Vernice
Yup, Save money this way. Its cheaper to go to polyclinic for injection, but waiting time very long so decide to just go to a GP where my whole family look for him to have his injection.
Not really prepare much for CNY. Just buy a set of new clothes for my gal, myself and HB for day 1 as I need to bring my gal back to my mum place. After that will be very free...
Yourself? Went for gynae check yesterday baby weigh plus minus 1.8kg now. Counting down actually... another 7 to 9 more weeks to pop...
Looking forward to it.
Vernice, u need not necessary look for a PD. Once the baby is born a PD will assign to your bb and if u are comfortable with him or her u will just bring ur bb back to see the PD. If not then u look for a new one.
vernice
my BIL will chg for me... so i no need to go queue up at bank...
realli pocket bleeding... nvm, next yr, yr bb can collect Ang Bao liao... ke ke
but chg early else some banks will not hv the notes u wan... i encountered tat last yr...
finally finished reading all the archives from last night till the latest one. hahas.
daphne
the tea nice? hehe u are ex-crew wor. pretty leh.
my gd frd oso crew. very gd. bring back all goodies for me to eat. kekes..
but are u planning to return aft deliver?
nana
returning to wrk after deliver oso?
devil
i thinking of ordering but most prob will opt for normal mail..
hehe im gg to do pineapple tarts tdy with my hb.
shiok x 3.
Re: girdies
wear for wad? after deliver to slim dwn ah?
i bought the tummy wrap from BP.. tink will bring to TMC along with me den 1st day after deliver i start to use. (very kiasu hor)
my sil given birth 3 mths she told me pple still giving up seats to her when she tking public tpt.. hehe like v gek sim like tt..
kome
u noe what is the price difference for baby taking jabs at Polyclinics and from PD?
sassybb
tis yr my bunch of frenz will be popping by my place so hv to buy goodies n drinks... so need to do some CNY shopping tis wkend or mayb next wk where supermarket operates late in the night so tat will not be tat crowded... tink if go during tis wkend or wkday night, sure super crowded...
u in how many wk? quite curious how heavy is my bb when i'm gg for my chkup next wk... hope i'm not the one gaining the weight... hee hee
devil
shiok hor!!! yr mgr on leave....
yr mgr should on leave next wk ma... then even better!!! hahaha
queenie,
wa..u power leh..still make pineapple tarts! my mum just make ytday..was also snackin just now.
think girdles is more towards contouring of our body.
sigh ur SIL so good ah? ytday i took train to orchard also no one give seats to me leh...nvr been once on train got ppl give seats to me. my mum has to help me 'chop' seats cos she walked faster and i just stroll behind.
sassybaby,
so wa envy another SAHM. heehee..my next check is supposed to be after cny. but i want to see bb before CNY so change to next Sat lor. by then shld be 31w plus going to 32w
ur hb not local right?
kome,
how much u change? how come not enough? i haven decide how much to change for $2 yet.
Wow... nice one... have a one last party b4 u have the bb. hehe... Must enjoy now ya...
I bet next year will not have time to even entertain ur friends any more... so do it now...
For myself... just finish my gal 1st birthday party last month... Alot of work man... so i think next party will be my boy baby shower...
Sun - i realise i may not be able to make it on 13feb for the gathering...cos i jus recalled i might have a karaoke with my colleagues that day but we have not fix the date yet, tho we have already pre-arranged this karaoke a few weeks ago...it will be either on 13 or 20feb....so can put me tentatively jus on 6-feb first..if my karaoke is pushed to the 20th i will join in the gathering on the 13th...sorrie ya....
kome,
oh...think u mention b4 u don need a lot right?
for me just both set of parents, my sis and hb's grandma also $700 gone...sobsob..i want to cut leh..but hb say cannot. sianz..