Juz back from a phone conversation w my sis. hehe and i muz spend a while reading ur posts..
prosper
heng i was so afraid to wake u up.. thank god. u slp soundly last night!
is Sgd $50..
SG
forget it about the weight liaos.. really me also wan give up le. fat jiu fat bah. tho will be sad haha. but i bet we will slim down one day but donno when. but we muz work hard if we wan slim dwn!
sportyger
haha she is HUGE lor..my sis #1.. then slowly her the 3 kids are not as big but still more than 3kg one. kakaka
she had it naturally w/o epi. im so proud of her. u can pray with ur pregnancy mah.. kekes.
im ordering soon. u mean the Warming shampoo and bodywash? where u staying?i can bring over to u .. im calling them now. can ask for asap delivery hopefully.
when u gg to hospital to deliver ah? their line cant get thru, i juz sent email to them le
Daphne
Monitor Lizard? i will faint too... i saw komodo dragons everywhere at Bintan last visit during 2nd trimseter. i was so afraid lor..
i even saw one considered baby komodo dragon swimming across the swimming pool at nirwana garden. Freaks me out!!!
Blurjen
poor u! drink more water and tk more fruits
hope u have a recovery real soon..
p3pp3r
haha the photos not with me yet. but donno is becoz of our clothings not matching or my face don eat my cosmetics well. or my face fat or what. i don find it nice.
the background is nice, hb is nice but i juz not nice.argh.. i c the pics i wan faint. i couldnt imagine tat is ME!
perhaps is how the photographer wan us to pose.. i posed sideways most of the time. and i find me face FAT..
so during choosing the pics, i was in a v mood... and don feel like choosing. but still hb choose 4 pics so he paid $50 in total.
will wait for them to edit and send the soft copies to me.. but overall still glad we took the pics despite all the i don like thingys.. coz is a memory after all.
i know i wont love it now, but 5 yrs later i noe i will see it with love and grateful or wadever haha..
cindy
i lazy ya lor.. hehe i muz soak some clothes first den can wash coz v yellowish leh.. so i keep dragging it...
i packed 3 nursing bras lor... hahahaha i KIASU
SG
update us ya?
ENJOY!!
Devil
Noted.. Now me waiting for the sales to reply me email;. the line still cant get thru...
i tink i cant skip away with the full mth celebration. juz had a tok with sis. she said even a baby should have a chance to meet his relatives and meet other people..
haha. now i can only hope my hb's side will come up with the money.. i pray!!!
oh ya hor... tts is the case for dr ang's package. but bcoz i went to see him super early.. so i actually paid more than $550. but is ok larh.
Coz his package is really very affordable le.. kekes
ya me also think every bb is gift from God. as tittle i used in my blog. bb is our God's gift.. kekes..
keep away those negative thoughts abt ur in laws.
HUGS
meebaby
hehe i don wan a QIN SHI HUANG BB. lols...
icic.. nvm abt the EDD le la. coz bb wan come means wan to come de. lols..
ya bishan biz v gd. alot air stewardess from SQ and even TCS actress go to her..
tell me abt it. my hair oso 2 colours. SOB SOB.
i donno i will do perm or rebond, i will juz ask my godsis give me one hairstyle to let my face look slimmer.
i cant stand face fat nw.my face is slim slim de last time. so horrifying .. and amazing at the same time how one pregnancy can chg one person's look and body..
sportyger
hehe i tink all custs who go to AMY is v satisfied de
pinksorbet
u muz tk note of your body/back posture liao since u said is so panful..
get hb massage for u more often ..or u wan go the prenatal massage to relieve?
daphne
haha excuse me ah. i on n off will tink nonsense de. cant help it