To ALL MUMMIES!!!
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! HUAT AR!!!
Just a Gentle Reminder, alot visitings and small gamblings wor, Don't over-exert yourselves!!! My Gynae used to tell me, CNY he very busy, will get alot urgent calls to deliver babies wor...Go slow and gamble less...
Wish everyone a Prosperous New Year, and Hope Babies in your stomachs all enjoy themselves...
They will take AngBaos next year wor, This year they will just have a feel how CNY is like..
For Me, already received CNY Angbaos since ytd, Everyone who gives say the same things...Saying my girl smart leh, knows Daddy Mummy so many years only give Angbaos and never take back, so now purposely wanna come out early and collect Angbaos for Daddy and Mummy...Hear liao abit happy leh, come to think of it, I think she really dotes on us...keke... This Year at last, I don't have to answer ppl's Qns as to why I still not planning for a baby..Wahahahaha...After 5 long years...
Remembering 1st 5 years with hubby, they asked why we don't want plan for marriage ( I was still schooling then, faint!), then married liao, next 5 years ask why haven't plan for a baby...I anticipate next few years will be asking when I plan for #2...Wahahaha sibeh Cliche