(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

grace - yes i latch bb usually in the middle of the night , coz usually i do night shift...

during the day, my auntie takes care of her, while i sleep.

sg - i am definitely still learning, ms so erratic...haiz

but one thing for sure, with the right diet, and with bb latching, ms will definitely come in..everyday i would wake up with wet t-shirt at you-know-where haa...so troublesome...

thanks Grace! =) i will JY!!!

caca - kiv is tmr.. today the level has come down le... jus nw went to feed her my EBM... can see she's still quite yellow.. esp in the eyes... i might ask the PD to keep her there few more days for the phototherapy.. i dont want to bring her home then rebound then bring back again... once i have her beside me i dont want let her go le... so sayang... jus nw she smile at me... so cute... hee hee.. then daddy also carry her but awhile only... then put her back under the light...

Asura - fenugreek hmmm.. im stil considering... have asked my mum to make the papaya & fish soup for me le... for the motilium/domperidone whats the dosage ur doctor ordered for u? is it 10mg three times a day? i might opt to take that instead...

Nana - hey mummie u tk care wor... its quite fun to bathe bb.. hee.. i bathe her myself... 1st time she cried... 2nd time she jus stare at me... hee... dn wash her hair also stare at me... her hair quite long... hahaha... anyway bathing quite fast wor... 10mins done le.. kekeke... ignore those ppl who pass comments abt weight n size... for me only left with flabby tummy... i didnt put on much weight during pregnancy... baby was half the weight... but pre-preg i was already fat.. haaa... so nvm la

SG - ya.. jus nw fed her my BM make sure she finish everything ah... hahaha... every last drop... i actually do charting for my baby wor... since the 1st day... i write down if she suckles, hw long, the time, left or right breast... then when she wets pampers or passes motion... now in hospital i cant chart le.. but i will look at the charts there lo...

today see her drank 90mls in the morning... jus nw i gave her 60mls of my EBM from the 2 pump sessions i had... later will pump again after my lunch and b4 i go see her... waiting for my mum to come home to cook... =\ hungry... now drinking the longan drink...

moomooland, u din put on breastpads?

Just had my massage today and the massuer help me relief my block ducts. Very painful but can see the milk flowing out after that.

missycandy...i din do charting wor...need har? oops...lazy mummy... hee...

Moomoo...Re: wet tees...me too esp. in the morning or after hot bath...haha...missycandy, apparently i go braless at home wor...coz ever since my nipples bled i need to air them..so used to it liao... kekeke...=p

SG - wa... if i dont wear bra now, can feel soreness in my boobs.. so i need the support... but before this, i wld go braless... hee hee... not sure if must do charting but for me i want to knw roughly hw much she is outputting and intaking... hee hee... probably after the jaundice has gone away then i will stop... becos the nurse did say with jaundice must make sure she has enough milk and also pee n poop... =)

2252056.jpg

my lil precious one napping at home on 13th Mar 09

hi mummies - i wear breastpads when there are visitors at home or if i need to head out for appointments. most of the time, if bb needs to latch on (my bb is very impatient, want means want), so i need to strip real fast, wearing a nursing bra very troublesome lo...

sometimes pump too 'kut lat', then breasts will be sore, then wear breastpads/shells will ease the soreness..i recommend avent breastshells..can collect leaked breast milk too...so precious...

mummies - do you perspire alot at home, i perspire like no one's biz...esp after meals and during/after bfing. how often do you bath??

missycandy, your princess looks sooooo chubby and cute. U are right, she got lots of hair wor. Wow..

moomooland, I bathe everyday now.. during the day if I cannot tahan I will wipe myself. When I latch or pump, I do it in aircon room.. My gynae said we will feel hotter, due to hormonal changes too, apart from the fact that we are eating "heaty" confinement food.

hihi sunshine

pls kindly update for me I'm den2 the #107 (last one)... always read but didnt write.

Actual Delivery date : 07 Mar 09
BABY GENDER : Prince
BABY NAME : Ashton
BB Weight: 4.15kg
Mode of Delivery : C-section

Grace,
Latching can drain our milk better, but like u said, can't monitor BB intake, only with EBM then can.

Caca,
Good luck for your delivery tml, haha, your BB very playful wor

Mummies using Avent Manual Pump:
I got a hands me down set and tested it today on my thigh, but like no suction feeling like that....isit suppose to be like this? Normal?? I tested the Medela Swing electric at breastfeeding workshop, also on my thigh, set at mid power only and can feel the suction quite strong. Hope the manual pump I have still working....

Sg
Auntie are like tat de la dun care her lor anyway she gg away le .Jia you ba

Teddybear
Ya lor super play hide and seek lor.Thanks will update u all when I download.

Moomooland,
You dun latch baby during the day?
Anyway, I dun take note how much i pump but i take note how much & how many times he drinks (bottle-fed) each day.

Yesterday evening tried latching him & he seem to know but after awhile like 'forget' hw to...hee~~ so will let him latch on 1x a day to practice then the rest will be bottle-fed...

SG,

Actually not sure whether my CL is also kpo... hee hee... I know she means well.. I got problem getting bb to latch on for long cos of the slow flow.. and my CL would sometimes stand next to me to see if bb latch on. I feel very stressed, so sometimes when she stand next to me, i find that very soon i give up trying to latch on and pass bb to her for cup feeding with my EBM. So the other day, i actually tell her to go outside and i would bring bb to her when i am done.

missycandy,

How come u dont want to try fenugreek? My gynae actually recommend fenugreek cos it is natural. The medication can only take for 5 days, think i read somewhere 6 days is maximum. Gynae say to fenugreek can take continously, even with the medication.

Actually i find that with continuously pumping, the ms would increase even with no medication/supplement. Just only never increase fast enough for me to catch up with bb's requirements.

Grace,
Thanks. Not only am I happy that baby is back with us, I was also pleasantly surprised when I realised that the ebm I sent in was sufficient to last her until the feed before I arrived to pick her up! So, didn't have to start her on FM yet. Cheap thrill! Haha.

Supplements for milk supply
During the birth of my first child, I read in the forum about this supplement called Goat's Rue for increasing milk flow. I am not sure where can this be bought other than TMC pharmacy cos that was where I got my previous supply from. Testimonials from some mummies who have tried both said this works better than Fenugreek. I cannot testify cos I have not tried other things but I remember it did help to increase supply at that time. Mummies who are swinging into TMC may want to just take a look.

grace - i latch her on mostly at night. during the day, my auntie will feed her with EBM or formula (when i do not have enough MS). sometimes when she is not satisfied with the feed, then only will she be brought to me. in a way, i am not that tired out. i will concentrate on resting and pumping milk

I saw fenugreek at GNC yesterday was lke $29.50 if got member can get 20% off. 100tabs inside. I think quite worth it.But the sales person say its not just u eat today than today gt milk wan some ppl will take some time.

moomoo,i perspire too..esp. after meals... =)
Re: bathe...twice everyday wif herbs..most of the time wipe with towel..

missycandy, yr bb so chubby n cute. sweetie! hhahaha

Asura...hee the thing is my cl herself did nt breastfeed her kids...erm..basically stand beside me is nt to guide me but more of kpo ba..coz she always like to tease bb by touching him while i'm latching him. anyway...i'm used to it liao...just ned to grumble. hahaha

I've been taking fenugreek for 5 days, drinking fish soup, taking a hot drink before pumping and using the hot water bottle massage. My BM has increased from 30ml to 40, 45 and finally, the last express time was 60ml.

Don't get bothered by the quantity, just think that it's the top quality milk that baby is drinking.

Hi Nana

Don't let those unwanted comments affect you. My MIL makes silly comments like, luckily I am quite tall if not I will look very fat! My sister-in-law jumped by saying all I have got is just pregnancy weight and swelling. I weigh 17kg more than before pregnancy. Sometimes I politely brush her off by saying, looking good is the last thing I care right now. Sometimes, she will back off.

Another occasion my MIL says alot of mother-to-be took all the nutrients to themselves and the baby ended up very skinny.

I usually ignore these kind of no-value comments.

Mothers out there, don't let anyone including yourself brand yourself as a "bad mother", as there is NO SUCH THING in this world. All mothers have their children's best interest at heart. Don't feel bad about not having enough BM or if your little bundle of joy has jaundice. Brace yourself, be strong for yourself and your little one.

I salute all of you for being a great mother!

*hugs*

Hmmm....not constructive comments...some pple juz simply lack EQ?!

Well,dunno if u all ladies agree w me but e more Politically correct u r, e more low EQ pple u tend to attract ard u...@ least i find it so in my situation...im someone very mindful of how my words affect pple, no matter how innocent they sound...but i know there r definitely some bu-zi-dong pple out there who jus like to shoot out oops phrases as they wish...call them insensitive but jus shut ur ears like an elephant...

My hb says tat w discipline, getting back our pre-preg figure is possible...
Haha...i planning to go on lotsa veg/fruits/white meat when my bb comes out...itz a privilege to b mums, so lez enjoy this season to e fullest k?!

Oh ya, btw e Taka Baby fair is qite crowded...some of e strollers qite a catch...will check out e Isetan BB fair too to see if got any lobang...

Im gonna pop soon in 1-2 weeks time...feeling a bit anxious n wonder when he will report to meet all his grandparents/uncles/aunts...his dad n mum...

Hey there..

Thks for the wishes..

the Mini^mee not mini at all loh..! we got a shock when we went for the gynae scan on Friday.. Gynae said that she is 4kg liao!
So went in for C-sect on Sat.. in the end she weighs 4.155kg..
All the nurses here dote on her..she is the heaviest female delivered on that day..when they came into my room, they will said "oh the 4kg gal" xD
There is a boy who was delivered at 4.2kg and happens to be my neighbour (staying in double bedder) Ahhh.. i forgot to take the pics of the 2 big babes together.. =O

Nw shift to single bedder and in room 352.. Caca, if you are reading this, come find me hehe.. Call me..

Cheerios

ok my progress on bf:

Have only been able to latch on/off, everyday about 1-3 times, max 20mins at each feed. After that i will give EBM. Today is his day 13, 8 days after my milk came in. I used to pump every 7-8 hours, then realise everyone is pumping 3-4 hours, so since yday i tried pumping 3-4 hours ( except night when i pump once only coz sleepy). So with the 6-7 pump sessions per 24 hours, i get about 50ml each time (both breasts). Min45ml-max80ml per 30mins pump on Medela Dual PIS advanced. Yday my total pump volume is 370ml for 24 hours. Baby Keanan drinks 30ml-40ml latch+EBM (via cup) at every 3 hour interval. I tried giving 40ml and he only drinks up to 30ml and sleeps, so i waste 10ml throwing it away. (so heartpain). Worried about my MS esp next week when its his week 3 where i expect his growth spurt, think i will start taking fenugreek this week and pump more.

Should i pump 15mins or 30mins, pumping both breasts together? Or until empty? (usually30mins until totally empty)

So next question is, if i pump from 1pm-1.30pm, my next pumping session should be 3pm or 3.30pm?

jasmine
what brand of bottle warmer that u're using?
mine is avent..i read the instruction says it takes 4 min to warm

re:nursing pillow
is it very useful?
plan to buy...

miss83
The bottle warmer I'm using is Pigeon

Nursing pillow
I find it useful as it helps to position the baby well while nursing and not so tiring tp carry baby and actually have hands-free to do other stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Update for moomooland &amp; den...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre (ESH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>22/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy_Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.58Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>3.720Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC )</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>4.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elva</TD><TD>3.13Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2.83Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier Louis Thoreau</TD><TD>3.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.87Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (Melb)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shayna Lee</TD><TD>3.776Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3.23Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jerrell</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

miss83 - i think they will have package for the baby.. mine has... but mine is Mt A.. nt sure abt TMC =)

Meebaby = congratsss!!! maybe tmr i go find u if my lil one discharged.. hee hee =P

i think my bb a bit big sized... at least compared to the other 2 babies beside her in the nursery for jaundice... hee hee.. my chubby princess... just now went to drop off my EBM... she's sleeping soundly under the light... cant wait to see her tmr! =)

sweating - i also sweat a lot!!! i can be sleeping in air con room then wake up and sweating... -_-" when i pump also in air con room... also will sweat... bth!!!

episiotomy - cn ask u all those who had it, hw long does it take for the pain to go away? been a week now... of cos i dont expect wonders.. hee hee.. but wld like to knw la.. =)

smile - my fren who is not that tall delivered a 4.1kg bb last jan - myself delivered last feb - my bb weighs 3.845 - but i am 1.68m and fat lah

den -congrats on ur big bb

about comments - dun worry abt them - dun let it get u down - most impt - we trying our best to be for bb

I just have my bb shower.. sooo tired now.. glad tt everything is over. hope bb will b gd boy tonight. so fast.. confinement ending soon and CL is leaving soon.. i have started bathing bb with CL guidance.. damn stressful, esp when bb cry.

missycandy,

I had episotomy but my pain went away after 1 day.. i.e. disappeared on day of discharge. What caused me pain is my piles not the episotomy. Not sure if it is cos i requested to be on the catheter for the longest possible time so no contamination made to my wound for quite a while and i drank a lot of water before i was taken off the catheter so my urine is quite diluted. First time urine was actually not painful.

<font color="0000ff">smile</font>
i am in the same situation as u, I am not tall, (1.55m) and my baby now weighs 3.2 kg at week 38. My gynae also advised that if my baby grows larger, and still dont wanna come out , chances of c-sec very high. What makes it worst is that this is my #2, and my #1 is c-sec. For this #2, i wan to try VBAC. My gynae says for VBAC, there is a chance of rupture, and the chances is even greater when the baby is bigger!! SO now feeling stressed, and praying that baby comes out soon.
Anyway, I am already bracing myself that that this #2 will be c-sec, cos baby is really growing fast now, and he still shows no signs of coming out??!!
So if eventually i can do a successful VBAC, i will thank my lucky stars!

Ayambunny

I am sorry you are attracting low EQ people. It doesn't happen to me though. My MIL doesn't fall under that category either. Somehow she meant it.

asura - wa! hw come ur episiotomy pain gone so fast? u tkin painkillers ah? wa... the stitches nt painful meh?

miss83 - im nt sure leh... hb was the one who did the admission... but didnt have to deposit anything... they said when discharge then will pay for all... i think is few hundreds ba.. but cn claim medisave... il only knw tmr if my bb comes home... =)

missycandy,

i only took painkillers during my hospital stay. Din take any since i discharge. Wish they sold medication by per pill rather than 10, now i got so much painkillers at home dont know for what. So i guess even if pain was maximum only 2 days for me. Heh..

misscandy, mine is a natural tear, need a few stitches also. The pain went off the next day and i only took painkiller once that evening after Zac is borned.
For my #2, i had episiotomy, the pain also went off the next day n i can walk without feeling any pain.

Just now feel so stress, tried to latch Zac, he would suckle awhile then kick a big fuss. End up bottle feed him again. Haiz... Think he is too used to bottle feed during his stay in nicu le. Now wondering what to do if i were to bring him out n he reject my breasts, can't possibly bring ebm out tight? Cos it will turn bad after sometimes, also no place to warm it up. Haiz...

Hi all!!
I think it will be today! Am 40wk 6 days today. Was supposed to go for appt in morn again and gotta agree on induction date.

Am at delivery suite now.. On CTG monitoring. Contractions coming at ard 3 min. Thot that I can't escape the fate of inducing again. But this morning 4am started feeling the pain.. Ard 10 min interval..Then ard 5, got slight brownish streak. Called hospital, was told usually will be asked to come down if bet 10 to 15 min interval if it's not 1st labour. But pain was bearable until ard 6+, when it gets closer..

Now waiting for doc to come examine the dilation..

Seeing my bb soon.. Yeah..

congrats JG, exciting times!

Sun,
u plan to let BB sit the BB car seat when discharged or wait till BB is less fragile?

Mummies who have gotten free glass bottles from TMC:
Do the bottles come with bottle caps?

teddybb
morning!!! mayb fr 2 mths onwards will let him sit on carseat...

i dun tink those glass bottles comes with the screw + cap, u need to buy...

JG
Wish you have a smooth delivery.

Teddybaby
Yup, Sun is right. I got about 11 glass bottles from Mt A but it does not come with the caps. The nurse told me cannot gave as the caps is made from metal and will be rusty one. Don't intend to buy the cap yet. Will just use the milkbags to store my EBM since i got so many boxes.

Thanks Sun, Kome. NO cap means can't use? I saw a guy bot many bottle caps from Cheong Choon store at chinatown, was wondering why he buy them for, now I know...

Congrats Meebaby, your BB is very big! Do post a pic when u have settled down

Teddybaby
The small glass bottles actually is quite useful for newborn if you are doing bottle feed and breast milk storage. The bottles size is just nice.