime - ya ya ya my hubby sama independent n hv own mindset n "ren yuan", i always call him Hougang Village Chief, he like know so many ppl in Hougang & ppl ask him to help tis help tat. I told him lucky now not kampong time, otherwise, ppl chicken or duck missing he oso hv to go help find.

Da jia,

I need to prepare myself for a dinner later at the Melt Cafe. I'll try to catch up with you all when i return. Hope it's not too long for me to read up maybe i need to read archive one.
hahahaa

Have a nice evening!

anxious, i did not miss out loh. haha. i read thru all the post when i am back on wed. all the RA postings...hahaha

ok confirm the meet up next sat at kovan 930am taxi stand there condo side

jamie, scorpio guys have funny temper loh..like my hub. he like to keep everything to himself. happy or sad he will not show out de..only when i keep asking then he will say a bit nia...not so romantic also..but will give small surprises sometimes..hehe. btw, i am Gemini

anxious, i also wont make up so nice lah...later come back still need to remove makeup then can sleep..haha. so lazy lah me...

Yes, hw many ppl same age as me and 1st time pregnant? =P

I feel abit old and late ..i tot b4 30 yrs old but wait until now lor =.=

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> U ladies are so active leh. Half hr only so many post....
My hb and #1 are Leo. And really their 人缘 are gd...

Porky, Im scorpio lei. I also everything keep to myself one. Until a stage then i'll explode. hahaa</font>.