(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

morning mommies..

afcai
ya.. i did watch them.. hahhaa.. not scary enough le...

lenny
really ar.. omg.. then gotta stop my horror movies liao.. hahaha.. coz i hate dolls since young.. if my son do love dolls like chucky than i will faint sia.. becoz i cannot stand tat especially puppets.. eeeee...

May
I staying in Sembawang. But was supposed to send her to the playgroup at Marsiling. Near my mom's place. Yes, it is those 2hours daily class.
So it is actually normal like those RC.. But find the place quite dirty.. If put her there to play for 2 hours, also very xin tong. Such a dirty place...

Wintertime
Thanks! I hope will get well soon. My gal also kena coughing from me. So we like spreading to each other...

st,

The movie is so boring that i cant remember most of it.. hahaha! Anyway, dont remember any part being too loud. If u want to watch, no worries, at most bb would wriggle a bit, wouldnt kick in rhythm with drums cos not that loud.. hee hee.. I havent tried Karaoke since i am pregnant, think i shall go try that out one day to see bb's reaction.

devil
really hope yr cough n flu will recover by tmr!!! then u can join us tmr...
take yr medic n rest well ok
1993575.gif

irene
hope u can join us next round next yr if there's any b4 we pop...

<font color="ff6000">wintertime/kome
initially sure shy shy one... once mingle ard, all mummies will be 'hot' liao, then sure will eat n tok non stop!!!
1993606.gif
juz relax n be yrself will do...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Friday 19th December 2008 | 6.30pm | Coca @ Takashimaya, Ngee Ann City #04-22 | Meet at the entrance of the Restaurant =)

SG, gingal, queenie, keron &amp; devil can't make it last min...
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Coca (Taka/Ngee Ann City #04-22)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">devil</font>
wow. sick nw sure tk a longer time to recover.
do tk care n drink plentiful of water..

marsiling seems rundown to me. lol

<font color="aa00aa">gingal</font>
oh u oso entering into 3rd trimester real soon!

tink we better don think of the MS.. ltr touchwood really come back. nw we shd tk the chance and faster enjoy asap, before the time we cant enjoy again..
i don have the menses cramp feelings tho. haha. baby growing well in u? i cant figure my baby's body in my tummy leh. either my tummy too small or he too small liao. lols.
for me, i cant stand/sit in one position too long. will get aching easily. takin bus ride for 1hr or more will drive me nuts. esp when tking tranisland bus.

<font color="aa00aa">Asura</font>
thank u for the tips about diet coke. i think i heard it b4. as long as diet coke or pepsi light all contains it right? hehe. me nvr really like to drink diet coke etc. cause' i prefer the original coke. more gassy.

Queenie,

Any sweet stuff that says diet or light.. just remember to check the ingredient list before u buy. I also prefer to drink original coke cos drink diet or light somehow can detect the artifical sweetener. I did ask Gynae on drinking coke before, she say try not to drink more than 2 cans a day. Normally i only allow 1 cup... then if i still want something sweet, i would drink apple juice cos orange juice is too acidic for my tummy, always end up having reflux..

gingal
i will have menses cramp too but not often.

Re: Gynae check up
mine is also every 2 weeks will see gynae once and then will be weekly once

<font color="0000ff">devil, thanks for the link. quite interested in the pants and jeans.. must go home measure myself first to see if can fit in their jeans.</font>

May, thks...oh yah i tink i ever since preg. wearing shirt and unbutton near the tummy area..hee..i haven check with my hb wor..hope he's interested..coz i haven been taking pics since preggie except using hp to take pics on my tummy only once inawhile..

afcai, tink got to avoid warm water n soap...hope yr gynae can have some medications for u..

my hb having enzema ever since we are back from US..tink the weather too cold and he's allergy to wool..poor thing..went to see doctor dunnoe hw many times liao..+ injection twice. got a feeling my bb also will have enzema cos most of them say most prob. parent have, bb also will have..hmmm.. =(

morn ladies, so busy with work..some of you like can chat frm morning till knock off liek dun need to work,hee so envy

BTW, when will u all buy M clothes for CNY?
I think i just buy 2 dresses...

Wish a boy,
ok, will add u in. Can I know your preference in this format?

FORMAT:
Nick / Budget / No. of Pax / Package Type (Maternity/Family)/ Makeup &amp; Hairdo (Y/N, no of pax?)
Eg. Maywong / Below $150 / 2A+1C / Maternity &amp; family / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb/gal

Seabreeze,
I think majority of the studio will not return all photos. Cos it will means customer can keep developing alot pieces which is a loss to them.
Usually got to top-up to buy back extra copy. If got return, then the price will be much higher already, cannot stick to the $150 budget already.

FORMAT:
Nick / Budget / No. of Pax / Package Type (Maternity/Family)/ Makeup &amp; Hairdo (Y/N, no of pax?)
Eg. wishaboy / Below $150 / 2A+2C / Maternity &amp; family / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb/gal

mangogal ...

me now off peak heehee so always 'monitoring' the forum hahahahaha

i bought 2 tops for CNY - 1 from Old Navy and 1 from Spring Maternity (50% off) heehee and just wear back those pants that i bought earlier lor ... think as long as the top is brand new can liao =p

mummies ... do you know if we can still travel to Malaysia for CNY? cos we usually go in there for 1st day of CNY as my MIL's sisters are there

mine will be starting 2 wks for each gynae cos i'm now 3rd trimester liao. Feel myself become more n more clumsy!

Re:Coke
Dun drink too much coke cos it contains caffeine. It will affect the baby for adsorb the nutrition.

mangogal..i bought a top n a capris liao..very tempted to wear them..haha coz if wait till CNY..after tat like left 1mth/less than 1mth..like abit wasted. haha

Devil,
If it is dirty, then I think dun sign up better. A clean and spacious environment is impt, else they get sick easily.

mangogal,
I also intend to get just 2 dresses.

Can someone post the actual location and time for the Carter's Sales tomorrow? Thread going too fast to check archives. Thanks in advance.

I share coke with my hubby usually drink 1/4 only

Haa I see Seabreeze...sometimes i too lazy to read the previous post, dunno y today so tired...

seabreeze...i heard from my MIL maybe we might be stopped at custom..coz usually i'll follow my in law into Malaysia to vist my hb's grandparents..but this year, my MIL says better stay in Spore just incase..tink she heard alot of early birth cases..worried that i might give birth early..haha

think after xmas will hv post xmas sale..maybe will buy 1 or 2 dresses...think 3rd tri wear dresses more comfy n roomy...now my m pants gettign tighter...

mangogal
still hv to work... juz tat work a bit, chat a bit to keep us occupied till KO ma...

u tot of buying 2 dresses for CNY huh...
u can slowly go look look as CNY is juz abt a mth aft christmas liao...

<font color="ff0000">may

CARTER WAREHOUSE SALES:
19-21 Dec. At 43 tampines st 92 Gimmill Building.

which mummies will be gg down tmr?? rem to update any gd offer to grab, if can post some pics of yr buy for us to see see...</font>

SG ...

really ar ... my EDD is 27 March so its still abt 2mth+ for me ... was telling my hubby to tell them that I am v fat lor thats why look so advanced hahahaha

still thinking if i should go in with them ... cos q bu fan xin for them to bring my son with them oso and i miss the kueh one of the aunty makes ... she makes SUPER YUMMY rice kueh and soon kueh

seeing my gynae on 12 jan ... maybe i will ask him heehee

hee..mangogal..yah maybe i'll wear the top on my frens'wedding end of this mth..hee..but CNY must wear new clothes mah..hahaha..so far i dun have any dresses wor..coz i realised i dun look nice in dress maybe becoz i'm nt tall ba..and i look old in them..

Clothes for CNY : Think will buy 1 or 2 lor .. CNY must wear new clothes what .. hahaha ..

Seabreeze : If drive in maybe ok lah .. take coach better not . Check with your gynea see ok or not and check out the custom rules can u go in since u around 8months liao ..

seabreeze, haha..my EDD has been brought fwd to end Feb tink tats why my MIL worried ba. my hb gt to stay with me in Spore..poor him also..coz he misses his grandma "kiah kueh" hee..i myself dun feel safe to go in also ba..coz hot weather, somemore long journey (1hr +)..+ i might need to go toilet few times later like troublesome to stop halfway just for me. hee..maybe u check with yr gynae n see wat he advise? =)

haha yalor CNY must wear new clothes

SG, but those nice pastel colours dresses, dun buy eveything red red lor..pastel colours makes u look younger n refresh, but one n try lor,hee...

wish a boy/Sg ...

yap will be driving in and the relatives house is all v near the custom ... the furthest away is like 30mins drive from custom so not too bad

i read somewhere that 6mths cant go in unless transit ... but was thinking since its CNY and only for 1 day ... maybe they will close 1 eye. see how lar and maybe by then i myself too tired and lazy to go in too heehee

sunshinebaby
ops i should say it's either after 28 weeks or 32 weeks will be 2weeks once. the last check up last month gynae told me about this

My head quite painful, thinking of getting MC tomorrow to rest at home but my colleagues is clearing leave tomorrow. =(

mango..yah true also, buy pastel colour... hee..i told my sis nw i buy, her #2 can pass to her. =) hee..coz she passed down quite alot of clothings to me..so did save alot on M clothings..

Event: Converse Warehouse Sales
Location: Alantic Sports Pte Ltd, 27 Harrison Road Singapore 369647
Date: 19th Dec 08 (Friday) to 25th Dec 08 (Thursday)
Time: 10am - 8.30pm

re: belly button
my mum asked me to wipe dry aft bath, dun go n remove any 'dirt' fr there... she said eventually they will drop off by themselves...

What kind of items do they sell at Carter's warehouse sales? I can give some mummies a lift if they need. Have the car and very bored at home