(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

vernice
ic... my hb insisted to bring the poles up/down so let him lor... i just hang my clothing can liao... hee hee

queenie
pregnant is a gd excuse to use... my hb will pick up things tat's on the flr for me... i'll call him whenever he's needed... lolx

queenie
i dun like chicken essence taste lei... must drink ma??

my hb oso dun allow me to bring out of window, u need a lot of strength to bring out, no matter wat there's still weight against gravity... best dun bring the laundry out of the window...

Bring bamboo to hang clothes very dangerous leh..esp with a big tummy nw, better let HB do it
I only fold clothes and use cloth wipe table n indoor furnitures when dusty....

Sun
very yucky hor? lucky is a small bottle niah.
arbo i will die. lols..donno issit a must or not. my cousin advised me to tk from the beginning. haha so i force myself drink since oni got benefits no bad effects for us. but i oni start taking it from today. i oni bought 2 boxes, 12 bottles to drink hopefully 12 bottle till give birth.

hehe pregnancy is the best. everyone will give more priviledges. but we cant tk for granted oso.:p

1991476.gif
vernice!!!

me got another 40 mins before can go home .. think tonight will not have problem sleeping since i so tired now .. last night slept at 4am wake at 6am ..sigh

arlow mummies...finally finished reading all the postings..

Re: fri's gathering, i might not be able to make it on time...so sorry..have last min. errand to run..will pop by if ends early.
sunshinebaby/missycandy,kindly leave out my name first...just incase. thks alot!!! =)

Re: slings/ carrier..was thinking of getting sling also..but wonder if bb will reject either stroller or sling..was told not to use stroller first esp. when bb is still fragile (1st 2 mths)..but then again..dunnoe can "control" the sling or not..scared later dunnoe hw to balance..hee...hopefully will have promotion at the bulk purchase corner soon..."waiting waiting"...

I just bought some clothes from spring maternity. They are having some discount on some selected items. Its so hard to buy clothes nowadays. Been shopping around but cant really find any nice ones

Sunshinebaby : Don't know why lah .. actually slept at 10pm then wake up at 12 midnight to pee then cannot get back to sleep ... then till 4am finally feel tired then sleep ...

so sad i can't join u ladies for lunch too.. my email [email protected], can add me to FB too..

moo, so sad to hear about yr sis's colleague...actually, i'm worried about this, keep telling myself not too, but I'm the pessimistic kind, sigh... think i will only breathe more easily when i give birth smoothly...

girls, do update on your outing yeah!..=)

<font color="aa00aa">Friday 19th December 2008 | 6.30pm | Coca @ Takashimaya, Ngee Ann City #04-22 | Meet at the entrance of the Restaurant =)

SG, gingal &amp; queenie can't make it last min...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Coca (Taka/Ngee Ann City #04-22)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sunshinebaby...ok ok..i will try my best..i have missycandy's contact no...i'll msg her if i can make it on Fri..tui bu qi...enjoy ah and take lots of pics!! =)

mummies, i go buy rice liao..gt to cook dinner for MIL tonite..haha just realise nt enuff rice..lately very forgetful..must jot down the things i need / buy else always come back then realise no this no tat..tok to u all later yah!!

st,

I watched "The Day The Earth Stood Still"
Find it boring... my friend say ok only but not enough of Keenu Reeves

alfafa/queenie,

I wouldnt advise on Coke Zero. They use Apartsame (spell wrongly) in place of sugar. This chemical is thought to be cancerous in nature. I have been avoiding anything with this since i got pregnant. Of course, a bit if fine but coke got really a lot of sugar.

Asura, same here I also avoid Aspartme, it is nt suitable for preggie women to consume..

The Earth movie, my hb went to watch wif his colleagues he say so so leh...nw I cut dwn watching movies, the last one was madagasca 2

asura
only coke will hv tat ingredient right? i occassionally will drink sprite/7-up, think dun hv hor...

sunshinebaby
think only those like diet coke or coke zero those which has lesser/or no sugar in sparkling drinks bah

how about normal coke? i drank quite alot recently le..

Re: Cinema
toking about watching movies, i am now waiting for red cliff II.. cant wait for tat man.. so nice..

sunshinebaby...no worries..i buy those small small 1kg rice. hee..thks for your concern. =)

hee..take more pics upload in the fb..sure very happening one..haha..i'm also looking fwd to buffet gathering after birth. haha..hopefully we all can be available then. leave bb with hb or family then we all come out for a feast!! sashimi, here we come!! *imagine* drool...

y cannot watch twilight? i oso interested in watching le.. haven told my hubby yet.. wondering will he agree or not wo..