lenny - poor gal....gosh i do hope u recover soon...i know how it feels cos i oso jus recovered fully from my stream of flu, cough, sore throat virus, etc...
Just an update of my DS scan yesterday...the radiographer didn't speak a word when she was doing the scan, jus like wat SG mentioned when she had hers (i guess ours the same radiographer ba)....when she arrived into the scan room, she was like..."i show u video"...tot wat video she meant then i realised probably she meant scanning the bb process, cos each time she scan a certain part of the bb, she will label it on the screen...
and then at the end of it, after calling my hb in, there was no color scan at all! Jus a normal scan lor...i even asked the lady how come dun have cos got a mum who came previously (was referring to SG) mentioning that there was a color scan my hb could see on the screen, and she told me probably onli six months then can see better with color...i dunno what difference does it make tho...anyway felt so cheated
Bb was normal though...everything else is normal too...so i guess this is what it matters most important...Bb weights about 454g...21weeks+/22 weeks...
he was kicking actively during the scan yesterday...even pictured him kicking and my hb said..."caught u bb!! kicking mummy ah!!"