vernice
glad to noe tt u are recovering.. fall sick during pregnancy to me is rather xin ku. u are lucky liao lor.
me last week now with food poisoning.
1st sympton is weak n restless den my hb seeing me lying on the sofa like a dead dog he still can leave me alone at hme n go fishing.
he came home oni at 8pm plus knowing im slping.. and didnt buy or cook me ani dinner.
the 2nd day i was down with very very bad diarhhoea, and in the evening he oso slping while im slping and im the one end up getting up to cook porridge. +_+
so sad. smetimes i feel he is not attentive to me at all esp when im fragile.
oh gosh, is my hormones kicking in again?
hahahah
glad to noe tt u are recovering.. fall sick during pregnancy to me is rather xin ku. u are lucky liao lor.
me last week now with food poisoning.
1st sympton is weak n restless den my hb seeing me lying on the sofa like a dead dog he still can leave me alone at hme n go fishing.
he came home oni at 8pm plus knowing im slping.. and didnt buy or cook me ani dinner.
the 2nd day i was down with very very bad diarhhoea, and in the evening he oso slping while im slping and im the one end up getting up to cook porridge. +_+
so sad. smetimes i feel he is not attentive to me at all esp when im fragile.
oh gosh, is my hormones kicking in again?
hahahah