(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Re: Coconut drink
Awww! i forgot to buy the coconut drink again..! Very absent minded lately and damn sleepy nw..zzzz..

Cheerios

<font color="ff0000">pink</font> - me also not artistic one. i am 'subcon-ing' the job to my hb since he more artistic n more free hahhaa

Congrats to Steph!

Jtho, hope your test at NUH will be favourable, do update us.

Any mummies leaking colostrum? I was wearing a white t-shirt at home (bra-less) then realise right side wet and nipple oozing out clear liquid, but when stain on shirt, slight yellow. 1 part of my right breast also feel abit discomfort when pressed lightly. Initially tot its infection or what, but then after reading online, think shld be colostrum ba

congrats to steph.. actually her EDD same as mine!! by right , this will be our week 35..
but my bb have not engage yet so i have to wait..
makes me nervous thou.

Prosper,

so are we still going for the brazilian wax?
any news from Queenie?

<font color="ff0000">sassybb</font> - nah i asking maryann
just found the number n called her liaoz. she having photoshoot now. so will call me back. if i got response, i will email/sms u ok?

Vernice - ok no prob. hehe... me so excited to go take the shots...

Ok mummies I got to go... Today is my birthday... Bringing my ger to wild wild wet... Seem like her bday... Hahahaha...

Cindy,
does the breast that leaks feel abit pain?

Sun,
I also not sure. Could be becos I have been taking oats for breakfast quite regularly all these while cos I got high cholestrol ...supposedly helps, but since I got preggie, havent gone for this check up cos gynae says won't be accurate during pregnancy...read that oats is good for milk production

Happy BirthDay Sassybaby! Have fun at wild wild wet, but do be extra careful of slippery floor wor

Mangogal: I bot my impression/eternity nursing bra from Giant @ $9.9 I think

Vernice
No hurry to buy now.

st
Yes, you may pop anytime after wk 36 and baby organs should all have already been establish and more safer already. Best if baby can stay in our tummy till after wk 38.

mangogal - yes its cheap...there are onli two types of design...one for $9.90 and the other for $13.90...its the Eternity Brand...non-wired bras =)

Wow....one by one popping...so exciting...

Everyone - Pls take care ya...!!!! I guess we cant wait for the day to come!!

Diaper
Mamypoko at NTUC having promotion @ $0.30 per piece..quite a good buy. Promotion ends 28Feb!

Pink &amp; Teddybaby, thks for info! Wah cheap leh..ok this weekend will go n buy bra n pj as well, all settle at Giant

happy birthday to sassybaby!!!!!!!

ehh.. i thought my bb was big at 2kg... but i see all the others so much bigger and heavier than mine... -_-"

glucose tolerance test - how come my gynae nvr ask me to do? though my urine all turn out normal... but i have family hx of diabetes leh... he also nvr ask me to do... then the GBS swab is it if nvr ask he wun do? or he does at later week? im nw week 33... hmmm

sleep - cldnt slp last night as well.. whenever i turn, can feel the ache at my V -_-" today take mc becos having headache.. whenever nt enough sleep, i will have headache... haiii... i think my hormones also acting up... last night felt sooo edgy... then like want to cry like that... initially during the day so excited becos everything coming together... then evening time dunno why so unsettled... =(

CONGRATS TO Steph!

Kome must update list already wor.. i guess maybe now shld jus post the names of mummies who have popped? Eg 1. Gingal ADD EDD BBNAME BBGender BBBirthWgt

something lidat cn liao hee hee... =P

just had my foccacia with cheese &amp; ham! yumX!

think i also go lunch and concentrate on my work liaoz..if not cannot finish my work!

yak maybe later when i too sick of work or tonight. have a good afternoon mummies!

misscandy
might ard the same weight as yr bb la... dun be worried la...

i oso bought a pack of foccacia yesterday at J8 NTUC... is it u who mentioned toast it will taste much better?? but it definitely smell nice... my hb said he smell garlic but i told him there's no garlic... LOLx

misscandy, I think its a must to do the GBS swap test. My gynae did it for me at week 36. Likely he would do it for you later.

I did my glucose tolerance test becos of my sister having gestational diabetes. Maybe becos your urine test all turned out fine so he didnt ask you to do.

sassybaby
Happy Birthday to u!!

mircle,
i want to go for the wax.

Queenie,
u going with Kome rite? Can me and mircle go together? May i have the contact number to book appt?

sunshine - nt me wor,.. i think is lenny.. hee hee

sportyger - hmmm but my gynae also didnt ask abt my family hx.. haa... since all clear i also dun wan to ask ba... its the last lap le... few more weeks... dun wana kena poke and drink the sweet drink.. haa..

prosper - im also thinking of resigning after my ML haaa... see how things go ba... =)

missycandy,
We very bad rite. but i think i will work for a month after ML then quit. wont look so bad too... ya see how things goes

sportyger,
i was thinking see how after taking care of bb. If really tired wanted to go bk to working life, then change job lor, if not then take care bb lor. Hb agreed too.
u not working rite? r u intend to work after popped?

prosper,

if i am not wrong, according to our labour law. we must work for 2 mths after maternity then can tender. need to check with MOM website

Congrats to Steph who have popped .

Aiyo seeing one by one pop , think I must start to pack hospital bag , wash baby clothes ... me this week 33 lah .. everything not done ..