(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

devil

depend where you stay unless you willing to travel to TMC. Dr Ong is good.

presently i am using Dr Lilin Lim at Sengkang which also in the SBI list.

she is good but long waiting time.

Sun
I forgot the timing.

Vernice
He is not bad. Heehee.....never go see him after 1st check up. Coz too expensive already.

sun
me also no mood to work leh..also can't wait for CNY to come

me not taking leave before that want to try to save more leave

kome,
ya he quite humorous leh..he very exp ah? how much?
so where ur #1 go now?

sun/st,
i also no mood to work. I got planning work to complete by this week but now i watching taiwan drama. sigh....

Sorry ladies, i forgot about the charges already coz about 2 yrs already.

Vernice
My #1 just go to GP for his injection and if he sick.

Sunshine, me nt taking leave as most of my colleagues taking liao, anyway gng for ML so paisei to take leave too

Vernice, aiyo ur snacks make me hungry!
So sleepy now..waitnig for eating pizza tonite:p

Vernice
Yup, Save money this way. Its cheaper to go to polyclinic for injection, but waiting time very long so decide to just go to a GP where my whole family look for him to have his injection.

mangogal,
my mouth itchy leh...heehee
wa pizza...yumyum too

kome,
oh..can like that then i will go GP lor. I doubt my hb willing to take long queue.

re:CNY
have u all change new notes yet? so lazy ah...think of pocket bleeding then sianz liaoz

Sunshine,

Not really prepare much for CNY. Just buy a set of new clothes for my gal, myself and HB for day 1 as I need to bring my gal back to my mum place. After that will be very free...

Yourself? Went for gynae check yesterday baby weigh plus minus 1.8kg now. Counting down actually... another 7 to 9 more weeks to pop... ;)

Looking forward to it.

Vernice, u need not necessary look for a PD. Once the baby is born a PD will assign to your bb and if u are comfortable with him or her u will just bring ur bb back to see the PD. If not then u look for a new one.

vernice
my BIL will chg for me... so i no need to go queue up at bank...
realli pocket bleeding... nvm, next yr, yr bb can collect Ang Bao liao... ke ke

but chg early else some banks will not hv the notes u wan... i encountered tat last yr...

Ivy,
I'm thinking for the baby PD. My ger now I bring her to normal GP already... Dr Ong is good? Is he expensive?

Sunshinebaby
Me everyday also no mood to work.. But will be happy next week.. My manager on leave... Haha...

finally finished reading all the archives from last night till the latest one. hahas.

daphne
the tea nice? hehe u are ex-crew wor. pretty leh.
my gd frd oso crew. very gd. bring back all goodies for me to eat. kekes..
but are u planning to return aft deliver?

nana
returning to wrk after deliver oso?

devil
i thinking of ordering but most prob will opt for normal mail..

hehe im gg to do pineapple tarts tdy with my hb.
shiok x 3.

Re: girdies
wear for wad? after deliver to slim dwn ah?
i bought the tummy wrap from BP.. tink will bring to TMC along with me den 1st day after deliver i start to use. (very kiasu hor)

my sil given birth 3 mths she told me pple still giving up seats to her when she tking public tpt.. hehe like v gek sim like tt..

kome
u noe what is the price difference for baby taking jabs at Polyclinics and from PD?

the DR Ong you all talking abt is DR EK ONG??
he is very popular.. waiting time at TMC very long also... used him for my #2.

thanks sassybaby. btw r u SAHM or FTWM?
wa ur bb is quite big hor..

mangogal,
u ordering from pizzahut ah? ya think got cny one with bak kwa on top..

sun96/mangogal,
i also ask hb to go queue this sat. Next weekend already CNY eve. Like a bit too fast leh..

sun96,
but 1 bb only cannot recoup too much too

devil

not sure about Dr ong price. but PD consulation will be 50 to 80 w/o medication.

i am paying 40 for my son's PD.

sassybb
tis yr my bunch of frenz will be popping by my place so hv to buy goodies n drinks... so need to do some CNY shopping tis wkend or mayb next wk where supermarket operates late in the night so tat will not be tat crowded... tink if go during tis wkend or wkday night, sure super crowded...

u in how many wk? quite curious how heavy is my bb when i'm gg for my chkup next wk... hope i'm not the one gaining the weight... hee hee

devil
shiok hor!!! yr mgr on leave....
yr mgr should on leave next wk ma... then even better!!! hahaha

queenie,
wa..u power leh..still make pineapple tarts! my mum just make ytday..was also snackin just now.
think girdles is more towards contouring of our body.

sigh ur SIL so good ah? ytday i took train to orchard also no one give seats to me leh...nvr been once on train got ppl give seats to me. my mum has to help me 'chop' seats cos she walked faster and i just stroll behind.

Vernice
I just change last Sun but don't think might be enough. Maybe need to go change again.

Sassybaby
Will like to check are you the one who had mentioned before that GAIA products not bad?

St
I think is different person. Coz i did not saw that organiser got any BP now.

Queenie
The difference between jabs at Polyclinics and from PD should be around 2 times, but also depends on different PD.

need to chech as long as the wine is cook, there will be no alcohol right...cos my MIL has been cooking food with "jiu"

sassybaby,
so wa envy another SAHM. heehee..my next check is supposed to be after cny. but i want to see bb before CNY so change to next Sat lor. by then shld be 31w plus going to 32w

ur hb not local right?

kome,
how much u change? how come not enough? i haven decide how much to change for $2 yet.

st
tat's wat i heard of too... coz alcohol evaporated when cooked...

sassybb
next wk i'm oso wk31... see whether my bb gain a lot anot coz last round, he's only 1.1kg...

nana and daphne,
intending to go bk flying? me tot of going bk or maybe transfer to silkair freelance?
Have been thinking abt it though...

Sunshine,

Wow... nice one... have a one last party b4 u have the bb. hehe... Must enjoy now ya...
I bet next year will not have time to even entertain ur friends any more... so do it now...
For myself... just finish my gal 1st birthday party last month... Alot of work man... so i think next party will be my boy baby shower...

mummies..

re: bb sleeping on pillow

i will let bb sleep on those nappy cloth*2 first for 2-3 mths first b4 sleeping on a pillow..

sun..
re: gathering

me wan go leh cos miss the last one but dunno got chance anot cos my gynae say i might give birth early..

sun
dunno leh...before preg i also like this food. and this food got jiu one..

I only know some pple will eat during confinement

Sunshinebaby
I think I type in wrongly.. He is on leave next week, except Thursday.. He will be back in Office.. So I'm free next week.. Haha...

Ivy
Thanks! Looks quite ex hoh.. Dr Ong's charges

Queenie
Sorry.. Didnt quite catch you. What you ordering thru normal post?

Sun - i realise i may not be able to make it on 13feb for the gathering...cos i jus recalled i might have a karaoke with my colleagues that day but we have not fix the date yet, tho we have already pre-arranged this karaoke a few weeks ago...it will be either on 13 or 20feb....so can put me tentatively jus on 6-feb first..if my karaoke is pushed to the 20th i will join in the gathering on the 13th...sorrie ya....

kome,
oh...think u mention b4 u don need a lot right?
for me just both set of parents, my sis and hb's grandma also $700 gone...sobsob..i want to cut leh..but hb say cannot. sianz..

bye devil