GOOD NOON MUMMIES!!
Pat: eh.. think no nid to show ur gynae la.. e nurse will know wat to do when u r in e delivery ward....

Ow_mummy: poor lil one lo..... so cold!!!!
gosh............
JamGal: e list of food chain is so PERFECT TO BE TRUE!!!!!
Leereiner: yes.. today's e Fri 13th.. best part, most of my colleagues are dressed up in BLACK unknowingly, including ME! hee..

Baby_mummy: its glutinious "red rice wine".. can be white as well.. just dun add in the red stuff only lo.. very easy one..
Wait i on leave next week, i slowly type out step by step and post it here ok..
Pat & LovJ: my hubby even best... said, my valentine's prezzie is e cute lil bb otw lo!!!
2 yrs back, i gave him 1, which is my #1, and 2 yrs later (now), he is giving me another 1, which is my #2! LAME!!!!
SKS: ur love message is really very sweet!!!!! shall start forwarding as an email to my colleagues & frds...
Powerball: u really POWER siah..... finish all e durians u bot b4 hubby comes back! how many boxes of durian did u buy?
JamGal: i was thking abt using this Malay Herritage for my postnatal wo...
thiking if I shd get e 10 sessions.... kiasu!
Pat: thik i also need to activate my usage of FB liao!!!! hmmm....
think friendster is no longer e in thing le!!!
getting more and more outdated le....