<font color="ff6000">huh JamGal, you also missed arh? hahahaa.. We are really lazy and rich I think. Paid for class liao but ponten. Let's hope it's not impt. So you promise to go next wk or not? haha
LovJ, no worries lah. I was at my MIL's place when they were driving a nail into the wall. In my office, knocking, drilling, hammering happening everyday. Even at home when the guys came to do up my full-height cabinet, I took leave to oversee it. All the drilling, sawing, and smell of glue. I also not worried keke.
Hey, never dio toto really very bad news leh haha.. but 3 numbers are very good already lah. I never buy Toto or 4D one so for me to have additional cash falling from the sky is almost impossible lor. Only can wait for the ones that govt gives.
KP, my bb at 32wks is only 1.75kg lor. Your bb at 30 wks is already 1.7kg leh. You see how small my bb is????
kekek ow_mummy, you guys give 'guarantee' lah. then I will be there everyday keke. since KP wants to play at condo, then we might as well make full use of the facilities there mah. Play liao go swimming, then after that bbq. maybe before starting mj, can still go pump our muscles at the gym keke.
3.5 numbers win nothing too?
bonbon, I thought bbies know how to close their eyes and use their hands to shield their eyes if it's too bright? Will be born blind meh? But whoever uses 6 torches is really very exaggerating lah. Training bb to be a superstar is it? simulate spotlights on a stage huh?</font>