janbebe
glad u enjoyed the scan just now.
so nice to have ur frd with u..kekes.
i was at the office previous wk alone.. u wan to go for the scan again ah? hahas.
missycandy
haha. so u actually did the scan two times lor. kekes. so happy for u all.
the ang moh lady quite tall one right? ya i agree she is very nice.
during my scan last wk with the same group of pple my bb super cooperative. coz i keep telling him. be gd show wherever u wan to show to daddy. coz it wil be mommy n ur first gift to daddy.
maybe he understand hor. lols. den when im waiting for my turn i spoke soft to bb , rem wad i said ok. guai guai. kekes
gingal
glad to know u carried bb girl forthe first time. u muz have a kind of undescrible feeling right?
i guess tt very scene muz be super heartwarming..
ohh she look so lovable. hehe ltr i go peek ur FB for more pics..
p3pp3r
poor u. got to suffer such ordeal. im so shocked to hear that u were being handled by 3 pple while scanning.
i was scanned by the lady with cantonese accent - ms anna..
RE: pics
i only manage to get two pics from the discs tt they gave me leh.
video one cant retrieve still pics right?
even the pics disc hor, oni can get 2. coz the rest 6 pics is moving pics.
or maybe is i donno how .. lols