congrats afcai on your bb boy
pinksorbet - haha i was referring to the crown, paiseh forgot the word for it liao so refer to as artificial tooth :"P the crown is very strong so tong a bit and after that you can eat everything you want. hee that time my dentist even told me, if bite into too hard things like bones, the bone crack, the crown oso will be ok hee hee. jia you jia you!
sunshinebaby - you must be excited abt your appt tomorrow! hee times flies very fast you can see your dear bb tom and maybe even cfm gender
congrats padi on your bb gal!
re. weight gain - i put on abt 5kg and is now in 20th week. haha was moaning to a colleague the other day and she said normal lah, can gain up to 20kg, oops! but true wat she said, we gain is good coz it means that bb growing well
minnie24 - jia you! try rest more and always keep your legs up k. all the best for your ds tom, everything will be ok!
had a scare this morn and rush to gynae, luckily everything ok. mummies, dun walk abt too much. gynae said i overexerted coz i had ext mtgs yest and was rushing around. must still try to rest more. tink can start walking more only nearer to labour so can hv smooth delivery. meanwhile, rest is still impt to us. still, very happy to see bb's growing well, i'm 20wks plus but bb is 22 wks size and weigh 491 grams
hee it's such a wonderful feeling to know bb growing well. such as a big contrast to the frantic feeling i had dis morn! most impt thing dis next 4/5 mths is to make sure bb grows well
agree with joyce. bb was moving nonstop but i dun feel the movements at all during the scan