(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

4eva:

Baby cot:
- Abit more expensive than play pen
- Can convert into toddler bed (baby can use till few years old, provided he/she is comfortable with it. Some babies like to sleep with parents)

Play pen:
- Cheaper
- More flimsy than baby cot
- Can be used as a play pen during day time for baby

Take care of your health eh

Jamgal, thanks for the hospital bag list

Think I'll try using mummy poko first, hear from a lot of ppl its good, idaarshad, no lobang for mummypoko right?

Anyone still looking for capella strollers or cot, check with me for lobang

I'm looking for a good maid agency. Anybody can recommend? this is my first time to hire a maid. I had a cleaning lady visiting twice a week but I felt I will need an live-in helper after the delivery, I mean after the confinement nanny (I hired one via baby breeze).

Thanks for any advice !!!

pat, we are indeed v fortunate cos the clothes are mixture of home clothes and mostly nice outing clothes. haha so i guess we saved a bomb there. so far the electric breast pump was also a gift from a cousin cos after she delivered in Nov no milk supply so she gave it to us brand new, tog with the disposable breast pads from Pigeon and 2 boxes of the milk storage bags. the play pen was also given by MIL's friend who's grandchild prefer to sleep with parents than in playpen. even my maternity clothes were given by cousins who delivered haha..

dodos, will update u all after my appt next wed. hehe pretty nervous cos some ppl say pregnant skin is more sensitive so hopefully it'll be alright! i found the therapist from online recommendations as well, and she's operating from home and its a 10min walk from my place. i used shaving before and its kinda true the hair growth may become thicker and faster that's y wanted to try waxing :p

i think my weight gain quite little, only about 2-3kg from pre-pregnancy weight. might be due to me losing 4kg from 1st trim morning sickness, so gain back that amt plus put on 2kg haha, baby girl take up 1kg already.

attachment_icon.gif
playpen given to us
playpen (30.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

playpen given to us

attachment_icon.gif
clothes
clothes1 (26.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

1st batch clothes given by cousin

attachment_icon.gif
clothes
clothes2 (25.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

2nd batch clothes given by cousin

attachment_icon.gif
clothes
clothes3 (33.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

3rd batch clothes given by another cousin LOL

*BTW, how to link up the photos to the posting? I can only show the attachment only*

bonbon, you really save alot of money. The clothes are pretty also not those too old type. You got alot of cousins? They all close shop already?

Oh, because my hubby has 6 aunties and they have like 3 kids each. Our cousin have 1-3 children each. Haha... so you can calculate the numbers of kids in the family!

About 85% close shop already. Some trying for boi boi so give out ger ger clothes. And of course, my MIL frenz also gave us quite a number of clothes too. Most of them are quite new. Hee...

They advised us not to buy as bb will grow v fast. We already have cousin awaiting our batch of clothes. So its like passing on and on.... hahaha

So far, money spent on brand new stroller and car seat, cabinets, bottles and of course.. hospital bills. :p

Bonbon: Just click attach but file must be less than 60Kb and I think dimension less than 400pixel. Check the bottom of the page, under 'Help' -- all the formatting instructions are there. Or upload your photos onto online album like Flickr and then just insert the URL into the following code: text description -- text description can be Playpen, Clothes, etc.

i m May MTB, interested in diapers.
for huggies, possible to order small size?
if yes, i wan to join too...i stay at sengkang. hee hee

cos NB up to 4kg. S from 3-7kg.
so think get S will be more safer.

Tiger mama: I don't have maid -- my hubby and I the type who likes to do things ourselves and not hv stranger living under same roof. We do use PT help tho. But I'm in social service related line and see many problems ppl face in parenting due to out-sourcing to full-time help i.e. maid. So if I may, I want to share some areas for us parents to be mindful of:
1) We may forget to prepare for the fact that bringing home a maid = bringing home two strangers at this stage, including baby.
2) Must always bear in mind that we're inviting somenoe who's from totally different culture/education/value system &amp; with different hygiene standards to come help us i.e. they may not always perform up to our Singaporean expectations &amp; standards.
3) Even with maid, must try to arrange for a relative to be around when you're at work (if wkg) or bring maid and baby to parents, etc. plc -- don't leave helpless baby w maid until you can ascertain maid's child-minding ability or hv trained maid to our standard.

Lastly, don't let maid become substitute parent. This is an easy trap to fall into for us busy Singaporeans. We don't know how to play/unwind like many western societies thus our children often suffer as we pursue a better life for our families.

Frankly, the problems we helped most parents deal with (regarding their children) needn't take place if the parents had been more involve from the start. Except often we bluff ourselves that it's ok to make time for our kidz later -- but by then kidz know who was truly there and who wasn't. At this stage, moms who quit their jobs to make amends may find an abyss between them and their kids...

That's why with B2 on the way, my hubby and I seriously think I should stay home rather than hv someone else raise our children... Right now too I hv to bring work home often and end up wkg till late or waking @ 4am to do. Also tho I'm suppose to be PT, I often get held back or need to wk Sats and I feel terrible when B1 has to be in CC for >8hrs (suppose to be just abt 6-7hrs &amp; no Sats). I think it's poor thing enough that her friends are signed in at 7am and go back at 6/7pm each day - we definitely don't want someone else being there for our kidz that long each day when it's suppose to a parent's job... Thus I need 2 reach a decision. Hopefully without a personal income, I won't hv to undergo rehab fr not being able to shop as much online

4eva - will keep u in the loop if still have stock.. meanwhile will include u in

kidskidz.. no prbs.. i confirm fisrt then u transfer

kpgal--wil check n keep u upated if have mammypoko.. but i know Fitti Premium is good also

3wkolds... for S size - i m getting Fitti Premium - a pack of 48 cost $12. so wanna order.. i m consolidating orders... one cost 0.25 cents each also

wah so many posts...

Kidzkidz, gynae said your baby is big? I think we’re supposed to grow bigger towards the 3rd trimester mah. So of course, you will start looking more pregnant. We can’t stay all nice and slim throughout the 9 months although I would very much like to keke. Heard that in the last trimester, mummies will not gain as much weight as the 2nd trimester coz it gets harder to binge when the uterus is all pressed against the stomach. Bb will gain weight fast though, so I think it sorts of balance it up. We gain about the same as in the 2nd trimester but most of it goes to bb. Hopefully hahaha.

I bought a few receiving blankets to use leh. 4 enough? I think I have a sample of the mt a one. It’s very thin and it is a little stiff. Ooh, so I will still have to prepare a NB pack. Can I wait till bb is born to see how heavy it is first?? Keke coz sometimes gynae’s estimation is not very accurate right?

Dodo, I only trimmed the hair below leh. Never shave coz the regrowth sure very itchy. I used to trim quite often but now my tummy is covering my view. Can’t see how long it is, so I haven’t trimmed for quite a while already. I trimmed in the beginning of the 2nd trimester when the tummy is a little big and ended up cutting my skin arh!! WWwoooooeeee.. Very painful lor.

LovJ, you don’t keep saying I’m rich hor. Later I kena robbed how????

JamGal, I tell you hor, I am really very shy about my body leh. I don’t even dare to wear a swimsuit at the swimming pool!!! I really cannot imagine having to open up my legs in front of a stranger arh. Somemore, I very paranoid. What if got weird smell?!??!? Kekeke pardon me hor, coz I never do before mah. Only my hubby got this privilege! So he should be damn proud lor hahah.

I think I will get my own maternity pads too. I have used those string ones before. They feel like padded bricks leh. So hard and thick one. I still leaked even though I had them on. Prefer those thinner and more flexible kinds. At least when I move about, it will move with me and catch leakages. Those hard ones, I move but it stays put. Then like that how?

ROM certificate no need to bring meh? I thought I read from somewhere that they want us to bring wor. If no need, lagi good.

I think your mum is very rich lah, no soft-hearted lah keke. But I think as a mum, if she can afford it, she would want to give her child the best lor. So I’m not surprised if your mum buys over the whole of Hock Hwa next time. Don’t forget to give me discount if that happens hor?

I haven’t really been buying a lot for the bb leh. Haha I think I am shopping more for myself instead kekek. I keep feeling like I need more shoes.

Your hubby is taking ‘professional’ pictures of you? As in those nice nice shots? I only took pictures of my tummy growth documented together with my weight &amp; bb’s weight. The pictures all no face one.

Idaarshad: So do we still proceed to transfer the $ to you for Pampers Ultra NB? Cos I also want to order the Fitti Premium S. If got stock, can order and transfer both amount to you

4eva, I personally prefer a cot leh. I like value for money things hahaha. $300-$400 can use until about 7-8 years old. Bb will outgrow playpen very soon. A lot of ppl actually use the playpen as a bed for the bb too but I think it can only be done in the initial stages when bb doesn’t move around a lot.

When bb starts to learn how to walk and starts climbing up and down, a playpen may not be sturdy enough already. So it depends on you. But playpens have got more interesting colours definitely lah. And it looks so much more fun to be in keke.

Wah Bonbon, the clothes so pretty!!!! I feel like stealing from you leh.

Actually I was also toying with the idea of engaging a maid initially but cost wise, not very efficient. I don’t like having an ‘employee’ stay under the same roof with me also leh. Hahah Kidzskidz is right lor, it’s like having 2 strangers at home at the same time. If got confinement lady, it’ll be 3 strangers. Too crowded!!

I will be seeing my gynae this coming Thursday. It'll be my 32nd wk. I'm also excited to find out what the bb's weight is like and whether my placenta has shifted up so I can at least have a try at natural birth.

Then again, if my placenta still has not shifted and I require a cesaerean, I will very likely choose to have bb out on my mum's birthday. keke

Yeah, can share the same birthday as grandma.

Pat: I always make sure I use wet wipes to clean first before going for waxing keke..cos also paiseh mah. And I always make appointment with the same girl one.

Me also gonna bring my own pads, just the night ones, extra long can le. Don't want to use those super thick maternity kind loe, somemore string ones, if I need to pee urgently, dassit, no time to untie the string!

My mum really dotes me lah. She said if don't take care of the body, take enough tonics, next time old liao will regret, so spend such money is worth it. Touched!

My hubby is very into photography, always spending $$$ on new camers, magazines (better than drinking and clubbing I supposed). So I just be his gynea pig. If not nice, then I go professional ones.

hahahah JamGal, the string is tied to the panties lah. No longer those tied to your waist kind already. Those very outdated liao leh. You sure you born in 1970s or not?? keke

Hey, same as my hubby leh. He is into photography too. He enjoys taking pictures and reading up on latest manual/digital cameras lah, lenses lah and dunno what lah.

He bought a 2nd hand camera last year or dunno when but haven't even used it more than 5 times I think. So I always tell him, "you buy to keep, very rich hor?" But it's true lah, they spend on electronic gadgets, better than spending on other vices keke.

Ahahaha...really ah? I tot it's tied to waist mah. The last time I saw one like that was really in the early 80s hor (my mum's one). Don't laugh at me leh.

Guys very unlike girls. They buy things once a while, but that moment is always super expensive. Girls like to buy alot of things every single time, be it cheap or expensive haha.

So late, how come not sleeping? Don't need to work tomolow?

Need to work. Had my family and relatives over for CNY gathering this afternoon. After all the cleaning up at 6 plus, hubby, me and doggie all fell asleep and woke up only about 8 plus keke. so now still very awake. And hor, I normally sleep about 1-2am also.

in the 1980's you were only about 10 over years old. still can remember your mum's pads arh?

Ya lor, don't understand men leh. Complain that we buy a lot of clothes and shoes lah but then they buy a car leh!!!! A car you know can buy dunno how many wardrobes of clothes &amp; shoes or not???!?!???!?!?!? Sometimes I wonder if they know how to do their calculations one.

Wah..if I am not asleep by 1 plus, I would be damn stressed that I can't wake up tomorrow. And when I'm stressed, the more I can't fall asleep! But I just had a piece of bread and milo, full so can't sleep and my hair is still wet from bathing

Somehow the memory of finding a box of pads with strings in my mum's drawer seems to be stuck in me forever. Kotex brand somemore.

hahahha.. so funny. That means Kotex is a very established brand and they have come a long way keke.

My mum said she was playing something like zero-point, those rope game thingie, with her neighbour when they were young and her neighbour's whole string pad fell out while she was jumping about leh.. YEEEEEEE. so paiseh.

Why do you wash your hair so late at night? Faster go and blow dry and sleep liao. Luckily you have short hair.

I normally don't blow dry my hair and it can take up to 2 hours for it to dry one leh.. So the latest i wash is at 11pm. Coz I don't like to blow dry.

Bb's kicking away like playing drums inside my tummy.

Yah, got to work. Rest 1 week liao tomorrow better dun keng any MC.

I went Ikea quite late to buy the baby drawer set, so came back late also. Don't like to blow dry my hair also, but I think bobian liao, if I still sit and wait my hair to dry. I can only sleep at 2am.

Hey, my bb's also make super waves in my tummy loe. I think as u and I communicate, she's also communicate with your princess haha..

Ok..gtg...good night mummy pat and other mummies

Ya, me too. rested for a whole week but still find that it's not enough..

Okay, I will be surfing for a while more before hitting the sack too. Goodnight.

Hi kidzskidz

Thanks for your advice. I also had a similar concerns... I don't have any relatives here in Singapore so, will need some part time or infant care centre when I need to go back to work. I plan to become part-time if possible...

Does anybody know a good part-time nanny or agent who can help?

Morning ladies! Wa..pat and Jamgal, you all slp so late..I usu will be in bed by 1030..hee..must slp at least 8-10 hrs wan..haha..weekends I will slp 12 hrs..so piggy hor..

Pat, I'll be seeing my gynae next week..hoping that my placenta moved up too..if I have c-sect, will have it on my bdae..den next time can celebrate together=)

morning mummies! woah the thread moved so fast!

pat/4eva, if my placenta doesnt move up, perhaps i can have the c-sec on my hb's bday, also falls in april.

Jamgal, our mummies are similar, very easily sweet talked by the SAs, I've to stand next to her and tell her, no need lah, enough liao hahaha

kidzskid, agree with you on the domestic helper. My hb and I are not keen on the idea also which is why we decide I should spend some time with them for the 1st few years. Once you are a SAHM, u wont have as much chance to spend money hahaha esp with a NB, but I cant say the same when they are older and start going to school and thus have more free time hahaha.

pat, you are so funny leh!!! hehe

RE maternity pads, think sofy has a 42 or 45cm night pad, kotex has a 30+cms one also. The last round I used kotex maternity adhesive, very thick leh and so uncomfy!

MORNING MUMMIES!!! :D

thread is moving VERY FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kgal.. dun care la... just trial use e pump on him. nothing will happen one la...

JamGal &amp; Pat... think my watermelon inf is also getting bigger everyday... so.. wearing pants everyday is by agaration... cant really see e hole of e pants to put in my legs... haaa.... :p:p

JamGal.. dun thk its advisable to do brazilian wax if you are a first-timer, jic there's any skin irritation tat cause infection and will make things worse....
but since u r not... den its ok....

Ultrabeary... updated le...
will post our launch list today.... :D

Documents @ admission: think u'll need to bring e ROM cert if you want to have e charges made against ur hubby's medisave.. if nt, u can made e bills against ur own medisave acct, den no need to bring...

Pat.... how come no power??? think i din put gun powder inside.. FAINT!!!
aiyo... nt a lot la... :p:p compared to your $200 angbao tat u gave away to e boy accidentally!! waahaa....
Btw.. how much u paid for your custom-made full ht cabinet?? gt lobang??
thiking to revamp my room....

And i thk u dun need 4 receiving blankets la.... cos its mainly to swamdle e bb during discharge and sometimes at home to make ur bb feel more secured...

Tktotts... Welcome to Apr09 mummies thread!!! do post ur bb details here so tat i can update our launch list... :D

Re: maternity pads...
think those string types still exist lo... shd be dunno wat brand, but i really rem it still exist till date..

bb update:
last fri went to gynae, apparently bb is abt 1kg plus le..
gynae did a sound test, by giving out a pitch through e machine on my tummy, and my bb react to it.. meaning hearing ok.. :D

den... for e past few days, my bb is so hyperactive lo.. keeping moving la.. punching me.. haa.... :p:p

last night, channel U has this "wu lin da dao" show.. and we were watching it. and my lil bb also likes it lo.. he also dancing away in my tummy!
wahhaa...

Morning all!

Only managed to fall asleep 3plus yesterday, and got to wake up at 7am. Follow by stressful sales meeting at 9am. Not a good way to start the week definitely!

Now I try to wear my undies also difficult loe, the watermelon blocking the way.

Good morning everyone..

I in office.. I suffer from serious stiff neck and headache.. hai

now . my whole body pain leh.. i need a great massage...

wow..this thread moves like F1 race. some of u r so funny...was feeling so sleepy tat i decided to read the thread and i woke up...ahahaha ...

Jamgal..my watermelon also blocking my way...its take a few seconds more to wear my undies now .. must hold on to something for support first

my hubby finally gave me a foot massage yesterday ... but he said dont get use to it..
i wonder if other hubbies are like tat?

i want my BED!!!! bb is so active now esp past few nites...

SKS: I got a few guy friends tell me when they 'need' something from the wives/gf, then they will be EXTRA nice...So did your hubby got it yesterday? kekeke....

I also sibei tired now, no mood to work, just waiting for lunch time keke

hahaha........SKS I also had to act pitiful to get my hubby to give me a foot massage. After a very long time decided to go swimming y'day and the after effect was just so tiring. I could barely move my legs, they felt so dead. Finally he decided to give me a massage and it did feel a bit better.

Sigh! Men will be men, they will never understand what a women goes thru even though they say they do.......

Jamgal...my hubby very lucky one..he gets it in the morning...i think i must start depriving him..heheheh.. then can negotiate... ;)

i also waiting for lunch...am having LJS today.. cant tahan the craving ...

Maya, i totally agree!! last night i was just talking to my hb that my no. 1 inability to latch could be due to my short nipple and perhaps we didnt try hard enough also. He very nonchalantly replied nevermind lah, express loh, at most 1.5 to 2yrs only!! I stared at him and went like, hello, u talk like is 1-2 weeks leh and I'm the one milking here ok! hahah

SKS.... ur hubb so fortunate... thk my ah lau gg to die of "need" if he ever needs it...
cos really have no energy for tat.. plus, with my great wall of #1 in between us, making it even more tough to rectify any "needs"...

poor thing ah lau..

today will be a quick halfday for me.. cos later half will have coy gathering.. so will be out!
if u dun see anymore postings from me.. means.. I'M DONE FOR E DAY @ WORK!!

ok..the only thing keeping me awake is this thread...

hahahah...Maya i think we must learn how to make ur men listen to us... we must plead first then only can get .. this cannot go on .... must think of a way to make ur hubbies listen to us ...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">APR09 MUMMIES LAUNCH LIST!!!!!! :D</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy nick</TD><TD>Expecting Bb#</TD><TD>Edd</TD><TD>Bb Gender</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Updated… </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>maya2715</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shnaz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Patlpt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Coolzy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mumu</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong En Ai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>idaarshad</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>reiner</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jinglebel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sanni</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Koi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Marie Kwek (felicitybaby)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>30/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Kgal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>JamGal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Tiger_mama</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>30/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Eline</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Baby_mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Veron (yueer) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Dodos</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kidzkidz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Yvonne Aurias</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denizz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ow_mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Hii Hoi Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Always (Precious Love)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Bubblybride</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>LovJ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Raspberrytea77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Seng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>4eva</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bonbon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>SKS</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23/04/09</TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Juxta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Debussyang (Sharon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ultrabeary</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>02/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ciarie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Coral</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Tingting</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Shanad</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01/05/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>little_devil19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang P S</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ayambunny</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>zazan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Y C Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>stephie81</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>eliora</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>elina</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>luvagape</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>piggy_77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>K H Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lynndome</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>connz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee S.H</TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>limusfamily</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>spinko</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bokebiegg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>07/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>chocbabe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>kuikwan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mickeymummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>troylee</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>lovesphagetti</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>sonnya79</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Khoo Chong Kiat </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>mumu_mama</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>jolene78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>maywong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>cynlim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>tulipjo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>dophone_baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>leeuwin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>princesskris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>preciouslove</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo Bee Hwa </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>jj79</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Christine Ng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>alayna</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Aziz</TD><TD>Raffles or East Shore</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>tft</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Venetia</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>eviangal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>clairebear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>indulgence_queen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>chrisong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>emo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>asp_23</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>dtsmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>chocz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>devilaz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Christina Yap</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>jacrodo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>jas42</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>4evaluv</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>twinklets</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>oshiezan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sidek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>bahbah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Shers</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>End Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>oj57</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/05/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>rachel18</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03/05/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>chen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>freskanova</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls… </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>melon_winter</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Need updates pls…</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">From those mummies updated: we have a total of....</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Bb Gender</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grand Total</TD><TD>41</td></tr></table>

Vulnerable > Apologies, im with the May mummies thread. Kindly remove me from the list. :p (updated my status there already, got a baby gal) =)

Hi SK.. no problem... :D

SKS... tear like moon river also no use la...
but... maybe their hearts will melt... tats MAYBE la... :D maybe = hope also right?? hee..

hey ladies, any idea if we must prepare a tin of 400g milk powder for baby b4 giving birth??

I am thinking of using enfalac stage 1..i saw ntuc selling 36+..anywhere else cheaper??

KP,

I guess we might need to standby, i thinking of doing that too, cos at the begining, our milk flow might be little.. my fren recommended me the enfalac too.

My SIL told me we can request for some free samples (different brands also can) before we leave hospital..

Yar, but samples from hospital dunno whether sufficient leh, can get free tin of milk sample for similac but i heard similac v sweet, so enfa is better:p