hmmm... me shall be the "slowest" to catch up, man... lost touch of what's going on here... ha!!! need time to browse...
me in my 23rd week, now me have gained est 8kg lor... baby is okie... still dun wan to know the gender of baby. but my gal always says the baby is mei mei... hope so lor...
my 1st one was of natural birth, thru induced. checked in hospital aro 10pm after reg check up in the am coz of spotting. gynae said water level was low do gotta go for induced. the real thing contraction came only the next am, aro 7. took the gas but didnt really help but endure the pain lor.... and screaming did help to relieve pain, in my case. but gotta "scold" from the nurse mgr... she said why waste the energy to scream, save it later when pushing. control your breathing.... she really knock me up lor.... collected myself, with tears.... anyway, then gynae came in and said okie, one 1 push, the baby will be out... the next min, my gal wa out... fast??? dunno leh... coz my gal is tiny lor... hee!!!! but she's healthy precious... so #2, gynae said will be fast one too coz of #1 history... hope so lah...
HFMD is not meant for kids only, adult will get it too... My nephew got it, then his uncle got it from him too. Heard from my sil that her bro took a longer time to recover from it...
hi Kidzskidz,
Hope your girl and you recover soon.
me just started to stock up diapers for #2 whenever there's any offer. busy browse for #1 CYN clothing leh.... keke!!! poor #2 gotta wear jiejie ones, no matter boy or girl lah...