(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

sportygirl, same here, hubby gave me flowers on 1st V day on 1st yr of marriage,after that no more liao...haa...
Brithday also no flowers one...he say nt practical :p
He prefer to cook a nice dinner as it is more practical

Queenie, my hp also Sony Ericsson. I also went for repair after few months of purchase cos I cant receive incoming calls. Better go and repair since still under warranty.

sportyger
i rec'd flowers last yr during our 1st anniversary and he give one Pink heart pillow with the word " Just Married " i was like HUH..... married for a year liaos. lols.
tis yr tink no flowers.. roses limited tis season due to the cameron highland cant produce enuff flowers or flowers died - i cant rem the details. lols..

i love Sunflower.. tulips and lilies and purple rose and black rose!

Sunshinebaby,

you are right la.. as long as gynae professional and u guys feel comfortable with him.. its the most important thing.. after all our lives are in their hands

mangogal, its very sweet of him to cook for you.

pinksorbet, ya I rem last time when we see colleagues rec flowers, we will go tease them, haha.

mangogal
haha if my hb sibeh rich i wan flowers plus present (gucci bag) hahaha.. dream on man!

sportyger
i feel like changing new hp at the same time so abit lazy go repair. hahahahaa. hope i miss the warranty date. im so bad. so tight liao still yearns for gucci bag and new hp..
well i better slap (literally) myself n wake up.

mangogal - ya see all the lovely bright flowers brighten up our moods too...

sportyger - yalor v paisei i'm so shy de...hahahaha...

I prefer blue roses to red ones...i like black roses too...pretty cool yea...

mangogal
haha ya lor. i will.. my sis always remind me that. :x
our hubby both cooks so noe how to cook? kekes.

sportyger
he sweets at times.. tho i lately got many complains against him but still love him so much.

i heard the news reporting florist don dare sell roses too ex either i guess due to recession bah.

pink
hi 5. black roses is nice and very ex too?

is it possible that we eat alot of food but we dun really put on weight and all the food go to bb??

bb can absorb all the food we take meh?

sassybaby
haha ok la is an assumption only.
mai paiseh. kekes..
actually i used to think all private hospitals is for rich pple to go one lor.
so common peeps juz go kkh..but nowadays is so wide known that they are on the par.
but still i tink there are a few pte hospitals is more ex then the rest. kakas.

sportyger
ya hor. more practical. ok i listen to u.. i bring dwn for repair b4 end of feb.

st
i tink it is possible for the alot nutrients to go to bb.. but we sure will put on weight..
i heard from someone saying bb is like a parasite will sucks away all our nutrients therefore we will become rather vulnerable during the pregnancy..

some moms will serious water retention (i tink im one of them) and no water retention and this also add in weights to our body.

Queenie - high ^5 back...i never know which class of roses are the highest in value, but i guess black roses are pretty costly since they are rarer than blue or red?

gtg off soon...chat again...have a great weekend out ladies...tata

Queenie - Actually all my bills go to insurance. All cover up to 10k for natural and up to 15k for csect... I choose Mt E is bcos of my gynae. I feel very comfortable with him...

mangogal
haha nw i so guilty... i got look at his good points too. kekes. he's cutting dwn on his cigarette. i hope he can quit soon.

sportyger
tink sg wan to buy muz go some certain florist one. and not everytime have..

lenny
how are u at home nwadays?

mangogal and Queenie, so nice your hubby can cook all the yummy dishes for you.

st, I put on 900g from week 34 to 36 and 800g went to my baby. I think baby weight growth is much faster in our 3rd trimester.

sportyger
oh for my case for..is i put on 100g leh..but gynae measure bb..bb weight is 500g more than the last visit. which mean i lost weight..and gynae say i didn't eat much which is fact i ate alot (during CNY)

sportyger...hee..yah dunnoe nx week will due or nt..haha..sikali bb stays till full term..40weeks pengz...coz gynae nvr mention abt my cervix dilate..haha..yah lor...6cm liao leh..somemore she's having 2nd bb...tink later go hospital awhile can give birth lor. =)

pinksorbet, hee maybe she's experienced ba...from scan able to tell? hmmm...

queenie..hahah yah lor..i also sian when i realised i put on another 900g..watever lah! haha..yah lor everything needs $$...

pink
ya i rem frds tellin me black roses v ex.. how ex i donno.. u tkcare n nice wkend@

sassybaby
ya ur choice is bobian coz gynae is there.
at least urs can claim insurance then is v gd le.. so u gg csect too?

sportyger
my hb don cook v often. but on n off he will do up some jap food to serve his frds ..
but nw i cant eat sashimi or shabu shabu so nv bug him to prepare.. he very strict on me eating these 2 food outside coz he always say donno how fresh their food is..
ya u are right. bb growth shd be faster then we putting on weight. kekes.

st
haha nth to worry abt tt.. i heard some mommies will lose weight during last stage. wow u are one of them kekes.. how nice . i wish i can be like u too. LOLS.

mummies...i very clumsy always miscalculate my tum tum size..just bumped into corner of a carton of paper..so painful and bb gave me a hard kick. poor thing..dunnoe will come out blue black ornt...feel so guilty...hopefully inside is well cushioned de.

Queenie
but the food during CNY are all the sweets stuffs haha..so not very good too leh.

Happy Valentine Day everyone...

SG, take care and be careful, so your gynae never did V check for you?

Queenie, love shabu shabu and sashimi. After my birth can eat sashimi liao

sportyger..no wor..maybe she's confidence i won't pop nw ba coz everytime i ask her will bb come out earlier, she always say no. after tat, my CTG contraction readings also show mild one..so i guess no dilation yet ba. =)

queenie,

nowadays i stay at home and melt.. weather really hot and i don't have appetite to eat. haiz.. hopefull bb is growing ok..

will be going for my next check up on this coming friday..

queenie - yes yes count me in for the shampoo and bodywash... 1 set... actually if you can wait and if i actually can take slow walk over to the showroom, i can buy for us.. becos my office is quite near the showroom... =P

we are not celebrating V day becos we dun really believe in it =P plus the fact that our wedding anniversary is on the 16th! haa... so wld rather celebrate our anniversary ba! This yr is our 1st... dunno where to go.. we'l be working... if not pregs cn go overseas but too late le... =\ have to make do with jus dinner... hubby say bring me go eat at Kopitiam *BISH*

It's been a tiring and long week... next week is going to be tiring and long as well as one of my colleagues going on leave... =( i will have to totter ard... next week few mummies giving birth le... Jia Yu!!! =)

sassybaby
wha natural still can claim insurance ?tts nice.. i tot those muz go csect due to placenta low etc dan can claim ..

SG
don worry.bb is fine..

i juz got a surprise v day frm hb! he got me 1 agnes bag as diaper bag.. so happy but so heart pain coz $250.... hurs~

queenie..so sweet of yr hb...i'm 100% confirm my hb din get me any present. haha..coz he's not those who will surprise me kind.

sportyger
im jap fan lai de. love jap food to the max.. kekes. but after birth i afraid oso cant eat coz bfing..
hb say bring me go eat steak - medium only after birthing. SAD i love medium rare tho'
haha.. i wan gucci bag oso. but i don wan he buy.. i buy when next time myself..
i tink i very contradicting one. he buy i happy but heartache he spent $ coz i told him we muz now SHEN SHEN SHEN like the shop n save advertisement..
but he say i like don have diaper bag so he got tt to let me use as diaper bag.. and to him is CHeap...+_+ agnes b is nice ya i agree.. i always wanted it too but didnt go n buy..
iyah i tink i wan all things in this world - v greedy mom. lols. but v touched by him lor.

sun
bb enjoy ur wkend!

lenny
hehe at home not so warm right? i always love to stay at home durin the day. yday went to chinatown was feeling v warm until v uncomfy..
went to eat dim sum no air con.. lol almost die there coz i forgot to bring out my plastic fan..
me occasionally also wont feel hungry or no appetite to eat. but don worry bb is growin well. we got reserves in our body one.

missycandy
okie
u don walk over la.. even u buy u muz carry 3 sets bk sbw leh.. juz ask them deliver to one of our place lor..
$8 delivery charge we can split mah.. keke i wait awhile more c got aniother moms wan to order. if no next mon/tue i will call to order le.
in case i give birth le hb will pass to u all.. or if u all give birth b4 me (cross FINGERS_) i will bring up ur places

hehe i don need to celebrate le. i got my surprise juz nw. he bugged me to go n find the present coz i told him tml den i c. lol he hid it under my dining table.
u rest well durin this wkend.. ur wrkload seems heavy to me..

SG
i didnt expect him to buy V day present for me too.. i tink V day most impt is 2 persons love each other and be truthful.. if we really love each other n trit each other nice w respect i tink everyday is a V day!

sassybaby
wow tt insurance is so gd. is it v ex? only for maternity or even other ?