juz got up frm a 2 hours nap and i muz read archive liaos. kekes.
SG
bioterm SM cream oso quite popular during my days wrking at cosmectics counter.
but super pop is clarins one.. kekes.
ur meals tdy quite light hor? ur dessert is gd leh. i heard they say is gd for bb skin .. kekes.
me tdy up till nw oni got hmecooked yongtaufoo+vegetables mee suah+ikanbillis and strawberries.
nw feeling super hungry.
Re:Stretchmarks
Wad Asura said is correct leh. me ytd 3am applied the Clarins SM control cream using their method of applying.
tdy, up til now(i haven apply any) my SM is so so so much lighter. woo.. so happy. ltr gg to apply again. Wad i like about this SM Ctrl Cream is, it is 200ML for $56. quite worthwhile.kekes
Viven
ya lor.. force is mei you xing fu de. kekes. aiyah.. u don mutter such things to baby ah.. later baby will feel tt gugu don like baby one. kekes.but teach bb to yi de fu ren(is tt the right Cheng Yu?)
who noes, ur baby might touch ur sil one day. and bcome the apple in their eyes. =)
actually me hope that with a baby coming can draw close my relationship with my in laws. coz they abit shy shy type. den i oso donno how to auto open up to them.. me only feeled welcome/sayang by my hb's paternal grandma..
ya i agree with wad lenny said.. about abortion. some pple will use one kind of mentality to look at those who abort. saying is cruelty etc. perhaps is really cruel la. but at the point of time when one cant think straight, no one can provide positive advices then tats it liaos. even got positive advices oso muz see the advisor is giving advises based on whose point of views.
even ur gf seems ok on the outside hor, deep inside she will still abit cant get over it de.. it takes alot of time and even courage to get over with it.
jhto
wha my hb kaki with ur hb.. addicted to computer games too. but he so far so gd he on the dot he will go slp. maybe exceed awhile more. but he can whole day after wrk juz face the stupid pc one. even nv play games he go ebay and see things. if not he will go fishing kaki forum. +_+ leave me all alone in e living room.
he tot he is at hme so consider accompany me .. but wad i wan is quality not quantity time. if i bring this topic to quarrel same reactions as ur hb. lols. men!
u need him ferry u ard ah? den u make sure he driving awake. and ask him drink chicken essence lor.
i always told my hb when i buay tahan him tt i hope his PC crash 1 day. and it did and survived. %$%$%%$@#$# u noe he lately even worst until go and play MAPLE... if u noe tt childish game. oh pengz. so bo liao. still wan play maple.
Vernice & Lenny
brave leh u two.. so fast planning for the next one. lols.
Vernice
AP to ur mom not so much a problem i guess.. but u muz see how much she needs to buy food from market everyday.. and those chinese herbs.
during my sil's confinement my bro gave my mom $500 to buy all those things needed for makan lor. my mom still issued a cheque on my bro behalf for his car payment - $550
so is equal to nth? hahas. aniway, my mom daily go market juz buy the things for sil is about 20-30bucks le.
hehe ur dad so alike to mine dad too.. CNY i didnt buy bah kwa for them. i got them bedsheets whole set plus polo tee for dad and one top for mom. den my dad keep nag say why want to waste money etc. and why help my mom buy etc. lols
u faster arrange for tk ur photoshoot aft cny ..
so envy lor. my hb don wan tk. wha kaos. sad.
st
thank u for the drinks reminder. i wont tk packet drinks. i tk cans drink - coke! hahahhhaahaha.
my hb so bad one. purposely don wan buy coke this time. he bought ribena n green tea packet drinks...
coz last christmas he bought 24 cans of coke. den every few days i steal n drink. so he resorted to doing this.
nw can oni hope i go my ah ma hse got coke to drink kekes..
Re: insurance
maybe after deliver i will collate all my insurance plans and reconsider. i tink is better that me n hb each have a health policy. coz if we 2 sick who tking care for bb..
i donno alot abt insurance one. jia lart.