<font color="119911">Queenie</font>,
my mum kept telling me to use dettol. that time, I use dettol for few days. luckily, my col told me not to bath with warm water and stop using dettol. now using green tea which can moisturers the skin (as stated on the bottle).
for me, I used the Jorubal brand one...bought it at NTUC unity (cheaper than guardian).
<font color="119911">sunshinebaby</font>,
yeah loh...siao...wiat for 2mth so long, crazy. this morning, I called and ask when is their earliest available time slot. the person told me she managed to squeeze in 16/1 for me still 1mth later...ai-yo, think by then, already cure liao....she told me that limited skin doc and also doc on leave esp this mth.
yup, dunno why specialist no time slot one....how to be specialist wor....anyway, will be visiting KKH doc tml (call them to ask when is the earliest time slot to see gynae?), then they told me tml have...wow...so happy but I doubt gyane can do anything....
no did not try dove and I dun heard of cetephil.
<font color="119911">Wish a boy</font>,
outside got specialist one meh..dunno why they dun refer me to National skin ctr leh (also gov ctr). last time, I went there for my warts. now, I still got warts but cannot use that medicine, will only try to cut the skin off.
re:slp.
u got insomina?? then how to work next day when u dun slp enu leh?
<font color="119911">Devil</font>,
my gar is a yr end 06 bb so just turned 2 yr old early dec only. if in terms of yr, she will be 3 yr old next yr but hor got to wait till next dec 09. what's abt yr kid (age?)?
<font color="119911">sung</font>,
hmm...wow, u slp so early one...I have not even reach home yeah esp wed and fri cos will be at my mum'plc. think me is a midnight owl except fri when after my gar slp, I will slp at 11pm (by the time, i bath, pat her to slp and clear up stuff already 11pm+). normal day so much thing to do so will slp the latest at 0230am if not the earliest at 1030pm if tired.
yup, only realise it after few days, already stopped all the dettol and warm bath, only bath once with green tea ginvera shower cream. now, the middle tummy become black black while the circumference of the tummy plus the side are red red only and it's itchy. also dunno why face, one of my arm, my left legs got patch of red red thing and it is quite itchy. I only applied snake brand powder onto my neck as it is also itchy.
<font color="119911">mangogal</font>,
dunno leh, I got to qns doc if it hives, PUPPs or fake measeals (my mum say I'm too heaty shd drink some cooling stuff) tml when I go kkh for appt (call to slot in one).
yup, that aloe vera tough ex but quite effective (recommended by my sil). can also used for muliple purpose like pimples, aches, minor sunburn, rashes, insect bites. my sil used it for her toddler when she has insect bites.
oh....what's abt using normal moisturers cream loh....at least can moisturer yr tummy's skin if not it will be rough when tummy is being stretch wor....
<font color="119911">p3pp3r</font>,
wow, drinking coke...got lot of caffine and gas wor....
re:horror show.
ever since I'm preggie with my no#1 last time, I was scared of all horror show liao. if not before that, i find those horror show not horror enu wor...so did u watch the mirror, coffin or not?? hubby won't allow to me to watch and anyway, I dun dare to watch too.
<font color="119911">mooniiie</font>,
re: photography.
I will take photo of my tummy every mth. then print out and will do an album for my no#2 (similar to my no#1 loh...fr preggie stage to toddler stage. so far, my no#1 got 3 album liao (last one just started the album only)).
<font color="119911">cindy</font>,
hmm..did u do a growth scan (which is to be done ard wk 28-wk 29)? next early mth, then I will be schedule for growth scan.
<font color="119911">misscandy</font>,
for third trimster onwards, we will be schedule to see gynae 2 weeks and once 1 mth before the EDD then is wkly visit to gynae.
re:long hair.
now, my hair is shoudler length, once I am in march, I will cut my hair short just below my ear. cos, I can't stand the sweaty body as well and will tend to cause rashes to appear wor...