(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Latest Updates

Mummies who have POPPED!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP!

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>4/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>5/3/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Trishelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

im not sure if the all the details are right, kindly correct me if i am wrong =) im nt sure if missed out anyone as well! Do let me knw!

hi ladies ... haven't had time to read the rest of the threads since I last posted. So if I have not responded to your post, pls excuse me. Hubby and I were out the entire day from morning till late night. Last weekend before my Mon's c-sec (bb head down but facing wrong direction) mah, so must paint the town red.

Both hubby and I are very nervous. It's really happening now. @_@

In fact, to take my mind off the operation, I found myself sewing like a demon on fri night (hubby had to work late in the end so didn't go anywhere). I find sewing very theraputic actually. Did 3 burp cloths and even hand stitched (even more theraputic!) a new pair of baby booties. Tried a new design this time; the same one done by May Wong &amp; Queenie.

oh yah, finally collected the pics from Maryann @studioloft. Some pics here
what you see is what you get i.e. no airbrushing. Wish I didn't have the dark nepia line but well ... guess it comes with this pregnancy.

p/s the nude one is the one hubby and I love. Posted a tiny tiny tiny pic of that i.e. tiny enough to see the concept behind the photo (for mommies still considering whether or not to try artistic shots) but not enough to see the details lah. public forum afterall.

2181553.jpg
2181554.jpg

2181555.jpg

2181556.jpg

alfafa... the pixs v well taken.. n u l@@k so super gorgeous.. i like the first pix the most... elegant yet SEXY

alfafa - wah - super pretty leh!! wish still have body like u when i m not preggie!! very very nice!!!!!

misscandy - i born in 1981..

Wow Alfalfa, U are such a pretty Mummy!!!!

Congrats to all Mummies to have popped and jiayou to those anticipating inducing or c-section this coming week.

I was so touched reading all the birth stories and was thinking how mine will turn out to be. Have 5 weeks to EDD and haven't really pack hospital bag. Asked doc abt my chances of early delivery, he said most likely follow trend of #1 and these days I panicked at the slightest hint of stomachache, and frankly speaking I can't tell between normal stomachache and contraction. I heard and have experienced contraction to have started like stomachache kind of sensation. Intend to work till I popped so all the more I feel kan cheong cuz really got to prepare for emergency and have my bag in the car in case it happens during work and colleague got to drive me to hospital. Mummies whose water bag burst before getting to hospital, did u wear a pad on your way there?

st, Dr Ong EK is my son's PD. this time getting him also, unless he's not in town. If you are having C-section, he can even help you take pics in the OT before the op and after that! He's gd with photography and you can ask him to help you take family pic right after delivery. But for natural delivery, no lor, cuz he only come to check bb and got to go liao.

I have delivered at 1.10am.
Baby weight at 2.76kg.
Natural with epi(name not yet confirmed)

Dilation very fast after putting drip, drip starts at 10plus pm, i dilate from 2-3cm to 8cm within an hr.(Almost faint with the pain as epi is not able to catch up with the dilation)

Now resting in ward, having alot of stitches as baby is facing up instead of rear, hv to use forcep and vacuum to get baby out.

Overall ok, to all mummies, jia you, u can do it.

alfafa
Lovely pix! All the weight went to your big tummy! So looks like you'll get back to your original shape very fast! Good luck and enjoy your BIG DAY on Monday!

Congrats to blurgal,
Tat's fast. was just reading ur post that y r going to induce and now u have popped.

missycandy
have miss my details,
born in 1981, edd 6mar, #1, princess, GlenE, Dr Gordon Tan,
Tks for updating..

Congrats blurgal

rest well!

Alfafa...wah u look so gorgeous wif all the photos, esp the mini photo.hee....glad u hv a good weekend

sG
hehe thank u . very soon can get to c u n ur hb photos too! Alvey looks chubby with his pinky rosy cheeks. hehes.
jia you on your breastfeeding! don give up wor.. massage ur breasts will help mah?

moomooland
i went to the kidzloft sale with only 3 items in mind to get. but in the end, i got more than 3 items. haha. but still i keep within $100 range.

hmm not really a must go.. juz when u go u will think is 50% might as well get it etc. haha.

blurgal
was late to wish u. but hope u are now coping well with ur bb

bb is in good weight!

prosper
ya. im like u too.. when's my turn ? tho' im still unprepared ..
so nice, u anytime le.. my gynae told me mine still not ready yet.. lols

alfafa
nice shoots~!~!!!!!!!!! hehes.. i love the 2nd one with ur lovely curls and the last one of coz. hehes:p

gg out for nephew's bday party. chat again! tk care all mommies

Blurgal,

Congrats!!! wow..your dilation is super fast! you could have got it through without epi since the effect is slower than the dilation.
anyway, good job and I hope mine could be as fast as yours.

Mummies, what is the drip for? Is it a must to be induced to quicken the process once admitted?

Congrate to blurgal...
SG &amp; Winter,
I would advise both of you not to direct feed baby if nipples is sore for now. Use nipple cream once after you've clear milk out. I have sore nipple at 1st too. But was cured after 1day of nipple cream applied. Both of you must continue... don't give up ok. As for me Im overjoyed with my milk supply now. After the 1 week, my milk flow smoothen and supply increase from day 3-4(30ml), Day 5-7 (70ml), Day 8-9 (100ml), now Day 11-12 I have got (120ml-130ml). Have to freeze milk in milk bag as I have over supply now. To solve the milk blockage, use small plastic bottle put 3/4 hot water+normal temperture water, message your breast before pumping out, feel your breast make sure it turns soft than continue to pump out.

wah Jas, glad u hv abundance of milk! So all along u been latching no, no pump at all?
wah all these precious bf tips, I must cut n paste to keep liao

here's my update. went for check up on friday in my week 34.. bb is growing well weighing 2.25kg and i have put on 4.5kg since preggy till now.

Placenta has moved up a little not as low as in week 20. but bb is in transverse position, lying across my belly with her head on my left and botoom on my right.

Gynae told me bb has 2 more weeks to turn head down and we will make a decision if i need to do c-sect in week 36-37.

she has been in different position every check up, gynae say she is very active.. move a lot.. haiz.. hopefully she will be in teh right position when the time comes.

Jasmine,

Any tips on how to increase MS? What did your CL cook for you? Some wonder soup? So did you latch on or pump out to feed? How frequent is the feed and every 3 hr u pump out 120ml and how much did your bb consume?

those using the PIS, for the membrane (white flap), can it be sterilised? I couldn't remember what I did last time cuz memory seemed so distant liao.

Congrats Blurgal!!!

Lenny
Don't worry, my bb was in transverse position at week 34 and I was quite worried as I want to go natural. Anyway, she finally turned at my 36 wk checkup. Although I have no idea if it works, I talked to bb and do light circular rubs on my tummy!

Mangogal &amp; Fairymoss,
Here comes what I did hehe... Im glade that I can share more tis time as it seems easiler for me tis time round on my breast milk supply. Maybe is becoz that Im not too stress up like when I have #1 ba. Now night feed I hand over to my CL. She use my EBM milk for feeding during the night, now my supply is also enough for day feed and have extra somemore, so I freeze up what I have pump yesterday. My boy now drink 90ml every 3 hourly. My breast milk supply I trying to drag pumping to 4 &amp; a half hours, supply 130-140ml. My confinement lady cook herbal soup, vege, kidney with pork in ginger + rice wine. Drink lots of red dates water with dang sheng and gou qi zi, I drunk 2 jar of hot flash per day &amp; night. Yeah remember don't take liver as I herad it will decese our breast milk. Anyway I don't like liver so is ok with me. Oat, milo also good to take.
1st 4-6 days, try to latch on and off to get the blockage free and to smoothen your milk flow. Try use hot water 3/4 + some cool 1/4 to message your breast before pumping out. I teach my colleague who have just given birth few days after me, guess what she just told me her milk supply just increased to 100ml today... Now I only latch on off during the day but not night time as we need our rest during confinement month. As my supply is stable now. I will only latch my boy when he can't wait for his milk to be warm up.

Fairymoss,
I not sure how is the valve &amp; membrane for PIS, is it the same as medela mini with yellow valve &amp; membrane?
Coz Im using the double mini medela. What I do is wash without removing the membranes I put the valvse with membranes into the bottle, add the bottle wash, shake the bottle very hard than rinse clean, put the bottle add water inside bottle with both parts and sterilize them in the bottle. It wouldnt get yellowish like that.

Jasmine,

Cannot take liver? I thot liver is a must to pu xue after delivery cuz we lost blood during childbirth. I'm thalessemic, so if don't take liver, how to increase back the Hb count? I heard cannot take dang gui from Mrs Wong as it kind of hinders milk production, but dunno liver has the same effect too. Do you drink plain water or just take the longan red dates drink only?

Thank you so much for the tips!

Jasmine, should the same membrane and valve. for the valve, i dump it into the pot for boiling together with the bottles, and i think i fix the membrane on the valve first and sterilise together. Can't remember really.

Hey, did u bring your pump to hospital to stimulate milk production? I remembered when i was in the 3rd night or so, I felt so engorged that I wish I could have the pump with me. I wonder if I bring the pump, do I need to bring bottle cuz even if a few drops of colostrum, it would be such a waste to throw it away. But if bring bottle, then how to sterilise?

alfafa - lurve ur pics! very nice!

jasmine - thanks for sharing so much! am excited! hee!

busy sorting the baby clothes and pampers... i have quite a lot on hand now... haaa... ! nepia 120pcs NB. huggies 100pcs NB. fitti 2 pks of S. plus few samples here and there. I guess shld last while... *cross fingers* i keep forgetting to buy the sanitary pads. -_-" must remember to buy em soon... i think thats the only thing lacking in my bag... 1wk plus til i see dr ang again! past 2-3days constipated. Also visited the loo ard 2-3 times only. But i guess yesterday is back to passing motion 2-3times/day plus went to the loo 6 times last night -_-"

--------------------------------------------

Updated for blurgal_79 &amp; prosper =)

Mummies who have POPPED!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>4/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>5/3/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Trishelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

alfafa, your picts are SOOOOO pretty! super gorgeous esp the first one.

SG:: congrats on your little darling. he's soo handsome.

jasmine:: HEHE, so nice to hear abt you coping well. Guess all your fears are no need to worry de... I hope I'll be like you.

ALfafa and Daphne:; ALL THE BEST TOMORROW!

hi Kome

My bb's name is Ryan, 3.245 kg, Natural with Epi. Pls update in the table. Thanks.

This is my birth story.

7am: reported to Labour Ward as scheduled by Gynae for induction. Went to the delivery suite straightaway to poo poo and change.

8 am: Poked needle into my left hand for induction drip, anti-biotics and glucose. Right hand banded with blood pressure strap for constant periodic monitoring. Tummy strapped with CTG and contraction monitoring device.

9 am: Anaethetist came to poke my back to give me the epidural drip. Gynae came to check, was only 2 cm dilated.

10am: Gynae burst my waterbag. Could feel pain and also the contractions despite epidural. Complained to nurse, she upped my dosage. Ate tuna sandwiches with Milo for breakfast. Nurse also inserted unrine cathether.

11 am: slept a while.

12 pm: only 4cm dilated. Gynae commented very slow. Wanted nurse to up the induction dosage. I said no. Cos I dun want my ox bb to be born too soon. O/w must work very hard in life. Better to be evening baby.

2 pm: slept again. Did not take lunch. My back felt hot and achy. Cos very immobilized.

4pm: Nurse said am fully dilated already. I requested to wait till 5pm. She said ok, so long as bb's heartbeat is regular and head is not too near the entrance. Time seemed to crawl here very very slowly. Was checking when it was going to be 5 pm.

5pm: My 2nd tube of epidural finished already. Nurse said dun need to open new tube already cos I am already going into labour. She said waste money if open new one. I was afraid that I can feel labour pain. She told me not to worry cos epidural effect can last for 6 hours after finish.

5.10 pm: Nurse prepared the room and told me to practise pushing.

5.20 pm: Gynae came. With the help of 2 nurses, she told me when to push whenever a contraction came. I pushed very very hard within 3 contractions and bb Ryan is out. He's 3.245 kg, head circumference 35cm, length 49cm. Felt very very exhausted and weak after that. Also felt like crying when Ryan was placed on my chest.

6.18 pm: Gynae took a very long time to finish stitching me cos she said my previous gynae stictched very deeply into me and she was trying to correct that (I dun really know what she meant.) Good thing is my wound did not tear as big as last time and she said she only took 3 stitches. Must say she is a good gynae cos my wound really did not hurt at all in the 3 days I was in the hospital. Ryan is an inquisitive baby. He was watching all the while when gynae was stitching me!!!

6.35pm: wheeled into the ward.

Lemontree!
Congrats!!! He looks soo blissful in his sleep! Cute! Glad to know you did have a smooth delivery. Thanks for sharing your journey. Onwards with BF! Jia You!

lemontree:: CONGRATSSSS!! hope your hb is all well and so is your little girl!! Did she go visit u in hosp in the end? hehe!! Me still waiting for next thurs!!

Alfafa,
Absoulately love your photos, all of them!!
They're very natural and you look so beautiful in your pregnancy. It would be such a memory for you later on.

Lemontree,
Congrats congrats! Ryan looks very "steady" and calm even while sleeping hahaha.

Pork Liver,
I only heard from my friend that better to eat only after 1 week of delivery to avoid forming pus in the wound.. but not sure if it applies to natural birth.

Jasmine, any idea for how long we cant take liver? So happy for you on your milk supply... thanks for the good tips and so envy envy, hope we can all BF successfully too ^-^

Going for my next appt tmr... and really hope girl girl can stay inside for another week cos I prefer early Mar baby and my CL is now doing another confinement till 5 march hahaaa.

I feel that bb seems to be slightly less active lately compared to before... I'm approaching Wk38 tomorrow, is it normal to feel this way or should bb continue to move as much as before?

Lemontree congrats &amp; thanks for sharing ur story! With 2 tubes of epidural, did u feel any dizziness or wanting to vomit? Ryan looks so happy enjoying his sleep! Alfafa, nice pics
interestingly I also have a similar shot to ur first pic, in white organza material too
&amp; all the best smooth delivery tmr, and u too Daphne! Can't wait to hear ur stories
Jasmine, thanks for sharing ur experience on breastfeeding, wondering if we put EBM into milkbags, can the milkbags be opened again to include EBM (say from the same day) so as not to "waste" 1 bag on too little EBM?

Koala,
If u worried abt ur bb movement, tomr cal Dr Chua clinic...are they doing weekly CTG for u now?

Jasmine, thks so much for the bf tips! Hv copied dwn ur yips liao

Wah Lemontree...2 tubes of epi, hee..ur threshold of pain is quite low ah? I think I wont ask for full dosage of epi if nt no urge to push...anyway gald all are over and ur boy is so handsome

Lemontree
Congras on ur baby arrival.Ryan is so cute.CAn O ask y did u go for induce?

Hi Mummies how have pop.
Can I ask those who use epi can I check after delivery can u we eat straight after give birth as on epi during delivery? As I din use epi previously.I would like to find out just in case I need to use it.Like gt feeling this naughty little will make fun of me make my cervix open very slow.So must be prepare tough for my #1 I din use epi.

Just spent half the p.m. today packing BB's room. And am dead tired! Haven't got on to packing hospital bag yet, though all items have been purchased liao. Must get it done next few days.

Missycandy: the store I went to buy herbs is at Temple street, just in front of a dessert store.

Jasmine: Thks for sharing tips on increasing BM, am sure it will be very useful for us.

Lemontree: Congrats and your lil boy looks like a happy baby.

Blurgal: Congrats to u too! First time I hear need to use both vacuum and forceps. Ur BB must have had a hard time coming out.

Alfafa: Very nice pics, u look gorgeous! Good luck for tml

Hi mangogal,
I'll be seeing Dr Chua tmr. So far havent done any CTG (is it in another room?). She usually checks bb heartbeat &amp; do the scan at the same time... actually she did ask me to monitor at least 10 movements a day but I think I lost track sometimes. Oh no, better sound out to her again tmr.

Alfafa,
Jia you for tomorrow!

koala - gd luck!

Alfafa - jia yu!!! all the best!!!

lemontree - ur bb is so cuteee!!! cnt wait to hold mine is my arms liao. haaa

daphne cros - good luck babe!!!!!!!!!

teddybaby - ooo then i roughly knw where le.. shall see where MIL brings us... probably will be next weekend... have to get things done asap le... though im only wk35 next week i already cnt walk too much and too long... bth liao...

spent the day rushing to buy groceries becos cleaner came and she leaves ard 230pm.. so went to have lunch &amp; buy groceries... forgot to buy sanitary pad la. sianx. i need more time at supermarkets!!!! next time must bring list la... jialat... lol... sorted out bb's clothes in the toyogo drawers... also cleared out half my wardrobeee!!! clothes i doubt i cnt fit into anymore.. clothes that are way outta shape... clothes that i doubt i wld wear again... clothes that i thought were cool &amp; nice when i bought em and now when i see em... outta style liao.. haaa... 2 garbage bags full! if i sell by weight, i wld earn a lot! LOLOL.

question - for those whose waterbag burst... or those dilated.. did u all have any sort of feeling? like u just felt that was the day... or edgy the whole day... that kinda weird feeling or some sort... anyone?

SG
thks for sharing yr story... brave mummy!!!
alvey is so cute!!!

lemontree
Congras!!! take care!!!
pink
i'm bring the same thing as u for my bb when discahrge... only top - string type, bottom nope coz will be wrap in receiving blanket...

corene
COngras on yr arrival of yr bb prince Elijah!!!
hv a gd rest n see u in thread soon!!!

alfafa
u look gorgeous!!! well taken!!! i love yr nude one...

blurgal
congras!!! hv a gd rest!!!