(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

<font color="ff6000">any mummies keen to join in?</font>

<font color="0000ff">MAR 2009 MTB 2ND GATHERING
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>janbebe</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivienpg</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>misscandy</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mangogal
oh heheh thanks so much

jtho
pai say huh can add in my order. will transfer the $$ to you before CNY

mangogal
updated for u...

<font color="aa00aa">MAR 2009 MTB 2ND GATHERING
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>janbebe</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivienpg</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>misscandy</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jtho, I dun hv POSB acct, i ask sunshine transfer can?

Sunshine, I transfer to your UOB acct then u help me to transfer to JTho, can or nt? :p

goddess,
i've placed the order. now trying to contact them regarding when we can receive the items. will update all of you once i get an answer.

mangogal
actually the uob acct belongs to my hb, i'll chk w him... if he's ok, then shouldn't be any prob, i can act as middleman to do a transfer to jtho POSB's acct...

mangogal,
aiya, i dunno whether u mind owing over the year mah. i got many friends pantang abt such thing. but no problem lah, u can pay me during the gathering lor.

jtho,
PM me for payment details. Yeah hope to get it b4 I pop. So when is the gathering for March mummies?
Asura,
If you can receive the shampoo by 13th Feb which the gathering, can I collect from you on the 15th Feb (Sun)? As my hubby will be away for re-service on from 16th Mon and I will be going C-sect on the following week liao.

sun,
I don't think I can make it to the gathering as 6 Feb my company moving office and my maid will be going home on the 8 Feb for 2 weeks so no one to look after my gal. Thats why I have to take my own leave from 9th Feb follow by my maternity leave.

Devil,
Sorry to trouble you. Can you email me instead with any Ergo update please? Because the thread moves so fast, may miss your post. Thanks very much.

sunshinebaby,
since the tread so quiet, then u help me change the gathering to TB on 6feb instead.
thank you very much. hehee

Re: Swelling of face
Its edema rite.. but if its sudden swelling then its preeclampsia.. this one need to check with your gynae liao..

Afcai..
Wah better stop the Palmer's liao.. Btw, where do u gals buying the clarins stretchmark cream? I saw that Sasa and such places selling cheaper than buying from counter?

Cheerios

prosper
updated for u...

<font color="0000ff">MAR 2009 MTB 2ND GATHERING
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>janbebe</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivienpg</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>misscandy</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">TOTAL</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">15</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

meebb
i got it during 20% off at robinson...
but heard fr some mummies tat they can get much cheaper fr outside shop, can't rem the shop name lor...

u've decide to use clarins SM cream?

meebb
u've missed it... jtho already ordered...
u oso interested?

st
u not bz huh... waiting for KO like me issit...
2098524.gif

sunshinebaby,
ya lor, i think is better at Raja Inn. Think the update for 6 Feb still not changed..Tks for the updates. i just follow the majority.

Re: weight gain...looks like its more normal to gain more weight during 3rd Tri leh..i opp. leh..hw ah..but just hope bb is growing well..i can gain 2-3 kg per mth during 1st &amp; 2 tri..last visit gained 500g..but at least is not loose weight ba.

Re: any mummies here feel numbness at the soles of your feet? lately i like feel my sole swollen..but i see my legs r normal leh..

re: washing hair during confinement

my aunt says that best to tahan not washing hair for at least 2 weeks heehee

i did that for my #1 so i hope i can do it for #2 cos i did hear from some who really wash hair and really suffer from bad headache

but my experience is that really must use hot water ... cos i was lazy to wait for my shower water to heat up and i just wash my wound ... really kneecap pain after 3 days

my massage lady say got wind inside

Sunshine..
Yah interested in the body wash and shampoo.. if that's the case, I need to check with the CL liao..I'm not sure what the CL use for bathing..probably some herbs..

Seabreeze..
I think we having the same gynae, when you mentioned he only deliver in Mount A or GlenE..hehe..

SG..
I feel numbness almost everywhere.. especially the V-area there.. faintz

Cheerios

SG,
Last week I went for check up I lost 1 kg instead putting on weight wor. But gynae never say anything, so I guess should be ok and my baby taking all I have ate, he put on more weight than me now, gynae says he big size!
Meebaby,
You can try elancyl, as I think is good for me lah.