hehe watch out my post gg to be a long one
teddybaby
thank but i dont tink i will be able to go down there to buy.. hb working and i don wan go there by myself..
alfafa
haha too late ask him to be more sensitive to me already since we all gg to due soon. maybe the next time, he shd start from the 1st trimester? hahas.
Wow, u got to be careful abt ur house area - snakes... so scary. i will scream when i see lizards/roaches. snakes i tink i will scream n faint. hehes
meebaby
ytd i tink is 36wk 2days le.. my edd 10 march, u leh?
previously hope can due on 40wk. but now suddenly i wish ASAP. lols.
hehe the day b4 ytd i oso drank a btl of chk essence. ok la i still can tahan the taste.
what is body wave perm?? haha i also wan go do eyebrow embroidery lei.but need to make appt with the bishan one or one bishan and heard that appointment will be like 6 mths ltr one. coz the biz damn good. anw, i wan la. but maybe no doin oso.. haha..
but i no $ oso will die die perm/rebond plus colour my hair after birth. maybe will use a manual pump (my sis told me she's passing down to me otherwise i will get it offshelf @ dept stores) just to pump out the milk b4 doing hair to store and pump put the milk after doing hair to THROW away to play safe.
i will check with my godsis who's a hairstylist abt it.. but i also thought of bringin baby tog with me to salon to do hair and he can drink milk from there. hahahaha...
is it bb engaged liao thats why ur hb said ur upper body don look so bloated?? kekes. if yes, tts' gd news?
wintertime
$25 for 2 edited pics soft copy only..
blurgal_79
why u need to be induced next week ??
ohh i read liao the reasons.. don be sad .. if baby isnt getting enuff nutrients inside us is not our fault, oso no one's fault is god's plan
. and is better for baby to come out to drink ur milk milk.
so don get the idea is ur fault ah.. BIG HUGS !!!
SG
haha i tink i gained 16kg.. sad man. hope i give birth asap
LOLs
missycandy
my frd say 1 btl each of warming shampoo n body wash is enuff for daily use.. but of coz c how much u use too.. lols
btw her hair is long 1...
So confirm, i, u and devil 1 set of bodywash and shampoo each..??
sun
haha i ask alot pple ytd abt the cheong choon shop.. pple all say donno +_+
hb and i walke ard den he pek chek.. #@$@%$% lols
Jasmine
wow. heng u managed to got up from your bed in time. kekes
don be sad ok abt ur #1.. HUGS
hope baby ethan will start moo moo from u real soon!!
cindy
haha ... nervous leh. me oso but my clothes still not WASHED!!! im so slpy to wash bb clothes... lol
prosper
u got my sms last night? how will get the oil ma? kekes.
Sportyger
wow. ur bb is big leh..when bb is out sure easier to take care one.. hehe i understand how u feel.. excited and yet scared.. congrats u dilated too.. cfm can go natural right?jia you !!!
don worry, my niece was 4.4kg and my sis gave birth to her naturally.. !!!
May Wong
ytd i happen to read some other moms in SMH that they have it at jurong west tt sport complex. very big. $100 for 4 hours. inside still got toilets etc.
if u are from tt area then u can perhaps give it a consideration..
Devil
i ytd told hb i got intentions of not having full month celebration. i tio NIAO from him lor. he say what can donno wan hold one meh.. (in my heart who who who say muz hold.. Govt meh..)
then he say not i don wan can don wan de.. wha lau eh. but i did a no. of check on the family plus relatives on both sides only already hit 60 above pple le.. my hse where got space siak. maybe have just that i donno.. lol
but muz spend $ again leh for buffet.. i bu she de lor.. then hb said sure can earn back one.. wad a mentality. coz for me if i throw celebration i wont expect to earn from it but juz to enjoy it.. how come i don get to have a say leh. is my son leh. in my womb somemore de. hur~~~
MARriage Cert
is for reg baby's Birth Cert
WATER BaG LeaKing
haha. i told hb about jasmine water bag burst on bed and luckily got out from bed in time, he faster reminded me to place the waterproof sheet on my bed too.. !
POST NaTaL MassAge
i remembered there is a mom mentioning she got contact for a lady massuer for $30 per session? Anybody noes who that mommy? Can tell me.... i wan book her leh.. each time can save me $20..
Thanks in Advance!!!
LIttLe DreamErs - Shampoo/BodywAsh
Any more mommy Wan join in e order? Along North area mrt de? i can tk train go mit u n pass u..
from Bishan - bukit Batok one?
Tampines also can.. but only on sun after my church service.. but tink no moms stay tamp? lols..
kekes don have then i will just order 3 sets for us le.