yesterday my bb oso dun wan to sleep...eyes were open even after he drank milk...then on and off he cries, i so stressed thinking abt how to handle him once CL is gone....i realli dunno wat he wants leh...how to interpret his cries...sighz...
kris - my bb oso smiles when sleeping...mus pray offering to chuan mu? never heard before leh...i thought my bb having some sweet dreams thats why he smiles...so cute..sometimes i bf him, he will oso smile...wan to take camera to snap but not in time to...
missycandy - my bb oso keeps sneezing...i oso worried he having flu...then sometimes when he drinks the milk, got that kind of v scary blocked nasal breathing sound...v scary woah....then yesterday when i bf him, he choked on the milk and i immediately put him to sit upright...
sung - dun be sad, my bb once rejected my nipples too but the next day when i tried to latch him on, he kept wailing and crying the whole house down, i was heartpain but still continued to try and latch him until managed to do so...then for the next few days i managed to latch him on again...jia you on yr MS...i tink dual pump is better and realli can save lots of time...
jtho - hope yr MS will increase...u are v hardworking and disciplined liao...compared to me, i dun tink i can be like u pump for 8x a day...v lazy...
mooniiie - i jus realised i have this lump on my breast too and when i pressed on it its painful...i so scared dunno wat lump issit lor...
sun/fatfish - congrats on yr new born! =)
asura - do u have to travel alone on the flight? cos its realli tough handling bb alone on a 20+ hour flight...
and yes mummies, i'm starting to feel v stressed now at the point sometimes jus feel like crying...i tink its post natal depression...i sing to bb i oso will cry de lor, cannot stop the tears...hope all these will be over soon..
oso realise a number of u holding bb shower on the 12th this month...me too (my boy was born on 17Mar)...