(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Jo's Mummy..

about u mentioning that you still wet ur pants next morning..

on the basis that you have washed up.. it might the sperm that flows out or your own vaginal discharge/ lubricant.. depending on what is the colour of the fluid.

light brown stains are sperms being discharged and oxidized.

hope this helps.

jo's mummy,

hahaha... ur hb same as mine... too tiring and no energy at nite plus bb C being a late sleeper, even more difficult. Only recently then we finally succeeded to BD. LOL. Let's hope both of us tio soon!

eh... "rape" hubby also need that "thing" to stand ma... no stand how to "rape" leh... Lolz...

Sometime so tired, can't stand also.. sigh... better zzz... *muhhahahaha....

missycandy,

hahahhaa... sometimes, too tired, no matter how hard i try, didi just dont want to stand... lol. I think different men got different needs, mine definitely prefers to get his sleep first. lol

missy,

ya, my hubby if he don want, he mean it!! don let me touch him at all lor..so how to make him stand ler...even i offer to help also he reject lor!

hahahaha.. U all so cute... Rape hubby... Hahaha...

Jo's mummy, I also still wet after the last night's session even after I went to wash, the panties brown stains lydat... Does this means never wash properly?

Aiyah mummies... To 'rape' yr Hb must wear sexy lingerie and
Get him into mood, play some soft music, drink some liquor. I'm sure yr Hubbies got weakness one. Attack his weakness. Hahaha
Mine won't refuse hehe the only time he refuse was when we bd everday for first bb.

OMG! Today's topic so R rated! haha...

Frankly speaking, you all still have energy to BD? I don't have and I think hubby abit upset. I always give excuse like tired and menses. I know I can't reject him all the time or else he will start 'looking out'.

frankly, i feel i'm not as 'wet' as b4, after i had my #1 .. but not till find excuse to reject lar .. not sure if anyone have different on the wetness thing .. haaa

Devil, usually i don wash after the night's session n sleep directly =P. but in the morning i will find my panties n pants wet a bit..a bit brownish n transparent..im just worry the sperm flown out rather than swimming in...

jo's mummy, I think will still swim in bah... Not matter what, will still leak some out right... But they said normally during ovulation, we will have alot of discharge, to keep the sperms and to help the sperms be "alive" longer, izzit... I think misscandy commented izzit..

hmm... everybody is different when it comes to wetness... hehehe...

aiyo. straws. i have to agree with the others la.. if hb really not in the mood hor no matter what u do also no use leh... but hor, my hb also dont refuse... esp when i disturb his didi.. wahahahahax! im the one who refuses becos im so tired!!!!!!!

but true la.. all men have different needs n sexual drives la... some more active some more dormant...

omg straws u bd everyday for HY ah.. wahahahx...!! then do every day for how long then u kena ah?

scrumpee - try once a week ? if once a week.. he shld be satisfied ba.. =P

me meh? duno leh. lol... for me is i usually wash up after BD which doesnt help with conceiving... hahaha... after doing it... il get up and go wash up.. so the happie lil spermies become not happie liao... lol!

k la i read before when u going to O n O, u will produce cervical mucus.. this helps the swimmers to swim easier and also stay alive in our hostile environment.. heh... and if you really want to, you can actually "play" with it to see if its really cervical mucus... apparently, it will be more sticky and can stretch... this kinda quality they say is the best time for tio kia!

LOL missy, play with it as in use the finger to test the stickiness n how long it can stretch? kekekek...

tats y i don wash up after bd as i know it wont help with conceiving!

i hope im back to 2yrs ago when i tio Jovin..only 1 time n i strike! now..not fertile anymore...hahahah

misscandy, I also wash away after BD means will not conceive right. But the next day I still got discharge leh.. But dunno is the sperms or my own vaginal discharge...

devil - i think is both. hee.

hmmm... i duno abt orgasms n gender. but i do knw if u both come together, higher chance to get pregs...

Misscandy, I think wont lah... If yes, I already kena long time ago... We never use condoms coz not comfortable... Hehehe...

Lenny, rape u must be stronger than him leh... hahaha...

Jo's mummy & mommies..

On a General basis, a man's scrotum will produce 2 million sperms a day.. and only one sperm is needed to fertilise the egg.. of course the rest will flow out la..

hehehe...

BD every other day before the actual hit is good.. hehehe.. cos purge out the "bad" sperms that is stored inside his body and getting his balls to produce fresh ones for the actual fertilisation.

MUAHAHAHAHAH>>> Evil laugh

Missy..
About helping that anatomy to stand.. *high five* Muahahahaha

Wahhhh the x rated topic helps to move our thread faster! Hoho!
This is the topic of the month;p

Hi jo'smummy I think its Lenny who said dun obtain orgasm not me lor... Hehehe

Hi devil, the wetness is both sperm and yr discharge. Like rojak together one. Sometimes it can be one lump out. I encounter before.

Hi Missy, that time after wedding I wanna get pregnant before 3 mths is up dun wanna waste time. Haha First mth went past trying but nothing... Then second mth also nothing then third month do bd everyday 2 weeks before mensus. We tried really hard and got so sick of it til we skip a few days and then luckily we got hy lor. We were starting to get worried and kept thinking who is the infertile one between us. Hahaha

For hk it was so easy to strike.

Hi Lenny u r so funnylolxxx
I am trying not to laugh out loud reading yr posts cos hk sleeping. Hahah
Yah I rather seduce and not rape lah cos later get injured.... Muahahhahahah

Devil..

er.. how do i say this..

i am quite strong for a female la..

in usual wedding pics is the groom who carry the bride..

for me.. i proposed the other way... i lift him up instead while we took outdoor pics.. and i purposely framed that in to a table top.. hahaha..

i actually posted this pic in my FB.. the last pic in my wedding photo album. hehehe...

even if not physically strong... then use our wits... drug him with wine!! muahahah

Strawberry..

Not me about the big O le.. think its starflower who posted some info..

cos i get my O but i still conceive a girl.. hee hee..

I always wanted a girl, when we were trying.. i was "threatening" hubs.. I told him to make sure he aim properly and give me a girl.. or else... HE HE HE.. (evil Laugh and give him that killer look)

So when we got a girl.. he was kinda relief.. Muahahahahaha

Devil..

yes, i can then and i think i still can now..

i didn't carry the "groom carry bride" style, i just bend down my knees while he is standing and lift him up.. that's all

Hi Lenny,
Im opposite from u I wanted a boy for first child and got it. Cos my mil is traditional she likes boys and Hb is the only son and child. I kinda wish hk is a girl but he turn out to be a boy but alot of people tot he looks like a gal. Was disappointed initially but now I wouldn't trade him for anything in the world. :D

scrumpee - LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so anything extra is a bonus! hahaha! good ah.. add on to yr peformance bonus ba... lol!

lenny - lol!!! i cn also lift my hb... whahahahaha...

devil - both come same time must also be during the period that you ovulate la... if not of cos wont tio lor... hahaha... hb and me also dont use condom.. but also nvr tio lor... hahaha!

Ya to clarify to orgasm or not refers to us the females, nothing to do w the hubbies who definitely have their orgasm w their sperm release. As for how to make their birdie stand, heheee that is another skill altogether. Which is why if hubby is easily tired kind, especially at nite after long days work, only way is to babydance on alternate days, and maybe skip the week after menses coz not ovulating also no point.
to conceive girls:
Missionary position and do not orgasm. Having an orgasm causes contractions that pushes the fast boy swimmers in very quickly, increasing chances of a boy.
Heheee glad to see our thread is suddenly very active heheee

Mummies..

When we were trying for Bree.. I was jokingly " threatening" hubs everytime after BD saying he better not be a bo Bo shooter.

After testing positive on the pregnancy test kit, I sort of contained my glee n tried to act disappointed but hubs saw through me n give me that victory sign with his two hands with his silly grin and tell me " see? I told u I m a marksman tank commander!" Diaoz.. LOL

If my Hubs really tired that night.. He just lie down then tell me to have buffet.. *faint*

Next time i will tell him that buffet will make me put on weight cos no limit so i want Ala-carte!! muahahahahaha...

Wah scrumpee...your kpi Not bad eh? Now with no 2 also too tired to bd plus I scared to get no.3. Cant imagine think I will die. Now cant take contraceptive pills cos breastfeeding.

Hey Lenny, wah yr Hb still ask u to take buffet... LOLXxx
Last time always buffet now it's ala carte or fast food all the way hehehehe