<font color="119911">pups</font>,
u very gd wor...still read to yr no#1. my no#1 dun really can sit still to read a book.
<font color="119911">Idaasrshad</font>
re: certificate of vaccinations
so far, I dun have any (maybe apply to private clinic only). all the jabs are recorded into the healthbook by polyclinic.
<font color="119911">misscandy</font>,
actually not really cold water but water fr running tap.
when u dig yr bb pi sai, will she struggle and scream. this happen to my boy. he not only got pi sai but stain fr his er ni.
<font color="119911">cindy</font>,
jurong pt got nursing rm loh beside the kiddy palace.
<font color="119911">teddybaby</font>,
I only off panty liner(use for a mth and the previous 1.5mth is using pad) last week. lochia lasted 2mth +. but now and then still got a dot brown stains. my boy is coming to 3mth next week (preterm by right full mth next tues).
<font color="119911">Vivien</font>,
the best pump to get more milk is latch on. suppy equal to demand.
<font color="119911">pinksorbet</font>
hmm dunno leh, sometimes, the tap for drypers is sticky but sometimes not. then bb clothes will be wet.
huggies dun have the sticky tape only velco. so isn't that better?
Re: Burping of bb
we will try to walk ard the hse to make sure he burp before placing him bck to slp. if not, let him stay in the rocker then came bck again. he will struggle and then carry him again, will burp.
<font color="119911">miss83</font>,
burping my boy is the big project loh. my boy needs to burp between his 90ml feed, if not, he will merlion out the milk. he also will not suck and then that's the cue to burp him.
re:slp.
bb need to pat to slp or rock to slp. plc playpen mattress during daytime like got pins, plc inside yao lan also dun want, will cling to cloth, scared scared. so his daytime bed is his rocker. night time, need to carry and pat.
<font color="119911">misscandy</font>,
yr mum is like my mum loh...saying the same thing...keep on wanting to feed him when my boy cry.
<font color="119911">cindy, prosper, misscandy,alfafa</font>,
re

uting via gathering
hmm just a suggestion why not go JP,west mall or lot 1 where MRT access. hmm..can also bring stroller
<font color="119911">Mummy Bean</font>,
welcome.I supposed to be march bb but my bb born preterm 2mth....
daytime, we remove mitten fr bb. of cos, cut his nails once per wk. gd to remove mitten so that they can developed their grabbing skills. my boy luv to grab his handkerchief and his bottle.
my boy coming to 3mth (actual age is 1mth) still on 90ml feed every 2hrs during daytime. night time depending will woke up fr 3-7hrly.
<font color="119911">Srumpee </font>,
maybe yr bb need some hug or accompany for comfort. that's what my boy do.so need to rock him to slp or need ppls to be present so that he can lay still.
<font color="119911">Kris</font>,
why cannot eat potato chips. I still eat tibits loh.
<font color="119911">irene</font>,
oh, sound bad...did u go and see doc? this mth, I only pumped 5hrly liao but dun really get engorge.bm not gd this preggie.