(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

st, ya.. i think u better don't wait for mrs wong to be there. tell the nurse that you need help to latch on bb. the one who attended to me is really very helpful and patient..she actually stayed throughout the latching period. i doubt mrs wong can stay for so long.

as for anthethist, forget the name liao..Dr Chew if i m not wrong. later i go check and let u know again.. anyway, it's a guy. think there's are 2 in TMC, one guy and one lady. it was mentioned that the guy is better.. and yes, i think he had done a gd job for me.. it's over like within 2 mins.

Jasmine, so u mean latch on, then after that continue to pump? i am trying for that.. but the pumping only get me very little milk. but i guess that helps to stimulate and increase supply right?

i notice that one of my breast is supply more than the other. is it normal? maybe i should latch bb on on the breast which has lesser supply.
also, can i mix my freshly pumped milk into the one i stored in fridge? cos each time i pump, it's only a little, so i don't wan to have many bottles in the fridge.

janbebe, ya.. enjoy your last few romantic moments with ur hb before bb is out.. hahaha..

prosper - it'll be 2 weeks tomorrow since i last had the brown discharge...and my neck is growing longer ...

im heading out to gai gai liao...going crazy cooped up at home waiting for labour...go out walk walk maybe can induce labour...

wish me luck ! ha!

Wintertime,
Yes, after latch on like half hr - 1hr later try pumping out the balance. Me too 1 side supply more than the other side de. But nw seems like getting equal out le. You can get baby to latch on the side which have less milk supply. It will help the milk flow better and also increase the milk supply in that way. BTW, how do you pump? I normally start pumping on 1 side than swtch to the other side, its better tis way and now I only need about 20mins to clear both breast empty. After pump I still can squeeze few more drops out from both breast to make sure its really empty le. For storing of breast milk. You can add the milk togther with different tempeture, if you want to add togther just make sure your previous 2 bottles which is store early can't be mix togther. Dnt mix milk togther with different tempeture.

Wintertime,
Sorry spelling error, I mean cannot mix milk with different tempeture togther, but you can add bottles which you have store earlier togther since both already being chilled.

minnie24,
Thanks for checking. Glad he is in town. *phew*. Don be upset, see what Dr Adrian says the next visit. U will be full term next weekend and 2.2kg still ok. I got a frend give birth full term to BB boy also abt 2.3kg, but a few mths later when I see him, he is sooo chubby and wt caught up with peers.

Hallo gd day mummies and gratz to those who have popped xD

Queenie..
Not bad hor MSN while cold war with hubby.. We SMS de..ever before got one mth my SMS close 1k..haha.

Am watching disaster movie on DVD.. damn funny.. ha..ha..ha..

minnie
dun worry, bb will be fine... hv a gd rest...

moomooland
enjoy window shopping... n go for anything u crave for now...

Teddy...

Your side still doing the upgrading? Hopefully yours finishing soon... My side contractors kayu, they made new letterboxes near the trash dustbin area cos that place very convenient.. think my block's residents complain who wanna open letterboxes near the trash bin siah..if during fogging, the roaches can crawl into the boxes to hide..so nw they do double work by making the letterboxes near the lift..
Previously was quite dusty at the void deck area..
Nw they doing the porch...
But again these contractors do for a while, then MIA again.. like forever havent finish yet.. *sign*

Cheerios

meebaby,
Ya, still doing upgrading...everywhere! Other than lift, they are painting the blocks, changing the rubbish chutes and also resurfacing the basketball court nearby, so drill like siao! Realised its really dusty. I accidentally throw a stack of newspaper on the table and saw powdery stuff flying all over, yeeks! Your contractors also damn kayu, where got pple do letterbox near dustbin area one???

hi mummies i'm back from lunch...

hmm kome, my infor seems to gone missing from the table =P

queenie - u still will msn with hb when cold war..for me i'm the one with higher pride no good) so he always talks to me first...

minnie - rest well!

moomooland - good luck!

nowadays i've becoming kinda "lax" in my diet too, indulging in ice-creams, cold drinks and all, thinking cannot consume all these in a month so sian!!! =(

Pinksorbet
ya....cannot find your name. So sorry, do you mind give me all the infor again so that i can update in my list?

*High 5* me too will wait for hb to say sorry and talk to me first.

Wow Teddy.. yours sound like major upgrading exercise... so far my side no painting.. had the badminton court upgraded but that was done quite some time ago..
Yea very silly rite.. i think also cos the lift area there has a round table.. so they have to remove the table to somewhere else before they can fix up the letterboxes near the lift area.. by doing so, they do double work have to make another new letterboxes near lift area cos nobody wanna go to the dustbin area for the letterboxes..

Haha.. too bad for the contractor.

Cheerios

kome - yalor...quite jialat hor...i won't give in one leh...sometimes feel v bad but me too high pride! then when hb talks to me first, i'll give him that kind of sian sian tone... =P

my infor:
EDD: 27-Mar-09
Clinic: East Shore Specialist Centre

tks!!

Pink..

Have been eating ice cream too.. the hot fudge sundae from mac is exceptionally yummy nwadays..
Also dunno why i like vegetarian food lately.. especially the curry vegetables.. =P

Cheerios

Pinksorbet
Thanks. Have updated your infor in my list. Me too abit high pride to talk to him even though i know i was worng.

Meebaby
haha.....i just brought 1 choc cream chip from starbucks. Must eat whatever i want before doing confinement. :p

meebaby - i went swensons yesterday.... :p too hard to resist...haha!!

i wan to try the cadbury mcflurry someday b4 i deliver...haha

and i super love curry too!! even b4 pregnant

minnie,
Thanks for the info.
Dun worry so much okie? Dr Adrian will give the best advice. I think wk37 is already very safe to deliver. Keep talking to baby and work hard together. With your breastmilk after delivery, he will catch up with the rest !! JIA YOU!!

kome - wonder if its a gal's trait? (oops no offense)...sometimes guys jus dun understand why we women like to make a fuss out of small matters (they consider small la)...haha

kome
tot u hv updated in the list u given to me??

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD><TD>(Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sorbet
wat u hv at swensens yesterday?? their new Fusion Indulgence?

cadbury mcflurry is nice!!! u must try it b4 birth!!! keke

Sun
I don't know why my list seems to be abit messy and i lost track. Why don't you take over from now to update? Don't know how come my list is like that.....strange...........

seabreeze
hehe. i tink msn is gd for both of us.. i also can think b4 i talk otherwise i might get v crude to him sometimes..

meebaby
haha ya lor. sms doesnt work for me. coz the reply is too slow le.
but im glad everything is back to normal nw..

pinksorbet
haha. he come n msn me one.. i also very sturbborn wont give in. ytd b4 we msn we even went to causeway point. but im so pissed off with him until i nvr tok much to him.
he wan go dinner i die die also don wan eat outside coz still very full at tt time. so i go ntuc buy many ingredients make him carry all back.
i wanted to cook for myself only. end up he came n cooked for both of us. while i prepared the ingredients. but still i nv tok to him.. tink he cant stand me ignoring him..
but i dont ignore him everytime one. is i put up until i cant put up so i auto switch off my talking mode.

High 5 la. me ytd lunch alone at swensen also.. had their pasta and comes with free drink (coke) + 1 scoop of cookies n creams.. hahaha.. i ordered their soup of e day - carrot soup.
find it so weird the taste.. but carrot shd be gd for baby? =)

WEd night i went sushi tei with my bestie after BW.. wow.. i ate Maguro temaki. oops. haha. and the beef steak. so yummy.
shiok!

i have been craving for steak for donno how long man.... hubby forbids me eating STEAK. WHY..
say welldone to hard for me to chew. medium rare(my fave) too raw for me. and Medium not fully cook. +_+

kome
np... i'll update for u fr now onwards...

re: list update
there are some mummies i realised long time didn't post here, some of their info oso not completed... <font color="0000ff">appreciates those mummies with incomplete info can provide me so that i'll update the list for them</font>
2200183.gif

queenie
we cannot take carrot?? on n off i still eat carrot as form of veg... should be ok right???

re: beef
i norm eat beef noodle rather than steak, so resolve the issue of well or medium done... hahaha

sun - i had the cookies n cream and the butterscotch ice-cream yesterday...v nice lor, but dunno how come my ice-cream melt so fast de...another one which i like is the frosted chocolate malt!!!

queenie - things ok with yr hb now? when i quarrel with my hb then he will say bb knows lor...we shouldn't do that...cos bb will be very sad to know we quarrel...hehe
why u lunch alone at swenson....u trying to calm down issit? *hugz*...i hope now everything is ok...and ya, carrot should be good for bb...but mabbe bb doesn't like it? since u find the taste wierd...hehe
i oso love to eat hotplate stuffs....and fast foods...carls junior, KFC, MOS Burger...bring it on man~! haha...i tink yr hb forbids u to eat steak cos scared not cooked woah...i prefer medium or medium rare...hehe

Queenie
For me if i am uphappy with my hb, i won't like to talk. But he is always the one who force me to erupt one, i prefer to be quiet and not talking to him when i am angry after awhile when i more cool down than i prefer him to ask me what happen

Sun
Thanks. Than i delete my list. Coz find it abit messy already.

sorbet
i love their Sizzling Pans!!! but hv craving now for NYDC mudpie!!! tink will ask hb bring me to eat 2nite!!!
2200241.gif

kome
u clear yr works liao since u on MC yesterday???
i'll be gg off at 3+ for my gynae visit @ 4pm... another 45 mins more can see my boi liao...
hopefully i didn't put on too much these 2 wks, all wt will go to my boi instead... *praying*

Sun
Haha....still clearing but very lazy lor. ohhh.....so happy....can see your boi boi again. oh ya....now you mention abt the weight, think my weight still remain at around 62kg+ after 3 weeks from last check up never increase leh....strange thought i had put on quite alot of weight.

sun
i nv say we cant tk carrot! lols.. don scare me.. i juz nv tk alot carrots durin pregnant. donno will affect bb jaundice or not (IMO).

re:beef
i cant take those NIu Rou Mian (Beef Noodles) during pregnancy leh. also wan to throw up after that. tink is the gravy i suddenly got turn off.
tried twice.. both missions failed..

pinksorbet
ya me and hb signed the treaty agreement liao.. patch up le. but i tink his pattern wont change even tho i cold war with him. maybe few mths back, his patterns will come back again..
me ytd went to check up alone coz dr wans me to come in the morning. and hb working so after check up i go makan alone.. keke.
i find the carrot soup too vege liaos. kekes. i love cream of chk etc.. and clam chowder but nw preg i don dare to drink clam chowder..
CARLS jr! i oni had it once.. is so nice..
sian lor. even BFin also cant eat medium rare beef i heard. =|

sun - enjoy yr mudpie tonite =) i love the one at coffee club...muddy mudpie!!! *slurps*

queenie - haha treaty agreement....so cute lor...good good u both patch up le...its like that one la...ever heard of the saying...a leopard never changes its spots? i guess we jus have to accomodate and accept the other party for who he/she is lor...
ya i tink when bf, alot of things can't eat or drink...haiz...

<font color="119911">mummies who has not delivered</font>,
wish u have a smooth and fast delivery. remember to tell bb to co-operate and dun let mummy suffer.:p.

also, do enjoy now and once bb out, motherhood is a 'nightmare' no slp etc....

<font color="119911">kome</font>,
wow, see the updated list of mummies who had already delivered, ai-yo, so many march mummies delivered liao. wondering theses preemires staying at KKH SCN or NICU or not? if so, sure we can see each other there....hmm...anyway, will be fetching my prince hm tml liao. horrary, finally....wondering how's his sister will react when she see didi? today, my boy is 1mth as of lunar calendar. by right, if he is still in my tummy, he is only wk 35,3d.

<font color="119911">mummies,

for those who live under south west distict, one can apply the bb bonus bliss card. </font>

<font color="119911">June,</font>
ask u....cos did u did any D&amp;C yo stop the bleeding? now, I kept having watery stool esp after meal, in the morning and after pump since sun liao....some mummies told me it is normal. yup, now, hubby plc off having no#3 cos before that, he told me want to hae no#3....see me suffering fr first trimster till now (confinement still cannot rest properly...).

<font color="119911">IDAARSHAD\p3pp3r</font>,
thks for the wishes. everyone is looking forward for bb to come hm.

<font color="119911">wintertime</font>,
thks for the wishes. congrats!. hmm..realised that yr EDD is 25/2 wor, tot march bb and preterm (but not..). hmm..yr bb name so special and nice wor...me also trying to estalish bm....still not much.

<font color="119911">Queenie</font>,
yes yes, me and everyone been longing. everyday like rollar coaster, hear gd and bad news fr SCN wor...since wed, I went to visit my bb when he has surgery until now have not seen him. tml, hubby and I will be fetching him hm. suppose, he can come hm today, but think let him stay to look at those pretty nurses for 1 day first...haa...

kome
me opposite from u.. i will say out first. but he still no chance. i endure until wan ki siao i will ignore him liao...

sun
swensen sizzling pan is the dessert har? v nice issit?? i wan try next time. kekes..

me now 68.5KG GOSHHHHHHHHHHH 1.62cm. ARGH.. im super FAT nw.

pinksorbet
ya lor. my sis say muz tk note wad we eat everyday and c if will cause bb to have any reactions or not..
i heard some Vegetables will cause wind also.. so mafan.

kome
realli!!! tat's gd... tink u those type tat put on weight all go to bb one... if tat's the case, very easy to go back shape... so envy!!!
of coz u r lazy la coz TGIF ma... where got mood to work!! u should ask yr gynae to give u 2 days so u can hv a long wkend ma!!!

queenie
re:beef noodle
u cannot take huh... tink is the taste of the gravy or soup tat turn u off... i oso can't take the soup n i norm order dry one...

sun
ya lor.. is the dark dark gravy i eat liao turn off.. sad lor. coz it was my all time fave b4 pregnant. i tink that is the only food i cant take during pregnant..
now 3rd trimester liao, lazy to go and order 1 more bowl n try.. haha. later turn off again waste $ ..

Minnie, i was at my gynae's this morning for weekly check (now wk 36.5). Also found bb not gaining weight (in fact, mommy too not gaining) since last week. Like you, i'm a bit worried, plus this morning when they did the CTG, bb didn't seem very active wor, so gynae v concerned and warned me gravely that i must monitor movement...if too inactive means bb is depressed and in danger. Scard the hell out of me! Sigh, so stressful being the "carrier".
Anyway, on weight, my gynae did say as long as the heart/blood flow shows no symptom of stress (ie, not absorbing enuf nutrients), it shd be okay. Many times, bb weight depends on genes of parents. He estimated my girl-girl to be around 2.5-2.7kg at most if carried to full term.

Sun
haha.....i forgot abt it until after my called to hb after my visit, he asked me how many days of MC did gynae gave me than i realise should have get another day to rest at home. So forgetful and blur blur....actually gynae did ask me how many days i want, should have told him to gave me 2 days one. =P Haha....think if bb gain too much weight, i got difficulty going thru normal delivery liao.

Afcai
Woww......so fast you have ended your confinement? Your lil one want to came out and see the world early and don't want to make you uncomfortable for so long.

nancy - same as u, i tink my boy will be around that weight at full term too...cos he's 2.2kg+ at 35weeks+...

queenie - huh mus take note what we eat ah...kinda stressful...i scared i dun have the perserverance to bf for long cos certain things we cannot take...mus test my resistance to temptations...

re: beef noodles
i still love beef noodles leh...even b4 preggie i oso like...prefer dry to soup one though...

sorbet
actually i tried the muddy mudpie fr coffee club b4, nvr try NYDC one... but my coll told me NYDC is much nicer than coffee club, not sure how true so tot of trying out...

afcai
yr boy is coming home tmr!!! so happy for u!!!
btw, can i hv yr DOB to update for u...

queenie
yes... yes... yes... there are 4 types of sizzling pans - banana crumble, walnut rocky road, white chocolate blondie n apple crumble...
http://www.swensens.com.sg/menu_sun6.html
*droolz*

re: wind
is it true?? norm i dun take note wat we eat lei...

Gosh, we are a bunch of worried mummies! I'm worried, too as I have 4 days till my EDD and no contractions, no show, felt so far. I'm worried my bb is getting too big to deliver naturally.

Mummies, it's Friday! Cheer up and let's all be positive!

sun - i will try NYDC one someday... =P

afcai - its good to hear yr boy is coming home liao! how r u doin yourself? u feeling better?

May &amp; Queenie
I was thinking is it okie if never gain weight coz might this might also means that bb might not be growing well also.