(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

hmm.. thanks gals!
coz i not going for cordlife so thinking go for wad other purposes.. LOL.
hb not gg with me, suntec so crowded somemore. quite a turn off for me..

pups..
hehes. ya.. i used to wrk as a advisor at e counter b4.. not sure if im the Queenie u r lookin for ..
aniway nice to mit u ~

hmm.. seems all the princess are appearing already..

Kome, still in the mist of "fighting". ya, damm tiring for me for the past 2 wks.. haiz.. wat to do? so wish I can rest at home and don't work.. hahahaha

jasmine, tt's nice... a barbie doll cake! your gal will sure to love it.. we both jia you la..can't wait for wkend to come..

pups, welcome.. wow, your ordeal seems really tough.. so are you working or resting at home? hmm.. hope you are better now..

seems like quite a number of you going for this talk.. hmmm. i a bit lazy to move leh..

hey mummies..

do u think it is ok for us to dye and perm our hair at this stage? My hair is going haywired..so tot of getting it done..

Caca : My first 2 are gals . Told hubby we try for 3rd one and regardless of boy or gal close shop as we don't want to stress ourselves as not easy to take care of children nowsdays .. Douglas told us on 16 weeks it's a prince this time round but hubby say next check up ask him to reconfirm again it's prince in case see wrongly hee hee .. after that then we buy clothes for him .. ya now been talking to bb be good , come out naturally then can save $$ also as C-sect very expensive lah .. I also believe in talking to bb and it will works .. like my first told bb same date as hubby birthday and in the end bb breech and gynea chose to take out at 38 weeks and happen to be hubby birthday .. second one told bb be good come out naturally as I got no more money lah ... then really come delivered my dd2 thru natural .. so I going to tell this bb come out natural and faster so mummy no need to take epidural and save $$ ..

Pups : hope your MS goes away soon .. I know it's terrible as my second preg I also have bad MS till 14 weeks and lost 3kg instead of gaining wt , first preg no MS at all hor .. so pp told different symptoms so no.2 should be boy but also turn out gal .. so each pregancy is different .. eat more small meals ..

haha.. wintertime tink im cfm not goin.
im lazy to go alone..

vernice80
there myths goin about this topic..
i seen pple did it during their pregnancy.. turn out fine.. but some advise against it..
c u wan risk it or not lor.
but i will suggest u get advice frm yr gynae..

Wintertime
I also abit lazy to move, got gynae check up in the same day also. But we need to decide on this and have less think to consider also.

Jia you, coming weekend and you can rest.

Sorry Pups
Now than welcome you.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated your details as below already.

Welcome to join us more often</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17.875</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18.94852941</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20.02205882</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21.09558824</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22.16911765</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23.24264706</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24.31617647</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25.38970588</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26.46323529</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27.53676471</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28.61029412</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29.68382353</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30.75735294</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31.83088235</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32.90441176</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33.97794118</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35.05147059</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36.125</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37.19852941</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38.27205882</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39.34558824</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40.41911765</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41.49264706</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42.56617647</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43.63970588</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44.71323529</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45.78676471</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46.86029412</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47.93382353</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49.00735294</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50.08088235</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51.15441176</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52.22794118</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53.30147059</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54.375</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55.44852941</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56.52205882</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57.59558824</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58.66911765</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59.74264706</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60.81617647</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61.88970588</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62.96323529</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64.03676471</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65.11029412</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66.18382353</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67.25735294</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68.33088235</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69.40441176</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70.47794118</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71.55147059</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72.625</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73.69852941</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74.77205882</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75.84558824</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76.91911765</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77.99264706</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79.06617647</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80.13970588</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81.21323529</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82.28676471</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83.36029412</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84.43382353</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85.50735294</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86.58088235</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87.65441176</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88.72794118</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89.80147059</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90.875</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91.94852941</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93.02205882</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94.09558824</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95.16911765</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96.24264706</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hmmm the bumper playmat i bought doesnt have the holes as u mentioned wor... hmmm the one i bought is 178 if im nt wrong...

kris - ive registered for my antenatal classes with mt Alvernia already will be starting in Dec... 1st class is on 5 dec 08.. after that will be every saturday... taking the later class... 4pm to 6pm... how abt you?

hai... most of ya'l gone for scan... mine is next week lor... =( must wait til then... like so long liao... havent seen bb =(

this morning when i was sitting feel some pressure pushing down frm my abdo to V... figure its the bb pushing?

congrats on those mummies who know bb gender!
welcome new mummies on board!

i just managed to sneak in now for a glimpse on the forum. got to go back into a meeting... sigh... never ending meetings, and never ending work... looking forward to the 4-months maternity leave... hehe

Asking first time mummy above age 35 : My friend age 38 managed to conceive unexpected and thru natural after 5 years TTC , I want to ask on her behalf : Is it compulsary to do Amino test or can opt for Oscar first to see risk of down syndrome then decide on Amino ?

wish a boy,
i'm 36 now and it's my first pregnancy (though i had m/c b4). when i went for my NT scan at week 12, the result was satisfactory. therefore, my gynae advised that it is not necessary to do amnio test, though of course it is up to the couple to decide to do or not. i didn't do it bcos i dun want to stress abt the procedure (cos there's a 1% risk of m/c).

Jtho : same idea as me .. I told my friend do the Oscar test and if low risk then no need do amnio test lah as got risk of miscarriage ..

Welcome Pups!

Pinksobert,
take care and rest well. Hope u r better

vernice,
may be u can try henna hair dye as its natural.

Btw, I happened to come across this link on wat to buy for bb.. First time mummies can take a look

http://www.gothemilkyway.com/pregnancy_whattobuy.asp

Wishaboy,
I hv a friend who is 36 and conceived but she opt out from amino as her other test results show normal even though her gynae advise her to go for amino so i guessed its up to individual.

Fatfish : thanks for your advise . Aiyo , if test is normal why gynea still ask her to do anmio test as there is a risk of miscarriage .. think ds risk only 0.02 - 0.05% for age 34 - 36 while miscarriage risk is 1% lah ..

Ivy,
I had my DS yesterday. All's well, so lets hope the development from now on till delivery will be smooth too
All the best for yours!

Queenie,
Will eventually find out more to see if you the one. Haha.

Wintertime,
I am working full-time. Was given about a month of hospitalisation leave and prior to that I had MC for about 2 weeks due to bleeding. Came back to work after 1st tri. Unfortunately, I still don't feel that well.

Wish a boy,
Ya, I hope it will totally go away soon so that I can enjoy this pregnancy more. I am feeling a lot more tired this time as well. Totally no energy!

Regarding the amnio test for your friend, I think the clinic will strongly recommend because of her age. But I strongly believe it is her personal choice if she wants to do it, or she prefers to start with less invasive tests first. Some people with religious belief totally opt out of this test with the informed choice that they will accept whatever God has in store for them. So, I don't think she should be coerced to go for something she doesn't want to.

Vernice,
It is your own comfort level. For my 1st pregnancy, I rebonded my fringe (cos cannot tahan anymore) when I was about 5 months, and I rebonded my entire head of hair when I was about 37 weeks (cos I was afraid my messy hair will give me post-natal depression! :p). My hair dresser was telling me if I want to wait till after birth but I told her to go ahead. Can tell your hair dresser to be careful not to touch your scalp. I think even without me requesting, they left about 1cm of hair from my scalp untouched.

Kome,
Thanks for including me into the list.

missycandy,
Good things are worth waiting for! LOL

i hv my first baby at 35 and i opt for amino straight away but now with my second one; 39 i opt oscar and i fail it end up also do amino.

i think it is a personally decision, if your friend is really to accept the end result than dont hv to do test at all.

vernice, hmmmm few more months, endure a bit lah.. i think not gd for us to get in contact with those chemicals.. I told my hb after i deliver, I must really go slim down and make myself pretty again. I also wan to dye and perm my hair.. hahaha. maybe we can go together next time, maybe will have discounts together.. whhahahah

Haiz.. i m sooo tired.. why can't friday come faster? Rushing for a report.need to submit by tomorrow afternoon.

thxs everyone for your advice...

haha wintertime - yaya maybe we can go together..but i think also like to get it done b4 bb full mth..then can pretty pretty meet ppl mah keke

my hubby already say he will give me $$ to go slimming or lipo cos i was overweight to begin with..he say cannot be like an auntie even tho become mummy liaoz..

Asura &amp; Elsie, congrats on your little princess. =)

Welcome, pups!!

wah envy those mummies who is going for holiday..hw i wish i can follow my hb go Thai though its for business trip..but at least can go there n eat Thai food mah..but my MIL doesn't allow. sian...

pinksorbet,
U can take and drink lots of water. Hope u recover soonest!

pups,
welcome! Hope u will feel better as the BB grows bigger. Wow, looks like Dr Adrian will be very busy during that few days in Mar next year cos your EDD, and Ivy's and mine EDD is juz a few days apart.

haha no lor Queenie, he is nice cos he himself was a vainpot..so he cannot tahan i just sit there and grow fatter lor..

SG-thai quite complicated now leh..better not to go..

mummies, i was just wondering lah..if one doc has a few patients going to deliver on the same day abt same timing..then how they split ah?

a bit of silly qn out of curiosity..

Pinksorbet, congrats on yr triple test result. =)
so cute yr little boy's eyes very big..hw to tell ah? hee..i only can see 2 black round shade..but i'm quite sure my bb's head is big like his daddy. =)
no worries on yr detailed scan...i'm sure everything will be fine.
Rest well k..hope yr toothache will go away fast fast after the root canal.

vernice, yah i heard tat too...but abit worried that hb is going alone, hopefully he can find his fren to accompany him..hmm..but i miss nice &amp; cheap Thai Food wor..tat day just had coconut drink..yummy..! somemore i have been eating spicy stuff esp. tom yum soup + basil fried rice nw in Spore..

Wishaboy
Haha ya now everything so EX cannot afford to have so many hor.IN fact I might be stoping at 2 whether or nt gt boy or no lucky my PIL is ok wan.And also I truely believe in talking to baby everything that time I tell my gal all happen le. So this time round I already start talking to my DD2 le.

SG - need to ask ur hubby to play on safe side..he go alone at least he don have to worry abt u during day time mah..

u can wait till ur bb out then bring him together for all ur favs..

vernice, true lah if i tagged along, he must take care of me ...anyway its a business trip and its all abt exhibition, exhibition &amp; exhibition. borr..ring. =) hee..

thanks kome for the info...

went to see gynae on mon.. here some update..
now 24wks 1day(as on mon) bb weigh 673g me edd still remain the same on 26th feb 09.. my hubby tots the little one look so much like him but i cant even tell.. haha...

btw i went for the hosp tour n i more or less decide tat i will take the single bedder cos the 2 or 4 bedder look so cramped in the pics althugh tat day was only show 1 bedder n above.. love the suite rm but too expensive n not worth it...
anybody decided on the bed yet??

princess in dreamland, wah so fast u are in yr 24wks..tink u will be the first here to give birth. =) is yr scan in 3D?

Re: bedder..we opt for 1 bedder reason: more privacy ba, i.e. breastfeeding + hb can stay over... =)

oh ya forgot to tell u gals tat i went to the library the other day n i went to collect the bb journal n i think is quite nice cos b4 tat i saw in popular bookstore tat the bb journal cost ard 20plus.. though not thesame but i think is quite nice to own a bb jounal for free... for those who haven buy maybe u can go down to any library n gei it for free wif yr ic..

sg.. tat time gynae say edd 3rd march but went for ds edd changed to 26th feb n ever since edd been changed to either 25th to 27th feb but gynae say more or less is 26th feb so he put it as 26th lor...ya i think i will be the first one to pop.. maybe earlier in mid feb since everyone say first bb will come out earlier...did the ds only in 2d lah cos dun wan waste $$$$..

princess, initially i heard 1st bb will be abit later than edd..but later pple tell me if boy will be earlier. =)

eh depends leh... some ppl give birth later... my ex col gave birth later... to the extent of her mum having to try to stimulate down under to get the baby to come out... her mum is a gynae.. hehehe...

another frn of mine water bag burst... so had prem baby... so i guess depends ba... heh heh heh...

feel so tired... feel like sleeping... but i wan to watch tv later at 9pm... have buffet show... =P

Anyone going the cordlife talk at suntec?

Wonder if use cda account to pay for cordlife and is deducted within 2mths after bb born, will the govt still match that deducted out amount? Or will only give the match of the amount to what is left in the cda account?

Princess in dreamland
We are watching the same channel. Yup......looks so nice right. I miss xiao long bao.

Oppsgal
I have register for the seminar. Might need to bring my son along coz mum need to go see doctor that day.

Saw the buffet show.... feel like going to eat....
Love the Zheng Fa Buffet at Novena...
My baby keep on kick me, I think she also want to eat too..