yuki, true is better to go down to hdb and ask, cos as agent myself i dun like to call hdb. Once i help a client to call for enquire sometime and i call 3 times, 3 diff office all give me diff answer. Faint! So in the end go down to hdb and ask, faster...
If i am not wrong, there are diff caps of grant u can take.
Porky, u angry dun talk to ur mil and she is ok. So good. When I am angry i just stay in my room only, my Mil knock on my door and shouted loudly: 'not happy come out and talk, dun hide in room'. I really feel like gg out to talk abt it but dun want to put my hubby in a difficult position, can only stay in room and ren. Then the next day my hubby's bro wrote me an email saying tat i dun respect mil, must follow her instruction even if is wrong, cos that is what they practise in the family. Siao, why must i give in when i am not wrong? Why must i stop breastfeeding just becos mil feel that if i breastfeed baby will be too close to me, and she try breastfeed is troublesome. Is my baby i have the right to choice the best for my boy right. I really cannot stand the family member.
So many of u bought exersaucer, i bought jumperoo, as i let my boy try out both and he seems happier with jumperoo.