(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

evaingal, seller only say collect at her place bukit batok or pay postage. i'll try to ask again for foc postage after i've the final paid list.

dear mummies, final order list as per below, pls make pyt by tues noon to secure your orders. pls stated who u want to help u to collect:

<u>collection pt</u>:
1) Sh - Buangkok mrt / paya ubi industrial (on my workdays only) / next meet up (SK mummies can help u all to collect, most probably i wont be joining the meet ups as i'm starting new job soon. cant take leave till next yr.)
2) leernier - kallang
3) eviangal - sembawang / Tanjong Pagar (on her workdays only)

<u>order list</u>:
come on add your orders in now:
1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
7) HappyLittleWoman - 2 trays
8) Koi - 2 trays
9) tan -1 tray
10) Idalis - 1 tray
11) Pravina - 1 tray
12) Baked_potato - 1 tray
13) Serene - 2 tray (from March thread mummy )
14) lenny susanty - ? tray
15) littletwinstars - 2 trays
16) eviangal - 2 trays

<u>pyt details</u>:
pls make pyt to my posb savings acct 186133560 by tues noon. afterwhich i'll submit the order list to seller. Its $10.50 per tray unless more mummies back out. Perfer IB as i can trace who made pyt with your input of nick.

Hi Sh,

Thanks for organising the spree!

My payment details as follow:
To Account POSB Savings
186-13356-0 SH
Amount S$21.00
Transaction Reference 2451285535

Will collect the trays from u at Buangkok Mrt.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">17 Sep (Thur) ISETAN PRIVATE SALE</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Nt sure if flyer up on their website yet: www.isetan.com.sg -- but here are some highlights fr babies dept:</font></font>
- Pigeon, Avent, NUK 20% off regular priced items
- Medela, Baby Bjorn, Red Castle 15% + 5% off regular priced items
- Allerhand, Safety 1st, Munchin, Cheeky Bonbon 20% + 10% off for regular priced items
- Chicco, Tiny Love, Nuby, Soft Play, Sassy 20% + 5% off for regular priced items
- Combi 20% + 5% off for regular priced items (stroller, car seat &amp; high chair)
- Combi Baby Wipes $9.90 (3pks x 80pcs)
- Disney &amp; Poney Infant &amp; Toddler wear 20% + 10% off on regular priced items, additional 10% on sale price
- Children's educational VCD/DVD 20% + 10% off regular priced items
- Brainy Baby 4 Flash Card Set $36.90 + 10% (usual $51.60)
- Graco Logico LX Comfort Booster $139 (usual $229)
- Fisher Price Walker to Wagon $38 (usual $79)

kidz
thanks for sharing. wonder if they will have special sale for high chairs.

ow-mummy
was it u who bought the combi high chair? they only have one, the 3-in-1 issit? how much was it? any feedback? i was thinking of getting the bon bebe one...robinsons selling 149.

<font color="119911">Eunice:</font> Go &amp; 'byo' b4 Thur if u hv x. According 2 my fren, can even go day b4 2 reserve clothes, bags, shoes...

Sh...

have sent u a PM

eviangal,

can i collect mine from you at Tanjong Pagar? I'll be back at work on 2 Oct.

kidz,

was thinking of getting some ON clothes for my boy.. will browse the site n let u know

Hi Sh,

Thanks for letting me join the spree for baby cubes.

collection pt:
1) Sh - Buangkok mrt / paya ubi industrial (on my workdays only) / next meet up (SK mummies can help u all to collect, most probably i wont be joining the meet ups as i'm starting new job soon. cant take leave till next yr.)
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
8) Koi - 2 trays
9) tan -1 tray
10) Idalis - 1 tray
11) Pravina - 1 tray
14) \bold {lenny susanty - 2 trays}
16) eviangal - 2 trays

pyt details:
pls make pyt to my posb savings acct 186133560 by tues noon. afterwhich i'll submit the order list to seller. Its $10.50 per tray unless more mummies back out. Perfer IB as i can trace who made pyt with your input of nick.

Re: Collection
Is it ok that i self collect at the seller's place cos i stay at Jurong?

Sh, can help me contact seller to contach me directly? i will PM you my HP no. Let me know if you want me to IB transfer or i can pay seller direct when i collect from her. TIA

Baby Cubes:

any mummies staying in the west who wants me to help collect? collection pt will be lakeside MRT station but weekends afternoon only... ...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Evian Gal, Just sent u a PM. Can u help me to collect the tray. I stay in Yishun.

Hi Mousy Pig, U get a good deal on the sumo bag.. I bought it @ mum n Babes.. is more than 100 dollars..

<font color="aa00aa">GATHERING? CHIT-CHATTING/MAKAN SESSION? Please suggest venue and add your names...

Date: 17 Sep 2009,Thursday
Time: 12.30pm
Venue: ......

1) Rose</font>

hi Evian Gal,
can help me collect the tray on my behalf please.
i'll collect from you this week.. probably in sembawang on sat and sun.. if not tanjong pagar.. i can meet you after work if that works for you..
THANX!!

EvianGal, can you please help me to collect my 2 trays?

I will collect from you from Tanjong Pagar when it's convenient for you. Thanks!

Will PM you my mobile number.

Joie

hi Evian Gal,

I'm from March thread mummy. Can help me to collect the trays on my behalf please? I will collect from u in Sembawang on weekends. If you cant then i think i need to drop my order then...

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray (collect from Evian Gal)
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
8) Koi - 2 trays
9) tan -1 tray
10) Idalis - 1 tray
11) Pravina - 1 tray
16) eviangal - 2 trays

pyt details:

Re: Collection
Is it ok that i self collect at the seller's place cos i stay at Jurong?

Sh, can help me contact seller to contach me directly? i will PM you my HP no. Let me know if you want me to IB transfer or i can pay seller direct when i collect from her. TIA

Hi SH

Would like to reduce my quantity to 1 tray instead. Will be transferring the money to you later during lunch. Will send you a pm.

Have also noted those whom I will be collecting for in list below.

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays (by sh)
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray (Sembawang by eviangal)
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays (Tanjong Pagar by eviangal)
6) tingting - 1 tray (Tanjong Pagar by eviangal)
7) HappyLittleWoman - 2 trays (Sembawang by eviangal)
8) Koi - 2 trays (Buangkok by sh)
9) tan -1 tray (Sembawang by eviangal)
10) Idalis - 1 tray
11) Pravina - 1 tray (Semb/ Tanjong by eviangal)
16) eviangal - 1 tray (reduced to 1)(from seller by eviangal)

Hi Mummies who have requested collection from me. Pls check if the above is correct.

For those who would like to collect from my place, how about I arrange a date for all of you to drop by at the same time for a gathering or something? Could chance for April mummies to meet up.

I have a swimming tub at home. You could bring your babies over for some swimming session too. Let me know ya.. Date and time wise have to be advised after I collect the items.

For those who would like to collect from Tanjong Pagar, we could arrange to meet up over lunch for a meal somewhere together? Otherwise, I can meet you anytime during lunch or after work hours. Will advise on time and date also.

Hi SH

Updated list

Hi SH

Would like to reduce my quantity to 1 tray instead. Will be transferring the money to you later during lunch. Will send you a pm.

Have also noted those whom I will be collecting for in list below.

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays (by sh)
2) eunice - 2 trays
4) Novi - 2 trays
10) Idalis - 1 tray
13) Serene - 2 tray (from March thread mummy )(Semb by eviangal)

Hi Mummies who have requested collection from me. Pls check if the above is correct.

For those who would like to collect from my place, how about I arrange a date for all of you to drop by at the same time for a gathering or something? Could chance for April mummies to meet up.

I have a swimming tub at home. You could bring your babies over for some swimming session too. Let me know ya.. Date and time wise have to be advised after I collect the items.

For those who would like to collect from Tanjong Pagar, we could arrange to meet up over lunch for a meal somewhere together? Otherwise, I can meet you anytime during lunch or after work hours. Will advise on time and date also.

I am in.
Super busy during the weekend, bb E and hubby fall sick, both of them caught stomach flu. Now I just look like panda

GATHERING? CHIT-CHATTING/MAKAN SESSION? Please suggest venue and add your names...

Date: 17 Sep 2009,Thursday
Time: 12.30pm
Venue: ......

1) Rose
2) Audrey

Hi SH

Could you help me to collect and i'll pick up from you at Buangkok? Also will transfer the payment tonight and PM you with details.thanks

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays (by sh)
2) eunice - 2 trays
4) Novi - 2 trays
10) Idalis - 1 tray
12) Baked_potato - 1 tray (Buangkok by SH)
13) Serene - 2 tray (from March thread mummy )(Semb by eviangal)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">US$1 = SG$1.44 -- base exchange rate b4 credit card charge, when I was posting online last nite.</font></font> Bt ground shipping for our ON orders apply however e clothes @ 40% off so stl worth it. I've purchase under such conditions b4 w my sis. Bt I tempt u onli hor, final decision &amp; regrets (if any!) rests w u

hi..

missing for lots of mths... busy with work n am still busy with work...
am sure i missed out alot n lots of lunches too...

any1 dealing with hairloss? its seems to be getting worse for me
looks like i'm balding .. any remedies?

hi mummies who are getting the playmat: which size and thickness are u all getting? i'm clueless :p

another 2 bp on, which one r u getting from?

eunice: i bought the combi rashule high chair..for me its useful..since b born she can slp in it n stay in e living rm with her grandparents.. or sumtimes in my MIL room when i go out...den now she is growin bigger liao.. so not so much for rocking her but for feeding n playtime but she still fell in slp in it la..haha..nw she learned hw to flip liao so haf to always buckle her up.. if nt she will flip out..lolx

kris: i kena when i was at redang lo...

mousy: it took me 6 weeks to stop BM totally..

Hi SKS

I am facing the same problem as you too. Not to the extend of balding but so much hair that I ca find it everywhere. On the bed, on my baby, on the floor, etc. Its pretty scary the rate I see myself losing my hair. I wonder when is this going to improve.

Hi Piggypig

I bought 2 playmats from SSW under Parklon previously. Both are 12mm ones. To be honest, 12mm is good enough. Dont need to be too thick. My daughter is playing fine with her current playmats. The bigger and thicker it is the more ex.

But of cos, individual pref. =)

hi eviangal,
wow u got 2 already! which size did u bought previously? Understand that Parklon has an embossed surface, will babies get markings on their body after playing or lying down?

Hi Piggypig

Ya. Have 1 at home and 1 at my in laws place. Save the trouble of transporting it from one place to another each time. But I actually bring my playmat to my mum's place or friend's house with me if baby is going there for long. Gives her a familiar ground to play on, since the mat is light and portable.

Mine are Yellow Bear School Bus 1900mm x 1300mm x 12mm ($138) and Yellow Bear 1850mm x 1250mm ($119).

Yup, Parklon designs have an embossed surface. When my daughter is sleeping face down on it, her face tends to end up with some embossed marks. But it goes off after awhile. Cleaning is easy and material is soft and comfortable. Even others commented so. You can consider. Since its significantly cheaper than the LG ones. + you get the same benefit.

Was told that Parklon ones are equally durable.

hi...
i bought the playmat from SSW too. also 12mm n am happy with it

eviangal i hope it improves faster... i read tat it can go on till 18mths

me also bought the playmat from SSW when they have the $99 promotion but now the playmat is in the store. cos bb not at home whole day to use. leave house at 6.30am and come back 7.30pm sleep liao.. so hb pack it in store...

my hair also now dropped like crazy. my hb veri pei sek cos he is the one who mopped the floor and he cant stand it.

HLW, how's ur first day back to work?

me also bought the playmat from SSW when they have the $99 promotion but now the playmat is in the store. cos bb not at home whole day to use. leave house at 6.30am and come back 7.30pm sleep liao.. so hb pack it in store...

my hair also now dropped like crazy. my hb veri pei sek cos he is the one who mopped the floor and he cant stand it.

HLW, how's ur first day back to work?

Hi SH

Updated list

*Would like to reduce my quantity to 1 tray instead. I already IB transfer to u under name (serene m mom) and PM you the detail too. Please check.
Thanks for letting me join the spree for baby cubes.

Hi Eviangal,
Thanks for helping me to collect on my behalf.
Do let me know when can i collect from you.

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays (by sh)
2) eunice - 2 trays
4) Novi - 2 trays
10) Idalis - 1 tray
13) Serene - 1 tray (from March thread mummy )(Semb by eviangal)(Paid)

collection pt:
2) leernier - kallang

order list:
1) sh... 2 trays (by sh)
2) eunice - 2 trays
4) Novi - 2 trays
8) Koi - 2 trays (Buangkok by sh) <font color="red">Paid-confirmed by sh</font>
10) Idalis - 1 tray
13) Serene - 1 tray (from March thread mummy )(Semb by eviangal)( <font color="red">Paid-confirmed by sh</font>)
14) lenny susanty - 2 trays

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">OLD NAVY SPREE: FREE US Ground Shipping if we hit $75 on bb clothings</font></font>

<font color="119911">Think we shd b able to hit US$75 if like 3-4 of us band 2gthr bt let's order early in case items we want goes OOS. So PM me ur orders by this Wed 12noon, 16 Sep. I can dan update u if anything OOS when I'm adding 2 cart. </font>

kidz, what size are u getting from old navy for sebes? I am looking at some sleepsuits, cos i like baby's feet to be covered while sleeping. Isaac's currently using the baby mall online ones