(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

vernice
ooo den nvm la. at least u all tried b4 le.

Re: aerola
i hate mine... getting bigger n bigger. like two times of pre-pregnancy one. +_+ i find it so unglam. nw i noe why got pple go buy cream to apply make it pink. hahaha

I also agreed it is not an obligation for them to give up seats to us, tat why i am v thankful to em. But I think pple in the bus need to be more considerate to give up seat to pregnant lady as it is more dangerous for pregnant lady to stand. I am standing infront of em, they also ignore me lor! Hai.... Next time i must rem to teach my children the correct manner.

vernice.
got leh. i ever know this young manicurist bought this one small tube frm watson .. but not v cheap.. more den $50.. can put on lips, cheeks n nipples. hehes.

vernice
will it happen? i oso no idea...

queenie
tat's true, dun anyhow apply cream when BF-ing...

makan time!!! yak later...

prosper
u got 3 mails from me..
the rest i send u again tonight

vernice
i tink wont become pink animore. i c my mom's n sis' all orh lu lu de.. so i assume once preg is black le.. hehes.

alright. got to go out for class le.
bb every1.. come hme den catch up the archives

Yippe I can go see bb today liao .. actually appt next week but think hubby busy so ask me to change to today and luckily gynea's got slot so going to see how my bb .. now 29 weeks plus ..

Talking abt seats at MRT : So far last few trips got pp let me seat .. hee hee .. last 2 preg no luck no seat at all ..

wintertime, the bottom balm is avail at robinson & taka leh. Last week I just bought from robinson at 20% off..

Mummies, ask you hoh, if we on maternity leave, do you intend to go back to your office to distribute the full month cakes, although you likely not inviting them to the full month buffet celebration? Asking cos I just intend to hold a small full month buffet celebration, was thinking whether should I esp. go down to office to distribute the cakes..

I back from lunch. just now went to buy towels for both my son. Here got sales and quite cheap. Each bath towels only $9. This 2 days i had spend about $88 for 10towels already. Heehee.....can keep and use.

vivien
i intend to pass to my close coll to distribute the cakes on my behalf... will ask my hb to deliver the cakes to my coll...

Re: Baby full month celebration

Still thinking whether to invite colleagues anot, or jus relatives alone, and mayb jus close frens lor...

asura, ya.. but limited things.. only got nipple cream and bb bath nia.. wong BB was recommending the bottom balm, out of stock.

vivien, thanks for the information. If i can't get it over at my side, then i will hop by robinson and take a look

Kome, me too.. i bought the towels and funnel wrap from wong bb classes as well.. spend more than 60 bucks on just these..

wintertime
me too bought the towels from Wong bb class forget to ask if we have the FBI card got discount anot

Aussino
going at 40% discount till 25 Jan. so ig u gals are intrested in the baby cot's fitted sheet can purchase from there now..$11 plus for 2 pcs

devil
not sure leh...never buy before just now i went to buy bb's cot bedsheet and some $9.80 fitted bedsheet for single(it's not 100% cotton, it's polycotton). (first time trying)

st
how's the material like for the bb cot fitted sheet? Hubby n I intend to buy a couple of bedsheet for BB cot. Think tmr can go Aussino and see see look look..

moonmooland
oh..okie

in the end hubby bought the cream and bath wash from wong bb despite me telling him got 20% discount outside....waste $$$

minnie24

i think not bad even tough it's thin..it's 100%cotton. I bought the jersery type the sale person say this material softer

sunshinebaby

avent pdts on on 20% at Robinson..but not sure when the dicount will be over leh..cos it's been on sale for quite sometime

St
Thanks! I normally got my bedsheet from metro.. Forgot the brand.. But very comfortable.. Dunno if Aussino is good anot..

Do you know if we need to get new bedsheet for new year?

Devil
hehe i will also get new bedsheet for new year one leh..
the one i normally get (also forget the name) not bad leh
the best is got for many counts of thread better but also more exp

asura,
u going robinson later? i am also going cityhall later heehee.

the bath and balm got package price?

devil,
i think u bought sintex issit? thats the brand i usually buy from metro. cheaper and worth while.
i usually will put on new bedsheets for cny lah. just a practice - no meaning attached.

vernice80
i think u better go to Centrepoint one better they have more avent pdts...that is what i think

if u looking at the bottom balm i went cityhall last week no stock (not sure they replenish anot)

st,
i bought the bottom balm from isetan liaoz @ 20% off. i also heard centrepoint better..hmm..but today hb need to go cityhall so maybe another time

vernice80,

Think one of the mummies here say that they sell the avent bb bath and the bottom balm together at a cheaper price. Then OG got 25% for the bb bath. Actually i am going OG first. Then see whether i am well enough to go robinsons.