(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

I am a new mtb too!!! I was told I am due in April. But EDD I still do not know... My gynae is Dr Lawrence Ang. Should be around 7 weeks now.

Saw your discussions on travelling. I will be travelling to Bali in Oct too... Now a bit worried.. Cos starting to experience MS...Booked this before I even got pregnant... Thinking of trip in Dec too.. but was discouraged by my frens.. sighz...

Hi Devil,

I am not an expert with this Oscar test but I was advised to go for the test on my 12th week of pregnancy. I wanted to do it on my 13th week due to work but nurse said cannot. Even my gynae said must do on week 12. So no choice but to squeeze the test in my schedule..

Hi Veronica and Vivien,

Congratulations!

Vivien,

Maybe can ask gynae to give you some form of medication to stop MS for your Bali trip. I am definitely planning a holiday trip to somewhere this December! Hehe! I need a break and good food! Hopefully, the MS will all go away by then. Haha!

I'm also planning for a trip to HongKong in Jan, haha it's abit too far, but worry about the weather, cus it should be cold during tat time... donno where to buy winter wear.... cus by then i think e tummy quite big liao.... :p

Hi tigger88,

I am motivated by you after reading your birth story via VBAC.

Dear mummies, I'm new to this thread too. Have been lurking around browsing all your posts but did not post any. My EDD is on 3 April 2009 hence I have yet to reach the 1st safe zone of 3 mths yet.

This one will be my 2nd child. The 1st one was an emergency c-sect due to baby in distress. I have been wanting to have a natural birth but failed cos after epidural, the gynea told me the heartbeat dropped during my contractions.

This birth incurred a high cost for both my hb and myself hence my hb said opted for c-sect straight when we learnt that I'm pregnant.

I have calculated the age diff bet. the 1st and 2nd child...only 1 yr and 10 mths...so Im scared my c-sect wound has not fully recover internally yet.

Hesitating now....to try natural or simply jus go for the cut.

rachel,
I had terrible rashes from palmers for my previous pregnancy. Read online and seems like alot of pple get it... So itchy i couldn't sleep the whole night.

Massages,
I tot it was ok to go for foot reflexology if the person know where NOT to press. I go for it quite often if i can also. I have this lady who does it for me and she knows I'm pregnant. She did tell me that if i go other places for foot reflexology, have to tell the therapist.

Ling,
I'm also like you. Due also 3 Apr. Had C-sect in Feb 2007 cos had a cyst and fibroid op in Dec 2005. Doc advise against natural. Now i was hoping for VBAC initially but now I've decided to stick to c-sect.

Reason is cos i had bleeding early in this pregnancy and i went to KK and another private gynae and non could find the reason. I finally went back to my old gynae and he was the one who found out the cause of the bleeding- polyps, and had it removed. I guess I really have to trust his skills and advice and he has been following my medical history all these while....

hi indulgence queen,

Hong Kong winter is not freezing cold. I would suggest buying a good thermal wear. Save money and space! Hehe! It'll keep you warma and nice!

Hi vivien, welcome and congrats..

Heard so many scary stories of birth giving.

I have a hard time for my 1st one too...
Thought everything was prefect in the beginning. No MS, vomiting unlike this one... Haiz..

But I have a hard time during the last few days of the delivery of my gal. I deliver on Sunday but already having early labour pain on Thursday. Imagine having labour pain for 3 days before I deliver. But my contraction was all in the night time only. On the friday morning, I have bleeding, so thought I am going to give birth soon. Called Dr Ang early in the morning, then took all my items to TMC, but after seeing Dr Ang in TMC, he said will not give birth so early so went back home again and tahan with the pain.

Finally, on Saturday night, checked in at 11pm. But I could not sleep throughout the night. The contraction was so unbearable that I almost screamed out.. But it was a 2-bedded room and someone was beside me so I have to tahan. Finally, gave birth on Sunday, also using assisted vacuum delivery and I slept like a pig...

Mummies, I think if you can go for natural, I think it is worth it. Try not to think of c-section for now, let nature take its course.

Hi Spinko,
Think I'll check with Dr Ang on it... Thanks!!

Hi Eunice

Yes, trying to cross my fingers now. My EDD is on 16 April 08. Will be visiting Dr Ang this Sat for the 3rd checkup. Have been keeping the scans taken

Hi queen,

How do you apply the Palmer cream? Any specific direction or timing to apply?

lynndome,
I am glad you’re motivated.

I think it’s still very early to think about the mode of delivery. Discuss with your gynae and see what he advises.

Palmers
I had terrible rashes too during my first pregnancy when I used Palmers. Switched to QV cream and the rashes subsided.

tigger88 / Devil,
hehehe... seeing your birth stories with Dr. Ang, felt like sharing mine too...

For me, I was lucky cos my labour only lasted about 6 to 7 hours. I was to be induced cos at about 36 weeks, Dr. Ang said my boy was not putting on weight anymore and my amniotic fluid level was low and advised induction so that baby would thrive better outside the womb. But I told him to give me 1 week to settle my work and he agreed only on the condition that I go to his clinic to monitor BB's heartbeat every alternate day. On the day I was to be admitted to TMC for induction, my water bag broke in the early morning. So my boy knows when to come out lah... Haha. No need for induction liao.

Contractions only started at around noon and progressed really quickly and when we went back to Dr. Ang's clinic at 4pm, he told me and HB to go TMC immediately and told his assistant to hold off the appointments. When we reached TMC, I went straight to labour ward and was already about 8cm dilated and Dr. Ang was still nowhere in sight. All the while I felt like I need to push baby out liao and I kept asking the nurses where was Dr. Ang and they told me that they had called him several times. Anyway, he appeared in the nick of time for the delivery. I pushed quite hard a few times, pushed till I burst a vein in my eye, and my boy wouldn't come out. Dr. Ang had to use both vacuum cup and forceps and his hand to get my boy out. I can literally feel his hand in my cervix trying to 'dig' my boy out man! The feeling was worse than contractions!!! So anyway, finally when my boy was out and he was sewing me up, he told me that he does hundreds of delivery a year and mine was one of the hardest natural delivery he had done that year. He said my pelvic size turned out to be smaller than expected and luckily my boy was small, if more than 3kg, will have to be emergency C-sect.

So this time round, I'm hoping my baby will be max 3 kg so that I can do natural birth again.

jinglebel,
er... I cannot remember. But I don't think I have any special way of applying lah... just iin circles like massaging the cream in. I applied on my tummy and butt to upper thigh only.

tiggerr88, thanks for sharing your birth story. inspires me to go VBAC! but safety of baby must come first, furthermore the gap between my two babies is so small. so i will see what Dr Paul Tseng says. anyway got plenty of time to decide.

Leereiner, i also feel that i'm putting on more with this one! my tummy is so big even at only 7 weeks (as if i'm already 3 mths in my prev preg).

i only put on 11kg with the first one, and was even lighter than pre-preg weight when i breastfed him. but back to normal after i stopped breastfeeding :p so, i'm definitely pro-breastfeeding. save money, make mummy slimmer also heeehee...

Rachel, my gal's a tough nut to crasck when my hb is not around. She just became naughtier. Poor thing last night I went home, she whispered in my ears miss papa.
She's just trying her best to get more attention now, thus sleeping later than ever. She's very tired, but just refuse to sleep, if I off the light, she'll cry and cry. Haiz.

Rachel_C, i still had a tummy altho i was lighter overall as well..so..yah that's the sacrifice we mummies make i guess. yeah i bf exclusively for his first 6 mths..then milk supply suddenly dropped because of work stress

Hi jinglebel,

whats a Palmer cream? -> does it reduce stretch mark? Can i use when even preg to prevent stretch mark? i have gt lots of stretch mark near my spine area & now i am only 7-9 weeks preg..i can't imagine as time goes by..

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Baby #1</TD><TD>Baby #2</TD><TD>Baby #3</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>OB</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>little_devil19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>June-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 1, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang P S</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ayambunny</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 1, 2009</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>zazan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>December-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Y C Goh</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie81</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>patlpt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliora</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>elina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvagape</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy_77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>K H Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynndome</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>connz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>idaarshad</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>January 12, 2000</TD><TD>February 11, 2001</TD><TD>February 12, 2008</TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>reiner</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>April-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 5, 2009</TD><TD>Tony Tan</TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>spinko</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 5, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bokebiegg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 7, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>April-05</TD><TD>Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 7, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocbabe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>February-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 8, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mickeymummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 9, 2009</TD><TD>Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>troylee</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16 years old</TD><TD>3 years old</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 9, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovesphagetti</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>trampezz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 11, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 12, 2009</TD><TD>W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamgal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 12, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>maywong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>January-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 13, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>cynlim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>October-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 14, 2009</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulipjo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>dophone_baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeuwin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 16, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 16, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>asp_23</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 17, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj79</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raspberrytea77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD>Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>tft</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>April-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>dodos</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>veronbb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>clairebear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>indulgence_queen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>December-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 23, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas42</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 23, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alayna</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 24, 2009</TD><TD>Aziz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 25, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4evaluv</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 27, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vulnerable</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>April-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>K L Lok</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>October-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshiezan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Sidek</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>coralmarine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>October-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahbah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel18</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>November-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>May 3, 2009</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>chen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolzy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>August-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>April-05</TD><TD>July-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>freskanova</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesskris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>April-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>melon_winter</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>devilaz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciouslove</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eviangal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Ladies... I noticed there were 2 types of packaging for Palmer at different price. Anyone knows what is the difference and which is better? The ingredients are all similar, except one has the word 'concentrate'.

chrisong
most mommies find it useful to see who is due when and compare notes or seek advices accordingly. if you dont feel comfy to be included in the table, that's ok. you dont have to provide your info.

Hi Always

It suppposedly help to increase the elasticity of your skin so that when it can be stretched more easily, hopefully leaving no stretch marks.

It can be used throughout your pregnancy, from what I understand. I have not yet started using but feels that my stomach and waist area is starting to itch, probably becos it is stretching.

Hi mummies, Sorry to interrupt, I'm a DEC 08 MTB.I have one tube of unopened Palmer massage cream for stretch marks 125g to let go at $12 (retail price $24-26).
Letting go very cheap as really don't want to waste it since i'm using other brand.
Interested please PM me

Hi ling

if im not wrong, i und that if your gap is too near, it is usually that the next delivery will be c-section as well and usually not natural as your wound is not fully recovered.
maybe can chk w your gyane and bet he will be able to provide you with better insights.

talking about trip... im gg for biz trip this oct to CHINA!!!! wonder wat kind of encounter will that be....

though excited but also quite worried that the customs or the food, or missing my hubby or my bb will make me feel so sian.... :p:p
and worst of all, my all-day sickness....

sianz...........

hi mummies.....saw ch koh today and so happy to hear bb'd heartbeat for the 1st time.....it was a 'noise' out of the sudden as doc didn't ask me to hear it...till i ask "is that the heartbeat?"....

my edd is on 22 apr09....bb now is 1.66cm..too excited to forget asking doc is that the normal size.

My MS is getting worse. Been vomiting early morning &amp; late night...

Nowadays, not so tired and don't keep feeling cold but got flu and sore throat (from vomiting...). So easily breathless &amp; dizzy.

Besides that, I get rashes easily and dandruff....Sigh...tummy also showing pretty soon..sigh...and so many deadlines to clear....stressed.

I wore my jeans today. thot that it fitted okay in the morning. after a few hours felt super uncomfortable, think it's too tight. worst thing is that have to bear with it for the whole day.... think baby is suffocating inside... and my jeans is low waist somemore......
today has slight spotting, dunno whether related to the jeans or not.....

cocobunz,
VBAC = Vaginal Birth After C-sect
Why need to do Oscar? Dr Adrian say most pple do NT will do.

Just back from Dr Adrian's clinic. BB is now 2.5cm at 9wks 6days. Am being asked to do a NT scan wk13. Anyone doing this kind of scan at TMC too?

bokebiegg,
dun think so much lar.. wear more loose pants/jeans next time. Maybe the walking caused the slight spotting.

Hi coco
i am going for the OSCAR too, in 2 weeks at TMC! share your experience yah..

any mummies have any idea when we can start doing the pre natal massage? i am itching for one cos i missed massages! hehehe

Which stetch mark cream r u using?? Used palmer and mustala b4 bt no use 2 me previously. heard doc recommend cairn stetch mark cream. Any advise??

Hi Connz
I was using Clarin stretch mark cream for my 1st pregnancy. So far so good. No stretch mark. Will continue to use Clarin for this preggie.

Wa so many messages since i last login.

Spinco, my gynae is Christina Yap fr Mt E. Delivery likely at SGH.

EDD 25 April 09.

Now 8 weeks preggie. Feels ok, just very tired, leg and back a bit suan &amp; pain after walking or standing too long these 2 days.

Dun noe is it i sleep early, abt 10 + to 11pm every night, i tend to wake up abt 5am, then can't get back to zzz....

I'm starting to use Palmers, so far ok but before i use aly saw a few marks on my upper thigh... sob...

Oh ya, i will be going to Bangkok tomorrow. Same here, booked my trip very long time ago, before preggie.

Did ask my gyane, she said ok to travel but not too hectic, try relax more. So no chiong shopping for me...

But I do hope to get some clothes, prob bras (breasts have swelled &amp; being fuller
) &amp; panties for myself. My working pants can't really fit...

hi laserquin
triple test i think is a blood test.. test for hep b, HIV etc (for parents)

Oscars is to test for down syndrome in the bb, includes a scan..

bought too many sets of NB cloth so wanna to let go some see who interested. Carter brand, size new born,cotton material...very very nice n soft!!!

1708150.jpg

S$8
1708151.jpg

S$8.50
1708152.jpg

S$10.50

OSCAR stands for 'one stop clinical assessment of risk', and is a method for giving a Down's risk based on one visit to a clinic between 11 weeks and 13 weeks 6 days. At this visit a nuchal scan is performed, which is combined with a two hormone blood test (papp-A and hCG) at the same time. A combined Down's risk assessment can then be given. It's a convenient and quick test-the disadvantage is that the two hormone blood test is probably not as accurate as a multi-stage integrated test or variant of this including the triple test.

A triple screen is a blood test that measures three things called alpha-fetoprotein, human chorionic gonadotropin and unconjugated estriol. The results of the blood test can help your doctor see if your baby may be at higher risk for certain birth defects such as Down syndrome and neural tube defects.

Hi mummies, i have delivered in Jul 08 and i still have 3 tins of Frisomum milk powder (unopened) to let go for free. Anybody interested, pls PM me. Self collect at Parkway parade.

Can we do pre natal massages? Is it ok?

Hi Mummies, I am using Galenic Elancyl Stretch Mark Preventive &amp; Reducing Cream. It is quite good for me using my first pregnancy. No stretch marks and most of my collegues are also using it.

This means that I am still in time for the OSCAR test. Think by the day I'm going for OSCAR test, I'll be 13 weeks 5 days. Thanks PinkSorbet for the update.

Thanks Limoo for the update.

Seemed like many mummies selling their items here...

Any mummies taking Anmum or any mummy milk powder now? Is it recommended to consume from now?

When I see milk, I feel like puking, even HL milk. What else can substitute?

I just came back from my gynae appt and bb was fine and now my EDD is changed to 31 March 09. Looks like i have to join the March 2009 MTBs.

hi Devil, i can't stand milk as well. have tried similac which tastes sweet.. kind of liked it. even hb steals a taste once in a while :p

now trying enfamama which tastes really bad at 1st. but trying to get used to it.

my oscar test next Tue. hope bb is doing well