(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

idaarshad, i m ok on 17th feb, evening rite?? east coast, sushi tei or sakae sushi also can for me..
can i collect huggies diapers tonite from yor home??

<font color="ff6000">So far these are the nicks who have registered in FB right?</font>

<font color="ff6000"><table border=1><tr><td><u>No.</u></TD><TD><u>Nick</u> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Always </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby_mummy </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Bonbon </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Denizz </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Dodos </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Eunice </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Indulgence_queen </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>JamGal </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jingelbel </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Karrie </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>KGal </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>KittyBride </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Marie Kwek </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Maya </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ow_mummy </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pat </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>PowerBall </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pravina </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Raspberrytea77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SKS </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Snowflake_missy </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Steph </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>TingTing </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Yvonne Yeo</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">O Jam gal. what is your email address?? Hee Hee

I send to you..

But east coast, what u all gonna wannt?? Sea food ah?? Are you all referring to east coast park...17 Feb, I fine.. but have to tell me the timing.. If after work, then i no need to take leave. Hee Hee

Hi ladies..next week is out for me..anytime after next week will be fine...gues I can only join in the next gathering then...

I'm fine with Tues too. But need to tell me the timing.

GOOD NOON MUMMIES!!

Pat: eh.. think no nid to show ur gynae la.. e nurse will know wat to do when u r in e delivery ward.... :p:p

Ow_mummy: poor lil one lo..... so cold!!!!
gosh............

JamGal: e list of food chain is so PERFECT TO BE TRUE!!!!! :D

Leereiner: yes.. today's e Fri 13th.. best part, most of my colleagues are dressed up in BLACK unknowingly, including ME! hee.. :p:p

Baby_mummy: its glutinious "red rice wine".. can be white as well.. just dun add in the red stuff only lo.. very easy one..

Wait i on leave next week, i slowly type out step by step and post it here ok.. :D

Pat &amp; LovJ: my hubby even best... said, my valentine's prezzie is e cute lil bb otw lo!!!
2 yrs back, i gave him 1, which is my #1, and 2 yrs later (now), he is giving me another 1, which is my #2! LAME!!!!

SKS: ur love message is really very sweet!!!!! shall start forwarding as an email to my colleagues &amp; frds...

Powerball: u really POWER siah..... finish all e durians u bot b4 hubby comes back! how many boxes of durian did u buy?

JamGal: i was thking abt using this Malay Herritage for my postnatal wo...

thiking if I shd get e 10 sessions.... kiasu!

Pat: thik i also need to activate my usage of FB liao!!!! hmmm....
think friendster is no longer e in thing le!!!
getting more and more outdated le.... :p:p

re: outing...
think 17 is out for me also...
cos working on half day noon, and nid to fetch my dear #1 from childcare.. cos it will be his 2nd day in childcare...

Ciarie: My mouth is itchy again, looking for food to munch! Which therapist you intend to use ah? I think 10 alot leh, don't you wanna try try first? I thought of taking 5 first, if good then I increase the sessions. Btw, to enjoy the promotion, must make payment before end of this month ok?

Let me share with you mummies on an email I received on married life also..Damn farni.

My wife sat down on the couch next to me as I was flipping channels. She asked, 'What's on TV?'
I said, 'Dust.'
And then the fight started...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I took my wife to a restaurant. The waiter, for some reason, took my order first.
"I'll have the strip steak, medium rare, please."
He said, "Aren't you worried about the mad cow?""
Nah, she can order for herself."
And then the fight started...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A woman is standing nude, looking in the bedroom mirror.
She is not happy with what she sees and says to her husband, 'I feel horrible; I look old, fat and ugly.
I really need you to pay me a compliment.'
The husband replies,
'Your eyesight's just about perfect.'
And then the fight started.....

I tried to talk my wife into buying a case of Miller Light for $14.95.
Instead, she bought a jar of cold cream for $7.95.
I told her the beer would make her look better at night than the cold cream.
And then the fight started....

My wife asked me if a certain dress made her behind look big.
I told her not as much as the dress she wore yesterday.

And then the fight started.....

I asked my wife, "Where do you want to go for our anniversary? "
It warmed my heart to see her face melt in sweet appreciation.
"Somewhere I haven't been in a long time!" she said..
So I suggested, "How about the kitchen?"
And that's when the fight started....

My wife and I are watching Who Wants To Be A Millionaire while we were in bed. I turned to her and said, "Do you want to have sex?"
"No," she answered.
I then said, "Is that your final answer?"
She didn't even look at me this time, simply saying "Yes."
So I said, "Then I'd like to phone a friend."
And that's when the fight started....

JamGal: tats funnny!!!!!
i like e last one!!!! haaa............

MUMMIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My back is going to be torn apart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seriously suffering fm backache and every part of my back, waist, hips are aching!!!!!!!!!

cant concentrate on work with this aching gg on..

sigh.........

Ciarie...maybe u can try the prenatal massage...my back aches too but i just get my hubby to rub it at nite. Jiayou! 2 more mths to go...

<font color="0000ff">1.5 months to go.... My whole body ache.. heehee
But i wanna save money from massage... Must endure....
Yes. Jam.. your joke damn funny...</font>

I saw the email from my friend and it kinda made me laugh too! Just something to cheer us up on a monotonous day...:D

jamgal...tats funny..i like the last 1 too..

carrie...me is in the same condition as u... even my right bum in sore..

jamgal, is the job market really that bad now??
i intend to come out to work after confinement, was in hotel sales before pregnant..

Yvonne, my side is handling IT recruitment. Now I only have peanuts orders to work on (one hand enough to count the number of orders I have). I cold call so many companies to get new job orders, all headcount freeze. In fact, many companies are still in the process of retrenching or haven't even started. Very sad situation.

Powerball: What if I already have the beansprout pillow already but I just want to get the casing with embroidery of my bb's name? Can ornot ah?

Hi mummies,does anyone know if avent bottles are BPA free? I'm thinking to buy them today but not sure.

I went to see doc on wed.My total weight gain as at 32 weeks is 5.3kg and baby's weight is 1.7kg which I feel seems to be a little small

Hi girls, yesterday had a great day meeting up my best gfs. We had lunch and exchanged Vday gifts. So sweet! I got a hp pouch and a lipstick color palette.......

Best of all I got to eat my Ben &amp; Jerry's CHOCOLATE THERAPY!!!!!!!!
I was in heaven when eating it.

oh ok, quite scary like that..i still got quite a number of calls from recruitment agencies during my early pregnancy in aug to oct but now seems to quiet down a lot, hasn't receive any call this year..

<font color="0000ff">JamGal</font> - i have sent u an email with the organising mummy's email contact. Don't have all the details as is another mummy who is organizing it. My understanding is that once min order is reached, additional casings also entitled to discount. But need her to confirm/check.

Yah, tell me about back pain.
Last night was so terrible after my day out go home I cannot even 'pengsan'.

So pain everywhere till my tailbone. I just propped up alot of pillows and leaned back for a few minutes till the pain subside a little bit. Wanted to ask hubby to put cream and massage, but go in to find him sound asleep.....

i don't think situation will improve tat soon, economy will most probably start to recover only in late 2010..
according to expert, the current recession will last at least three years and possibly longer..

Ciarie, i tink I'm mountain tortoise..I dun have FB lei..too lazy to start one but tink I should hor...

Jam, thanks for the jokes..so funny...

hi etoilebb, how much is the sling now? S$68 or S$66.50??
would like to order 1 pc - DOTTED DAISY ORANGE, payment still the same by transfering to POSB SAVINGS acct. 108-38455-7??
when stock arrive??

<font color="0000ff">Ciarie</font>, only buy 1 box as costs $15 liao and only like a few seeds inside. Better eat now otherwise later months no chance liao since nearer to delivery better don't eat then confinement also cannot eat.

Agree tt mkt quite bad now. One fren got retrenched. She managed to get a job offer but package quite bad. Like have to take pay cut and benefits also lousy.

<font color="ff6000">Ciarie, don't suan me hor. I don't even own a Friendster a/c haha. If JamGal hasn't created a Facebook a/c for all mummies to log on to, I wouldn't have created my 1st Facebook a/c too. haha. I have got several ppl who are teasing me on the wall saying I've finally found my way in Facebook. So paiseh haha.

Wah, your hubby is really very lame lor. Bleah!!</font>

ow_mummy, i don't think got size but get the adjustable type, it can be adjusted to give more room, what i understand is the sling can be used up to bb 2 year old and is more cooling compared to carrier but again only mummy can use lo, cos if guy carry bb in sling look a bit weird..

<font color="ff6000">powerball moochi, how much are the beanie pillow going for with the consolidation? I don't mind getting one.</font>

<font color="ff6000">for men, just get a darker colour lor. I was in Kiddy Palace that day when I saw this guy in a purple sling lor. So guys can use it. It's more a matter of whether they are thick-skinned enough to.. keke </font>

Pat: okie got it! my hubby no problem one! His skin super thick! haha.. i kip askin him if he reali don mind.. he say he wana be a "kaola bear tree" -.-"

<font color="ff6000">I just signed up for a full body massage package inclusive of body scrub &amp; ear candling and also a dunno what gold facial. Before I could even utilize it, I realised I'm pregnant. Sigh.

It's in town and I seldom go to town except for Saturdays when I'm not working. I'm wondering if I can still find time after bb's born to indulge in this luxury leh.</font>

Anyone has recommendations or is looking for nursing pillow? Don't like my brest friend pillow leh...