(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

prosper, I am thinking of going back to work after baby is bigger but not sure yet, like you if very sian of staying at home taking care of baby would want to get a job eariler, husband says its up to me. He is fine with me staying at home or wanting to work.

Sunshine & Candy, I also had oven toast foocashica bread with cheese, yummy

My hubby cooked sat dinner, and yest western bf and dinner too

Jtho, hope u pass ur glucose test and update us

hmmm im nt too sure how soon after ML i will tender but i need to serve 3 mths notice lor! so sian!! =( but i definitely wont be SAHM... cant survive on single salary ... still paying off for the home... then with the baby... not possible... unless i strike toto grp 1 prize. hahaha! anyway my wrking hrs too erratic to look after the bb... we have to be on call.. then at night sometimes need to do cases... anyway hubby says better to find other job.. so see how ba... =)

hmmm that reminds me.. i shld do the 2nd bulk of laundry today... since weather is good for drying =)

Missycandy
I just add anothe colomn on the list for those already delivered.

Heehee....lnog time never put up the table already.

<font color="aa00aa">Here is the table</font>
2140724.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Samuel </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>UGIN </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello Ladies, just finished reading the archive.. this thread is really going FAST!
kekekeke

I've finished purchasing all the bb stuffs. Packed my hospital bag halfway le. Can say, quite ready for the lil one to pop.

Steph
COngras .

Sun
haha I am still here waiting haha think baby nw comfortable dun wan come out le steph edd is just 2 days later than me who noes she pop first.I hope will pop after 37 week better actually cos 37week than cosider full term ma.Anyway baby onli 2.4kg at 34week so still can afford to let her gain more weight better.

Anyway mummies who have not pack bag must quickly pack le cos you reali wont know what will happen the next min just in case u wont have anyone to bring for u the bag after delivery best to bring along so you will have whatever u need during delivery mine is already done.

i'm back from lunch

caca- jia you! i tink more or less u can rest yr worries since u r over 35weeks...

i'm counting down to delivery liao...

i'm thinking of packing my hospital bag start of next month.

got a question... under MOM, is there a clause to say that one needs to work 1 or 2 mths after ML before she can resign?

hmmm im in the process of packing. haaa. jus wondering do we really need booties? the mittens is for bb to wear during hospital stay ah? becos if for going hm then jus mittens enough le ba.. becos will wrap up bb so dun reli need booties...

i jus need to get my bras... and decide what dress to wear home...

marriage cert mus be original? can be photocopy?

abstracted from the MOM Website :

Employee’s Obligations

An employee cannot resign from service while she is on maternity leave and use the maternity benefit period as notice of termination

She also cannot work for another employer during the period of her maternity leave. If she does so, her maternity benefit will be forfeited. She may also be dismissed.

An employee can claim paid maternity leave benefits from more than one employer, if she was working for multiple employers before she gave birth.

Disputes

In the case of a dispute, the employee should first speak with the employer to understand the reason for dismissal. If she thinks that she has been unfairly dismissed, the employee can:
Seek the union's help (if she is a union member);

Seek legal help; or

Submit an appeal to the Minister for Manpower within two months after the child's birth.
Employee's Obligations applies to employees under Employment Act or Child Development Co-Savings Act.

Wah, thread moving so fast hehee. all mummies, have sent the clubsnap e-brochure
After 1 week of antibiotics, GBS test now negative *phew* but i'll want the drip on actual delivery day to be safe. Taken my 1st coconut yday. Teddybaby, i also notice white stuff inside the nipple (esp after shower), but it doesn't flow out onto my shirt. I'm also not sure whether it is colostrum....(hmm...never took oats throughout, nasi lemak a couple of times :p)

moomoo - oh ok. thanks. tryin to decide what bag to pack. dun wan too big but cnt be too small also. haaa.

jtho - no mention of hw many mths u must serve b4 tender leh. but i do knw need to be working for the company 90days b4 childs birth to qualify for maternity benefits =)

juz back fr lunch...

i oso hvn't pack my hospital bag... tink realli hv to pack tis wkend... keke

i jus called my gynae's clinic to check bookin of room/bed for Mt A the nurse says dont need leh. dont need to submit pre-admission form also leh. hmmm. they booked for me TMC. she said jus ignore the letter. then if i dont book Mt A will it mean i wun have priority when i admit? jus wondering. haaa maybe i shld call Mt A directly

good afternoon all pretty mama!
phew, finally finish catching up with the thread.. so fast man..

nana
please do take care.. lunckily u r with ur mom, if not most singaporean might just stood by ur side and do nothing.. just be extra careful!

steph77
CONGRAT! so fast u delivered liao ar.. hope to hear ur birthing story soon..

come to think of it, seem like alot of march mommies becoming feb mommies liao.. so scary, my hospital bag is only half packed...

sassybaby
HAPPY BRITHDAY!
2140927.gif
may all ur wishes comes true.. enjoy ur day with ur gal.. =)

starflower
can u send me the clubsnap e-brochure as well.. i think i miss ur posting on this.. itz quite cheap right? u can send to [email protected]
thks!!

recently i got alot of BH contraction le, dunnoe whether is it a sign of going into early labour or not le.. hopefully can hang on till after week 36.. now in week 34...

missycandy
I thought should book the room when delivery. Mmm....not too sure if its okie or not if never do the booking. Is it that your gynae prefer you to deliver at TMC thats why never help you book for mt a?

Kome - yalor maybe... dunno leh... haaa... he is affliated with TMC... he says if i opt for TMC 4bedder, he wil auto upgrade to 2 bedder... but for Mt A dont have. Anyway, the price is the same. He said 2 bedder cash is ard 400-500bucks lor for Mt A unless i take 4 bedder... Mt A 4bedder only 100-200...

Change of room from 2 bedder to 1 bedder , if I remembered correctly , last time when I was at Mt E they run out of 1 bedder during admission so asked to take 2 bedder instead and they told me if day 2 got 1 bedder and I changed to 1 bedder , the first night at 2 bedder will be charge at 1 bedder also so no pro-rate .. but luckily while waiting got news that 1 bedder is available . So mummies pls do check as don't think it's worth to pay 1 bedder price after a day of stay at 2 bedder as baby charges also at 1 bedder by then .

missycandy
I book mine at Mt A from my gyna's clinic and Mt A did send me the pre-admission form, so i suppose Mt A will need to book the room. Maybe you will like to call and check from Mt A. Better to book as you might not have the space if booking is not done.

Afternoon mommies..
Saw steph post her delivery status on facebook. So fast!

Steph

Hospital Bag
Packed my hospital bag already. Left some toiletries n the pre-admission doc. Altho i'm only in Week 33, I scare i'll pop early.

congrats to steph. hmm....dunno will u consider preterm or not?? wow, yr bb also can't to come out before 15th of the cny loh.....

<font color="119911">Grace Chng</font>,
thks for the encouragement. dunno why milk flow not fast compare to first preggie. maybe the only different is I dun pump and directly latch on once after delivered my gar that time. but not this time...my boy still on feeding tube.

yup. but see how, if within 1-2 mth still like that then my last resort is to take fengugreek. yup, now at least, I can pump out 50-60ml per pump but need 1 hr to do that. hope, as day passed, bm will increase.

re:diaper.
how many piece for the Mamypoko diaper? like s and L size? me still have not buy any diaper yet and will ask hubby to buy end of the mth. anyway, we only let bb use diaper at night.

also I had not washed bb clothes yet and will ask my CL who is coming next tues wash it.

<font color="119911">cindy</font>,
finally, I had updated my no 2 website liao. if got time, u can see my cow prince photos there.

oic....porridge also rice + water only..why got wind one....my mum even placed some onion into my kidney+yao rou dish and I fart a lot wor....

no, me tbf....no fm.

<font color="119911">wish a boy</font>,
oic...when will yr no#1 pester u and see u always with bb mah...like kind of jealousy. I will enrol my gar half day in ccc in may.

<font color="119911">pinksorbet</font>,
hmm must it compulsory to shave...kind of werid wor...

<font color="119911">tsp</font>,
yup, my mum will buy green papaya daily then she will cut half of it to cook. Have been drinking for few days during lunch time (whole small pot) and 2 cup in morning. if the papaya is half orange and half red, I will eat them all. so far, bm increase fr 20ml/30ml to 50ml/60ml loh.

that's my last resort to try on the additional supplement to boost up bm supply only.

yup, dunno why this time my milk flow slower and lesser than last preggie.

Afcai
So pump out the milk does not really help to increase the supply also?

When will little prince be discharge? Hope he can go home with you soon.

wish a boy - yes u are right. i shall ask my hubby to take note of that as he has the intention of upgrade me to 1 bedder only upon admission. Just wonder if the 1 bedder will be taken up fast thou, especially now that all has to tighten our belt

kome - ya i think i better check with mt alvernia. thanks

afcai - hw is ur bb? back hm olredi? i also wan to see ur blog can? hee hee

nursing bra - anyone knw roughly hw much bigger shld we buy? im nt too sure leh.. i dun wan to buy too big but dun wan to buy too small... how?

afcai,
No problems...I'm quite pro-bf so will definitely be supportive to anyone who needs it!! =P Continue to express.....never give up!!!

Mamypoko Diaper
If it's "S", it's 72 pcs.

Afcai : Luckily my no. 1 not jealous of bb she loves her so she did not pester or make a fussy when I not around . At times I will ask hubby take care of no. 2 so I spend sometime with no. 1 so she don't feel anything .

smile1 : If u upgrage during admission ok .. but not after a day stay lor .. then have to check as they will charge all delivery suite etc from 2 bedder to 1 bedder so not worth lor .. that's what I think ..

Afternoon Mummies!

Wow! That's a lot of posts in one morning. Had a hard time catching up with the posts since i log on at 1pm. Hee hee... Took off today.. shiok.. sleep till 12 pm.. LOL.. Went to watch "The Curious Case Of Benjamin Buton" with my bro yesterday nite, got home only at 12+... Nice Show!

Think my bb has grown bigger from all the durian desserts i ate last week... finally i dont feel comfortable sleeping flat and got to sleep sideways.. hee..

Wow.. another mummy popped! Scary leh.. i tell my bb that i dont want her to come out so fast.. Still got a lot of things to clear at work.. best if come out during wk38.

afcai:: I GOT see your blog everytime de!! hehe nice to see how he is progressing and how daddy acts as milk delivery man delivering only mommy's brand of milk. hahaha!! GOOD GOOD, keep it up! hope your girl will be coorperative and i think i am determined to go TBF this time too. last time in hosp i gave FM and BM tog, but this time, will persevere and just give BM!! hehe!!! u must TAKE care and keep up the GOOOD WORK!!

gingal:: I saw on FB that jerlynn can go home with you!! guess your busy days start now! hehe muacks. take care!

Alfafa,

Ur gynae package is really expensive! U must tell ur gynae that no one charges for ultrasound pics nowadays, all included unless is 3D pics! Of course, tell him at ur last appt with him.. more than 1k somemore.. *shake head*

p3pp3r
I'm also in my wk34 and experiencing BH too...actually abit worried bcos it seem abit too early...wonder if gynae will give MC so that we can have some rest....heee~~~

Got an appt with him this Wed...maybe will just request.....

afcai - dun tink its compulsory to shave. I don't intend to do it...let the nurse do the job during the delivery process...

Asura - yalor i'm oso hoping bb come out at w38...best...my fren's package (over 1k) oso doesn't include ultrascan which i'm v surprised too...cos i tot its like a "necessity" for gynae visits...

missycandy - i tink i bought my nursing bra one size bigger...

hmmmm now im thinking abt starting baby blog ... but not sure which one i shld apply for... haa... anyone has good recommendations? if not wil end up with blogspot again...

grace
ya think gotta rest well liao.. certainly itz not a good sign if we got too many.. i got quite alot and sometime even feel abit pain sia.. but still tolerable...but again tis few days no pain just the bh contractions nia already.. so will monitor again...

oh mine...this thread runs too fast for me to catch up!

cindy, have u send me the master's details? err..to refresh abit..i ask for your recommendation on the master to "calculate" an auspicious date for c-sect.

missycandy - i jus bought one size bigger lor...tink it should be both rite? actually i tink u can ask the sales person to advise u...thats wat she did for me too...