(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

SG, understand totally.. i got a dilemnna whether to bring ebm outside when i had my bb shower too.. so in the end, i brought one pack of ebm but i have those ocoler bags, cn last the milk for 12 hrs.. in the mist of bb shower, bb woke up.. very ma fan lor cos i brought him to one corner and bf him.. so i understand the dilemna you have and heartache when you see ur milk leaking.. so precious.
my ms also not very consistant also.. sometimes qjite a lot, sometimes little. lately, my boy seems to take in more milk liao.. think at least 120ml per feed.. now still able to support his needs,hope my ms will increase fast soon.

missycandy,

my bb also super big eater.. 90ml per feed since day 5 and she is less than 3 kg.. terrible.. But dont worry about catching up with her requirements. My milk ss start to increase liao.. today seems to be able to meet her requirements, lets hope tomorrow would continue..

I havent took the domperidone yet cos my blk ducts still quite terrible. Only taking 1 capsule of Fenugreek (GNC), that's all. U might want to try that first? Since got 100 capsules, can take for 100 days.. hee hee.. i would start my domperidone once my blk ducts clear.. i wonder how long.. haiz.. very tired of massaging my breasts every 2/3 hrs..

Hi Mummies...

I am selling away my Avent ISIS iQ DUO. Used for 7 weeks only. I have too little breastmilk..hence decide to sell it off.Still under warranty. Bought for $799 and selling it for $600. Interested...pls email me [email protected]

Asura, wah.. seems like you are progressing well on your bfing.. cool.. jia you.. now my bb drinks abt 120ml, i jus have enough for him.. hope my ms will increase more too.

Our thread has more and more mummies, congrats! My EDD is tomorrow and still no symptoms, think I will be giraffe club chairman liao..Hope to join you ladies in breastfeeding talk soon..sigh..

moomooland...thks..i realised when i latch my bb, another side will leak..dunnoe hw to stop it...might consider getting the shield after confinement...my bb sometimes take 90ml in 3hrs..sometimes 2hrs...

wintertime...but at least u still able to meet yr bb's demand...unlike me...hiaz...slow like turtle.

btw, mummies caca has given birth to her #2 princess w/o epi!! congrats!!! hee....brave mummy..shall wait for her to update her birth story.

btw, mummies do u all buy anti colic drop? my bb like gt alot of wind in tum tum...nt well wor. =(

prosper...u tap bb's tum tum lightly...sounds like drum then gt wind liao...then my bb like can't sleep well tum tum bloated.

Thanks mummies for all the well wishes...

Vernice - Thanks for informing...

Sunshinebaby, Please help me to update the chart.

Deliver date: 16.03.2009
BB name: Ryken Kael
BB weigh: 3.6kg
Gestation: Exactly 40 weeks
Mode of Delivery: natural with epi

Thanks... Will update my birth story soon...
Myself is recovering well and baby is sucking well on my dry boobs... finger X... hope the BM will come in fast...

thread not that active since most mummies giving birth le... hee hee.. all busy with resting and moomoo career...

congrats to CACA!!!

Vivien - soon!!! rest while u stil can. LOL

finally got to drink my fish & papaya soup today... ya indeed quite nice to drink... hehehe.. busy slurping all of it! Anyway, got this lady who works in a herbs shop to come by today... i ordered Hwa Jiao from her.. its the fish bladder and my frn says it helps with milk supply.. so i ordered from her... 6 bottles ( + 1 free ) is $78 including delivery. Got her to speak to my mum as well. Also getting rice wine from her... apparently i shld be having food with rice wine and not the martell if im Bf-ing... =\ can still take martell but little bit... haiii... then she said can also take bak kut teh... but the herbs is fresh ones... put together by the herb shop type... cnt be those u buy frm the supermarket.. also can take the herbal chicken... same as bak kut teh.. herbs put together... then ginseng chicken as well... at least sounds more appetizing then my usual ginger pork/chicken fare...! The lady is super nice... explained a lot of things to us... then found out that some of the things my MIL says to cook for me is not recommended for BF mums lor.. hear liao so sian... anyway, hope my mum can do it la... so sian of the food and its only week 1! -_-"

wintertime,

I think as long as we can produce enough for our bb would be good enough..
Quite happy now that my supplementary FM usage is lesser and lesser..
Parentcraft gave me 4 boxes of enfalac today.. i hope that by the time my bb finishes all of them, i am on total bm and can latch on properly liao... that's my target lah... hee

Congrats to Caca!

Seems like mummies here are getting along well on their BF after the initial tough stage. Jia You, you can do it!

vivien,
Think I'm after u liao, my EDD Is 19 Mar. Are u engaged already? Last wk still not...

Update on my gynae visit - bb didn't grow at all since the last visit which was last week (still 2.4kg+)...gynae gave me the option to deliver or wait, so i decided to deliver instead since i tink its better to deliver bb out....so i will admit to hospital tmr morning at 7.30am....

I'm now spotting actually, after gynae did the VE for me, i'm currently 3cm dilated...even though im spotting now i'm not gg to admit myself yet cos the pain is still bearable and its on and off....mayb can jus last me till its time to admit tmr morning....

congrats to caca and sassybaby =)

pinksorbet...jiayou..wah 3cm dilated liao..if the pain is getting intense..better get prepared to go hospital k...all the best!! =) rest well after birth yah... *hug hug*

Missycandy..wat are the food that is nt recommended for BF? =p i din take martel..only Yomeishu & tonic for waist..

hello ladies,

i've been following this thread for the last 2 months but have finally decided to come out of lurking to say hello and share new mum woes with you all.

i'm based in the uk and have given birth to a new boy on 8th march at 7.52 am uk time via vacuum + epidural. at time of delivery he was 40weeks+1 day, and his birth weight was 3.22kg. now suffering from episiotomy wound infection, piles, breast engorgement, sore and cracked nipples, doing combination feeding as a result, as well as having problems with the usual adjustment of having a new bb (totally unplanned) in my life.

Hope to jia you with everyone else here :)

SG - yalor i need to monitor....feeling nervous...now i know why dr heng dun wan to do VE for me sooner, cos will induce bleeding which is wat happens to me now...lol

Reverie island

I think the second baby should not cost so much as the first as you might still be able to use stuff which you have invested for your first baby.

With all the experience from our first baby, we can avoid mistake buys as well as ante-natal class etc

pinksorbet,

I am just surprised cos after 4 cm is considered as 2nd phase of labor where things get a bit faster. U monitor ok? Might not last until 730pm. Do admit if u think u cannot take it any further.

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Updates...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre (ESH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>22/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy_Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.58Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>3.720Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.14Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC )</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>4.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD>2.5Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elva</TD><TD>3.13Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2.83Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier Louis Thoreau</TD><TD>3.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>YiXuan</TD><TD>3.210Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.87Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (Melb)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shayna Lee</TD><TD>3.776Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3.23Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryken Kael</TD><TD>3.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jerrell</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Reverie Island</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

asura - mayb cos i wasn't having any active contractions? hmm...not sure too...yes i'm monitoring now...i'm still spotting...

Congrats to all mummies who have popped... All talking about moomoo career... cannot join in...

Me in my week 38 and now on HL... Hopefully baby will pop soon... No signal of baby arriving... But my water retention gone liaoz... So happy... Will be seeing gynae on Wednesday morning... Hopefully baby will not grow too big...

sorbet
i agreed w asura... do monitor closely n admit when necessary... dun worry n hv a smooth delivery!!!

sun - thanks
tmr will admit at 7.30am which is realli early!

devil - ya i oso hope will be a evening/night bb....but then it will be long labour hours for me...hehe

Hi Sun,

Sorry for the late update as I've been so occupied with baby Chloe ever since we came home! Kindly help me update my details, TQ v much!

ADD: 3 Mar, 3.14KG
Baby Girl: Chloe
Natural Asst with Vac with epi

My bb girl is now 15 days old and she's been taking about 70-90ml milk each feed for about 8 feeds a day. She usually cries for milk (mouth open wide wide) the moment she wakes! May I know how much you feeding your babies cos my baby lost weight after birth and I feel she's too skinny compared to other babies.

koala
Ur baby same name as my #1...

Sun
Me exactly w38 today... Let's hope baby will be out soon... I asked HL from my gynae for this week.. Maybe will take ML from next week, or HL again...

Pink
Since ur 4cm dilated liaoz... Maybe can give birth tonight???

thanks irene...

me having tightening of tum tum....now monitoring contractions...

devil - hmm....not sure.....see whether the pains will get more intense later...me now gong gong oso...

Hi Pinksorbet
Jiayou!!!

Devil
Y dont u get MC from doc? Ask tactfully. like does he think u need to rest at home. rather than waste ur leave. i m on 5 days mc. hubby asked the doc. i should be delivering nxt week. Doc told me to go down immed to collect med for GBS....

<font color="0000ff">hi smile</font>
since its ur #1 baby, my advice, try to go natural birth. If really last minute cannot, then go for c-sec.
During my #1, i blur blur, so gynae advised me to do c-sec, i just did it. Its only until my #2 then i realised that #1 C-Sec has so many repurcussions on my subsequent pregnacies.
Also i realised that many gynae in private practice will easily suggest that u go for c-sec, cos they can earn more $$$ and its more convenient for them.
but the pain from the c-sec aftermath, WOAH..... and harder to heal compared to natural birth.
SO try to go natural birth.
For me , is no choice la. So ur EDD is 3 april? Mine is 27 march.

gratz to sassybaby...

pinksorbet:
take care ya...

sun:
left u n me le...hmm...any signs of labour for u already? my appt tml...hopefully got some progress...

hey mummies

i am still struggling with BFing... saw my gynae today to take out the staples on my wound, then told him about my problem. he's very nice, prescribed me a medication called metoclopramide for 10 days which will help to increase BM. but he also consoled me that not every woman will be able to do total breastfeeding. so if in the end i still cannot catch up with my baby's demand, he told me not to be sad, at least i've tried my best and i give him whatever i have.

saw the PD today also. my baby's weight initially dropped from 3.91kg to 3.6kg when we discharge due to underfeeding. now since i supplement him with FM, today his weight has gone up to 3.945kg and he has grown from 50cm to 51.2cm

reverie island,
I took hospital leave from gynae for this week. I see how.. If still havent deliver by this week, maybe will get another week of hospital leave for next week.

Pink
Have a last good night rest before you join the moomoo club...

Good night mummies.. Me going to sleep liaoz.. before my gal wakes up for her night feed...

PinkSorbet
Jia you ah!!Going to be real busy as a Mummy soon.

Devil/sun
I m also 38 wk now, too bad gynae not giving HL at all..so taking ML on thu onwards..now really tired to walk ard. hip also pain..

pinksorbet - when i was 3cm dilated my gynae asked me to admit le... i still dilly dally at hm wait for contractions... then he called me and found out i still at home.. then told me if i wait for intensity will deliver at home liao... -_-" so guai guai admit lo.. hahaha... anyway JY!!!! =) can hold ur bb in ur arms le.. hee hee... the feeling is amazinG!!!

Irene - her office is at Kaki Bukit if im nt wrong... but she does housecalls.. if you want i can pm u her contact... =) but i dunno hw much she charge for the rice wine leh.. i dint ask... LOL

devil - soon... hee hee.. eh u better collect ur milk bags from me 1st! =P

jtho - *hugs* jy jy ! im also struggling with BM... anyway i let them feed her FM in hospital.. then i bring whatever BM i can express... which makes up to 1 feed only *LOL* so out of 8 feeds, 1 is pure EBM, the rest all FM... no choice... but once she comes home, will let her suck... hopefully can increase supply... =)

i suspect my left breast has some blocked ducts leh... the supply is lesser plus the flow comes out in drops... i also dunno how.. i jus abuse my breast everytime i pump lo... hehee

teddybaby - Dr Adrian just said that i'll be very 'xin ku' if i continue to wait for bb to want to come out, so he suggested induced labour. actually i also didnt contest his suggestion, just went along with it. i think also, bb is getting bigger.

mummies - do you have less ms in the evenings? ms is very in the morning , but after pumping a few times in the day, it seems to go down...

re: leaking
are you all using dual pumps? im using single pump, and i find it abit troublesome to have to use tissue paper to clean up every time...

what are your thoughts?