(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Wintertime,

I din go also but got my colleague to get an extra book for me. Maybe when i got more time in office next week, i can photocopy and pass u a copy after CNY since u stay so near..

wintertime - the bean sprout pillow is quite easy to find...mums&babes and robinsons do sell....actually my mum wanted to make one initially but end up we bought one instead....so my mum jus make an additional cover so we can use it in case the other one gets washed =)

PD I think let our clinic know and they will do the arrangement.

Beansprout pillows, we will be using back #2 de… my mom has washed and sun them already… will keep sun-ing it till bb birth.

Asura, ohh you mean Wong BB gave out book during the talk last night? okay okay.. photocopy? would it be too troublesome for you bo? Don't have impose any inconvenience to you... So how have u been coping so far? din get to see you around during dinner time nearby.. we can meet up for dinner one of these days.. hees

Wintertime,

No... book not very thick.. photocopy not a problem but got to wait till after CNY, if u dont mind. Been on 5 days MC, now trying to clear back log in office. Me usually cook my own dinner.. so u dont see me downstairs often.. hee.. Now still struggling to recover from my cough. Very very bad cough. Really tired coughing.. also worried that bb dont have enough nutrition from my illness but hubby tell me not to worry... try to recover first then bu.
Luckily boss very nice, he see me say confirm u not recovered yet. Ask me to go home if i really need to.. But i too paiseh after 5 days MC.. so i told him that i would take a nap to rest if i am tired.

Sunshinebaby,
It is not a must... But in the end, when u deliver, the PD (either you appoint or the hospital appoint) will be waiting to examine the baby... Make sure the baby is fine, this and that... or jaundice or birthmark, eyes, mouth, all ok... etc... i think... After that, we will go back to this PD when baby is sick or whatever...

pink, ohh thanks.. maybe i din open my eyes wide enough when i go shopping.. keke.. then i better go get the beansprout for my bb before it's too late..

basically i m done with all packing. purchasing all done too.. outstanding ones are nipple cream, bb's bath, nappy rash cream and bb bottom wipe.. Iwill jus hop down to Avent to get them..

Anyone selling destin nappy rash? if got extra, sell to me ok?

re: beansprout pillow
my mum will get it for me...

wintertime
not wong bb gave out... the booklet was by singapore baby n child center... i'm scanning n email a copy for mangogal n sung... if u wan in hardcopy, can oso pass to u on sun when attending our last antenatal lesson...

Wintertime
the doc mentioned that can actually pop by his clinic or parent craft to get the book...it's Doc Ong book not Wong BB book

asura, i knew u r sick, but din know it's that bad.. aiyo.. rest well well okay?? if u need anything, do let me know. maybe i can hop by and pass to you since you are staying alone. I PM you my contact later..
cny coming also leh.. rest well..

PD,
I think TMC got only 2 PD to choose from.. one male and one female. heard the male is better.. think i will "book" him first..

mangogal, ya.. amk, i will take a peep if i drop by amk hub this wkend.

devil
icic... not sure who's the PD for gleneagles... me not sure too, tink will leave it to my gynae ba...

Vernice
He stationed mainly at TMC clinic and some days at AMK. There is a child and baby clinic. I don't have the address with me now. If want tomorrow will let you know.

sun, asura, thanks thanks.. if tt's the case, then sun, can you send me a softcopy to my email account? [email protected] No need hard copy, save the earth.. kekeke

vernice, thanks.. I should be able to get 25% off for avent things.. will check out tomorrow.

Wintertime... i have 5 tubes of Desitin Creamy, bought from BP at S$10 each. Each tube is 4oz, expiry in July 2010. Thinking of selling 2-3 tubes at same BP price $10 each. PM me if interested.

wintertime

there is a list of PD you can chose from in TMC. If you sign up FBI or SBI the list of PD will give you discount. you are also allow to use PD not in TMC just let your gynae know.

kome
i tink the PD u mentioned was the doc who's doing the talk yesterday lei... he's oso Dr Ong lei...

wintertime
sure np... i'll bring the booklet n scan tmr...
email to u...

st
is it?? i rem his namecard stated tat his clinic is at TMC level 5 lei... he oso will come over to AMK branch?

st, thanks.. I will PM wishaboy later.

Asura, can't PM you..

Okay.. i am leaving for a meeting already.. chat with u gals tomorrow.. tata..

re: PD
we no need to stick to the PD recommended by our gynae right? if wanna chg later, we still can, right?

Talking about Yao Lan. I didn't let my gal sleep in Yao Lan. Maybe she came out by C-sect thats why her head shape have been round since. And I let her sleep at her side and will turn her left and right to make sure she got blood circulation. And after 4th weeks I start to let her sleep on the tummy. Even at night I also let her sleep on her tummy as her neck quick strong can switch from left to right by herself, of coz I do check on her on and off in the night make sure she knows how to flip her head, thats goes she sleep on her tummy till she knows how to flip.

Sun
Dr Ong will only be at AMK only in wed. That time the nurse told my hubby when he brought my son to him for check up.

vernice
yup... the clinic is located there...
always crowded onez...

kome
ic... he'll be in clinic whole of wed or night only??