(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

It's the weekend gals, us mummies are usually out and about and not at our desks. But I do try to come in and read whenever I can.

wintertime
Congrats on hearing the good results! Your bb is growing so much faster than mine now your EDD is pushed forward!

sandi
Congrats on your little princess!
We need more March princesses to balance out the new population. Haha

Re: low placenta
If the gynae never mention that it's low, that usually means the position is normal. I understand that low placentas can move up later when as the bb grows bigger. If it's covering the cervix, during delivery may to to undergo c-section and I heard BD is not recommended as it may cause bleeding. Must take care fairymoss, tuskywoollie, wintertime, sandi

2dogs1kid
at least u got two toy dogs, i suppose they aint hard to take care right.. i got a husky, aiyo, larger dog is harder to take care... sianzzz...
hopefully when my baby is out she will love him..

Jasmine, no.. i am staying in amk, jus popped by there to take a look. Oh, i jus received my old navy stuff.. sorting out tonight. not sure how much is the exchage rate thou. need to check on credit card transaction online. So once i sort out, i let u know ya?

Babe, ya man.. i may have chance to have a valentines bb.. kekeke
babe,

It is good to have #1 to be a girl if going to have a few more children. But only want to have a kid is best to have a boy so the old folks won't nag nag, especially if the family of hb is only one boy.

Maybe just my old traditional thinking. haha...

miss83
yea, avent duo is electric. Not battery operated.

miss83 and pinkdemoness,

thanks for advice on the steriliser. Yah, i recalled i saw the promo at Isetan 2 weeks ago at $179 too.

Guess I will go and take a look again

congrats mtbs on knowing the gender of your princes/princesses!

sun - thanks for the check with taka and on dong cong cao. will discuss with hubby tom and see re. the cot. we still tinking of going robinsons to scout out what they have coz we hv their card and heard robinsons sale usually very good for picking up bb stuff. if they hv the same cot, tink i'll buy on the spot! hee

cindy - the pigeon steriliser can put avent bottles? where did you get the avent bpa free bottles? hee where's drugstore? paiseh to ask, i went KP again and saw their avent bottles all never state bpa free leh. still keen on the bottles as my sil told me it's the best for preventing bb colic.

tuskywollie, book early for the kkh atenatal class, it's full very early. i'm going for both their anenatal and aquafitness nov runs, heard it's nearing full class when i call to book in sep (left 1/2 vacancies). so call early.

btw, avent steriliser can use for the avent isis manual bf pump? tinking of buying tat now, after reading the advise from 2nd/3rd time mums...since dun know abt qty for bm and if will need bp. medala is really too exp.

sung,

my sis used to use pigeon steriliser with avent bottles..no prob with that.
Btw, regards to dong cong cao, its gd for bb and mummy. My chinese doc from EYS told me the best is to doubleboil instead of capsule as she said the capsule is made of 'luo mi' ( not sure spelt correctly) so not gd for digestion. She suggested to open up the capsule to mix with water if we dun wish to doubleboil. She also added there is not much diff between tibet or qing dao. Well, EYS's stuff is good but ex. My mil bought pao seng from EYS, she told me their quality is gd.

thanks fatfish!

i'll try to check out the two steriliser tomorrow. not sure if can go out tom as bot so much work home to do, erhhh! sigh, i hate working at home on weekends!

is it ok for us to eat dong cong cao now? been receiving conflicting advise, some ppl told me can eat now, some said can only eat in 3rd tri. hmmn tink i'll try doubleboil based on you mummies' advise rather than the capsule one. must learn how to doubleboil it though. do you hv any recipes?

been reading on this forum on avent/pigeon steriliser, avent isis manual pump and avent bottles.

avent/pigeon steriliser - somehow the vote seems split. hee half like each most, with various reasons hee guess personal preferences too.

avent isis manual pump - mostly good reviews, more than 90%. hee tink can get dis.

avent bottles - errh read got leaking probs? any mtbs encountered that? haha like mentioned by another mummy earlier (can't rem who, tink it's wishaboy?), bpa free bottles not avail in spore yet. so even if i get the avent steriliser with the free bottles, they are not bpa free...

hi all..

i was at causway point metro this afternn also..
but i see like not much discounts leh. hahas..
oso gd lar, coz i didnt buy anithing..

moms to be with low lying placenta..
rem not to carry too heavy things wor.
pray that as time goes by, it will move up!

wintertime
hehes , thank u for ur blessing!!!

sung,

as to when we can take dong cong cao, I didn't check with her but was told by peers and the guy at medical hall (zheng zhong ping- the shop which I bought the dong cong cao) that we can start in 2nd tri..er may be have to double check. I start taking when I miscarriaged but stop when I preg. Infact, I just doubleboiled 2 days ago.

I put ard 7 pcs with pork to doubleboil for 2 hrs ( for 1 share). U can use chicken too but I prefer pork coz less oily. Oh yah, best to consume during daytime ( told by the doc) She said most tonic is best to consume during the day except birdnest.

Welcome bebeng and congrats on you #2!

Do update us on your preggy status!

<font color="0000ff">NICK
YOB
EDD 26/03/09
RESIDENCE
#BABY 2
GYNAE
CLINIC NAME
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)
BABY GENDER</font>

hihi... i kpo abit ok... would like to share on the pumps u gals are talking about..

I have been using Avent Manual pump.. i must say it takes alot of effort to kick start in the beginning.. its very tiring for hand...very very sng and painful experience for me for the 1st 2months...

I had very bad numb fingers resulted from hormones and also maybe pumping ... but...Manual pump yield much more than auto one.. and i can pump within 5mins for 125ml lar...

but hor... if i can choose again..i will buy and invest on a auto pump... Avent that Uno not bad...maybe for my next child i will buy... oppss... i am kpo hor..dun spam me ya...

just too free now...

Commercial break ok...hehee...

Hi Mummies, just to share with you all i am a May 2008 Mummy and had been using Palmer Stretch Mark cream b4 i give birth and after I give birth..
Hmm..must say that this cream is yummy and smell so nice.. most importantly it moisturised my tummy well and i am blessed to have totally no stretch mark ... phew..

i have 2 brand new in box Palmer's organic stretch mark cream..interested can please PM me.. will give u gals best price u cant find in departmental store ya... =)

hai. i cnt sleep. jus got home nt long ago frm a frn's plc. was supposed to stay over til tomorrow morning 6am becos hubby went drinking with his colleagues... end up hubby drank too much -_-" then i also cut short my stay over... becos hubby sms me say he is drunk &amp; going home... then i call him but never answer... make me soooo worried... then finally he answered my phone when he reached the voiddeck of our home... -_-" now he is lying in the centre of our bed... reeking of alcohol... i told him to get up to shower he said 5 mins but KO liao... -_-" that leaves me with no place to sleep!!! grrr.... am very upset and angry... i already told him to control his liquor... his frns said will make him drunk.. i also smsed his frn and warned him nt to make him drunk if not there will be no more drinking sessions... end up? i have to clean up the after effects... dunno how to think for me... on top of this issue, the hussy i mentioned some time ago is disturbing my hubby again... wtf? he already give her cold shoulder but she still come and sms him... make me more hot!!! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! i am soooo angry and upset i really wan to go away a few days from hubby to cool down... stupid thought that run thru my mind is maybe we shldnt have this baby as well... doesnt seem like he is ready to settle down properly if he still wants to have fun and not know where his responsibilities lie... the guys he hangs out with are all still single and not married... of cos they all can still have fun...

i just need to rant &amp; vent... this is the only place i can do so without running away from home... =(((

missycandy,

I have not slept yet too. Hope that you are feeling better after venting out in this thread. Please don't even think of getting out of the house just because you are feeling frustrated, it's late and dangerous. Since your hubby is taking up the space in your bed, is there anywhere else you can sleep now? Maybe guest room?
About the hussy, we can't control these ppl, just be rest assured since your hubby is now back with you, I'm sure your hubby knows how to control himself.

I feel that, if you are really not comfy with your hubby going out drinking, make it a point to let him know next time, and disallow it bah. At least it helps to keep us in a good mood, and it is very important during pregnancy. It may make us look too "bossy", but sometimes it's still better than feeling uncomfy. Make it known to him, and tell him to bear with it as you are now pregnant bah...

My hubby also loves drinking with his friends. His gang are mixture of both singles and married, and sometimes the singles bring singles of the opposite sex, and sometimes friends brings friends...so when I am not feeling good that day, I will make it a point to let him know that I'm not feeling comfy with it..(U know la, we get moody for no reasons sometimes, and they better don't step on our toes at that moment)...Need sometime to make him understand, now he is better liao...Still go drinking, but he knows when is the right time to say Yes and No to his friends...
Actually I pretty much miss those times that I'm able to club too...

Hope by the time I finished this message, you have found a space to sleep...Rest well and try to stay happy for baby. Right now, Hubby not that important wor, we still have baby...Heck hubbies for the moment!!! Kekeke

Good morning everybody~!

missycandy

how are you already when u wake up?
hope u are fine, and got a place to slp well..

now we are preg.. we can be labelled as QUEEN.. whether u like to utilize this RIGHTS or not. haha.
tell u what, juz ask him not to go drinking lar. becoz this is NOT JUST OUR WOMEN's PREGNANCY. it should be HIS PREGNANCY too.. coz the BB inside you belongs to the two of you LEh.
or else juz tell him u wan join in the fun.. why take aways our rights to tag along?
paiseh ar, i may sound abit YE MAN lar. but hor, bcoz of the hussy u mentioned. i think is better to go with ur HB, or don let him go. At least u will feel less worried..

i share with u also mine..
my hb is a siao lang about FISHING. he really thinks he is a fisherman. im fine with fishing. but he 1 week mostly off 1 day only.At most 2days. So as a SAHMTB, his off day is equals to mine as well. then end up he everyweek off day sure end up FISHING. u may think fishing is alright. but the locations they mostly go to, is no shelters, some worst no toilets. How i go siak.. Somemore now preg liao, my body temperature is higher. There was once, i was at Sembawang Park Jetty. i Almost go Char Tar..Worst still, preg easy kenna Freckles de.
Ytd his off day finally falls on a Sat. i always harbour the thots tt we can go town for a walk like normal couple or do whatever. end up he went fishing at 8am-3pm n tel me aniway if he nvr go fishin i also sleeping.. fine.. den he was so happy to hear that my bro came to find me for lunch and i went out after that coz nobody can disturb him from taking nap (he confessed in front of his frds!).
So nabeh right.. Even if he come home frm fishin, he got no intention of bringin me out. Sigh.. End up ytd his off day, we only spent like 1.5hrs at my grandmom hse, and 3 hrs plus tgt with his bunch of frds hang out at CWP. thats not i want lor.. i also another 1.. i not happy i don wan tel him. coz tell him oso useless. i tried tt b4. tell him liao, he will say ok next wk i bring u go where etc.. by next week he 4got again and go FISH or hang out with the frds at CWP again.. say where got use.
haIS. me ytd YUE XIANG YUE SHEN QI. Esp when ard 10pm, coz his offday coming to end. and i start to ignore him all the while at CWP till rch hme till he go slp.

Missycandy,r u feeling better now? don't get too heated up okay? foul mood during pregnancy period is not gd for bb. we got to keep our spirits high and remember nver have negative thoughts abt bb ok? do tell ur hb what u really feel esp now we are in our 2nd trimester. I m sure he will understand how u feel.. take care ya?

Queenie, u should voice it out also mah. I will always tell my hb wat i like and wat i don't like the things he does.. guess i m now the "queen" and he will tries to give in to me. at times i do get fustrated also, but i will jus show it out lor..

sianz.. sunday already tomolo monday.. got to survive through 5 more days before next wkend.. luckily next wkend is long holiday.. yeah..

wintertime
i voiced out b4..
hb n frds planned on fri night. at then he already projected that i will not be v happy with it.. but he still go ahead..
he keep tinkin is ok coz i will be still slpin at tt time. but come on, if we got plans earlier i will wk up early.. of coz not plan to go CWP rot.. if is CWP i sure slp n slp n slp..
hais.. 4get it lar. ltr i not happy he kpkb me. i use his money to ease my unhappiness..

missycandy, ur hubby needs a good talkin to. I'd try to get to the bottom of things when he sobers up. Let him know that singlehood is well and truely over for the both of you. It's time to focus on your future and your baby. Never blame the baby for coming into this world as it came from the both of you.

Tuskywoollie, am waiting for my antenatal class to start at 1230. I recommend TMC Parentcraft classes with Mrs BB Wong. She's quite experienced. But must book early.

thanks fatfish for the advise on dong cong cao and the recipe. hee din know must take during daytime, will take note

thanks choc for sharing on the manual pump, hee tink i'll still try it out first coz budget oso tight haha electric pump maybe next birth or before i go back to work lah.

sayang missycandy and queenie! hope you can sort things out with your hubby. agree with the other mummies, just tell them how you feel and what you dislike abt their activities. dis is really the prime period for us so must stamp our foot down and "demand" our rights.

haha wintertime, i agreed, weekend's always over so quick hor. so sianz to think of going back to work tom. haaha but must tong for the sake of $ n my bb budget fundings!

hi tuskywollie, i tink most all the hospitals hv anenatal classes, hee yup, read on this thread and elsewhere in the forum that tmc classes are one of the most popular. find out more about the class contents and their schedule to find which fits your needs most. oso their prices varied quite a bit. was juz considering btw kkh and gleneagles' classes earlier and pick kkh based on contents, schedule and price. hope it helps you.

hi mummies... thanks loads for the advice and comfort... i actually sat on the floor on a pillow for abt half an hr next to the bed... then i curled up at one corner of the bed for awhile... then hubby finally turned to his side of the bed and i managed to sleep... that was between 5-6am lo... i was so upset n frustrated.. i was more worried he wld wake up and vomit... but luckily he didnt...

i try nt to be upset or moody but it cnt be helped for this issue... i spoke to him jus now and reinforced the fact that he is olredi married and has a wife... with a baby on the way... he shld be more responsible and think for me as well... i also wan to go out drinking i also want to have fun but i cant! i told him i am very tempted to say No more drinking escapades for you with ur frns... but i dont want to deprive him of his outlet of stress and hanging out with his frns... i have always encouraged him to go out and enjoy... but always knw his limits... in fact i also knw this will nt be the last time he will get drunk... i said i dont want to be ur mother... you are not my kid... forbid u this n that... rules this and that... i am ur wife! pls knw ur where ur responsibilities lie...

i also told him to tell the hussy the next time she msges him to ask her to F off... ive had enough... she speaks ill of me and he doesnt defend me... all he says is to ask her to walk her own way and he will walk his own way... frm the smses its very obvious she likes him and is tryin to cling to him for attention... i am a very Hot person... he's know it... i told him b4 i am very tempted to go dwn to his office and slap that hussy... i told him jus nw if she still continues to badger him i will really go down to the office and whack her. Do not test my patience. I told him that it is impossible u do not see that she obviously Likes you. You can ask the colleagues to see the smses she sends him... They will definitely say so too...

i told hubby when have i ever been wrong in "predicting" things... when i told him to stay away from her in the beginning she is bad news. she will like him. he did not believe me. when i told him control drinking and i knew in my heart last night he wld get drunk... he still didnt believe me and said he can control and knw his limits... even b4 he left to meet his frns and i went to meet mine, i did tell him again... and? even for my frns when i tell them something they dont believe me... and after they go one round... they say i am right... even my brother's gf i say nO... doesnt seem right... let go... still want to waste time &amp; money... end up? lousy ending...

i am not boasting about my ability to "predict" this and that... do not get me wrong pls... but sometimes its hard for me when i knw they are going the wrong way or doing the wrong thing and stuff and i advise but they refuse to listen... it hurts me jus as much... sometimes i jus keep quiet... becos they cnt handle the truth... my eldest brother cannot tahan me at times becos im usually right for his case... *sigh*

i tell myself i want to be happy.. i want happy baby!!!!! i hope it comes true...

anyway next week going for short holiday to penang with hubby... hope all goes well and no disturbances... *prays*

Queenie - *Sayang* last time my hubby wrk shift work also only 1 day off a week... then sometimes he wld rather sleep then go out with me... if we meet, will go his hse.. he nap while i entertain myself on the computer or tv... -_-" that was b4 we got married... nw lucky he change to office hr job so most weekends he is free to acc me... i used to work weekends as well then sometimes very sian feel like nt enough time for one another... =( dunno why some guys just dont get it... for us ladies if we have time, we wld want to spend with our partners... but for some guys, they prefer to hang out with their buddies... grrr... u shld try to talk to ur hubby too... hopefully when baby is here, he will be more pro active and stick ard... =)

my hubby claims once baby is here he will nt go drinking anymore.. and help to look after baby... not that i doubt him but we shall see if he can upkeep his words... =)

Dear MTB,

I am from the Jan08 MTB thread- I have an extra combi stroller to sell. It was a gift and was used 5 times only. The model is "Well comfort" and retail price is about $400. I am willing to let go at $300- price negotiable. You can view details of this model at http://www.taising.com/Combi/Combi_TJC300.jpg

Interested parties, please sms me at 96910601. Thanks.

Queenie, missycandy,

Get it straight to your hubby that u dun like him going drinking and coming back drunk! 1 off day/week is already v little and they shld get their priorities right by spending that precious 1 day with you instead of hanging out with friends all the time.
Me hear already also angry angry. My guess is that probably your hubby still young and probably not that ready for bb yet. When he grows older and with the little one out, probably he would learn to be more responsible. well, u know what he's like before marriage, so I guess u must be prepared already. He can't possibly stop clubbing at all so I guess if he can cut down on that, should be ok. cheer up for the sake of bb! can always come to this forum to vent off anger should u find it hard to tolerate!

misscandy,

I can empathise with how you feel! That was a period during my pregnancy when my hubby's friends kept asking him out to drink.He stopped clubbing for a long time but I didnt know why did it reoccur during my pregnancy. I was very mad at him when the frequency gets so often that I could not bear with it.And his ex-gf kept messaging him then too. She was already married. I once saw a msg like "kiss you goodbye" We had a talk and I told him I was not going to tolerate his nightlife anymore.

I did not want to be an unhappy MTB and honestly I felt very guilty whenever I felt upset or cried as it might affect my baby. I felt very lousy and even wondered if I was suffering from pre-natal depression.

Try talking to your hubby and be firm about your stand. The baby belongs to both of you. And try to keep yourself happy ok? They say a happy mother will give birth to a baby who is easier to handle. I think its quite true. My baby is quite hard to handle. Probably cos I was very emotional and cried alot.

Anyway things did get alot better now. He is a very caring and loving father. He changes diapers, feed, and even bathe baby.

Hope it will be the same for your hubby. Meanwhile keep yourself happy ya!

Wish a boy.. you have a list of what to buy? Because i am a 1st time mum and duno wat should and should not buy. I scare i end up buying sme stuff which i would not be using.. hehe... any idea which brand of breast pump is good? Manual / electric...?

Also duno which type of bb cot, stroller or bb cat seat to buy... Have been deciding on either combi or maclaren stroller with my hubby.. i like maclaren and he prefers combi.. hai.. so till now still duno which to get.. we only shop around to look at the different prices..

Was shopping last fri at orchard kinokuniya and saw this book quite good "pregnancy &amp; childcare" which is written by Dr T C Chang and Wong oh Boi.. its very informative..

hi mummies..
thanks for ur comforts, sayangs, and advices.

missycandy
hehe, i personally feel is better to ask hubby don drink coz drinkin is bad for health. juz like why preggies don smk and drink.. but i tink is takes time coz all his frds are single right?
so happy to noe that u are going to tk a short break tgt @ penang.. hope both of u will have fun and getaway from the unhappi issues..
as for the hussy, i think she is very fxxk up la.(pardon me). hope she get sack.. and get her ass out of ur hb back.
paiseh, for her i realli donno shd give what kind of advice. coz i or my frds nvr meet with this kind of situation b4.

as for myself, sian lor. i understand to my hb, is his only off day of coz he hope for having the both sides of the world. i can click very well w his frds so we are always tgt. but man la man la, juz don understand. sometime we need quality time alone.
i cant imagine what if baby is born, are we going to bring baby to Fishing oso? zzz right..
so probably he will ended up going alone, leaving me n kids at hme.. wha.. enjoy life siak if my hb really do that.

up till now, i still giving him cold shoulders.
i love to declare cold wars de..
he noe im smething not right liao.. he asked me this morning why why why. but i don wan to tok coz i was about to go to my #4nephew's bday party thus donwanna spoil my mood. and i always think he shd go figure out mah. so obvious right.. like why am i not happy about. why need to ask n continue provoke me..
hehe i very bad leh. my family forced me to ta bao food home, the buffet leftover. so i say juz tabao 1 person's share. and when hubby reached hme after his wrk, he asked me to go CWP with his frds again. i realli don feel like gg. so i bluff him i eaten n got no intention of gg out again moreover am slpy. he say he wan go pay credit card bill.. go pay urself lar.. dan eventually he dozed off on sofa while i was in my room taking a rest. after 2 hrs, i woke up and eat the tabao food .. haha no food for him!
am i very zek Arks? maybe quite childish lar. haha

fairymoss
tired leh, always tell him the same thing.and is always repeating de..
he should noe how long i have never been to orchard/bugis with him alone ever since im married to him for about 1 yr plus..
not that we muz go town lar.. but i want quality time tgt. 2 persons go watch a movie i also song. but cant be at CWP lor..
ever since married im like totally not having much of my lifestyle. i moved all the way from tampines - woodlands. can say i almost lost 70% of my frds..

ah xue
my heart goes out to u man.. wad kiss good bye. dots.. ask her go kiss the walls lar.. (pardon me). but thank god things get better for u n ur hb. and is so nice tt ur hb is doing the main 3 stuffs for ur baby..

piggy_77

u can jot down the things u want or need to buy?
i think quite hard to conclude which brand of breast pump is good. some works for u , but might not works for me or her etc..
u are wrkin full time right? having maternity leave, u should tk this period of time to give baby complete latch on.. which is highly recommended.. previously we also discussed abt this topic,tink is last few days or what.

CAn u all c ur tummy move when bb kicks?
ytd night i happen to flipped up my tops to Air my tummy.. hahas.. dan bb was kicking dan i could saw the movement.. but quite a fast one.
1 kick 1 movement nia.. but extremely happy. i think so far is the most happy thing for me le. but i noe, few more mths or weeks bb kicks is going to make me lose my sleep.

oops. paiseh my post seems to be Quite long..
hope u all have a good night rest.
and dont get monday blues @ work..

Was really busy over the weekends to log on. Went for my scan on Friday.. at 17wk, bb is 10.9cm even though was curl up, so gynae say actual length would be much longer. Cant see balls or bird or 3 lines... so conclusion is mostly probably girl but say better wait until detailed scan to confirm before buying stuff since cannot see 3 lines.. heh... She din weigh bb for me but say that bb should be about 150g now...

Re: INstincts... my instincts tell me bb is boy. But currently most probably girl. Heh... got another 2.5 weeks to detailed scan, shall see if final outcome is according to my instincts.. hee...

Re: Preference
I prefer a boy for #1. The elder brother looking after younger sis image is always on my mind. Cos as an elder sis, i am really tired looking after my younger bro... he is 4 yrs younger than me.. and until now still act like bb bro... cant make decisions on his own.. Of course, if really end up girl, i would love her all the same since mine was just a preference order... still wanna a girl at the end of the day. Heh

Missycandy,

Poor girl. Did ur husband feel remorseful the next morning? My hb also like to go clubbing... but i more sticky than u... before pregnancy already told him max is once a month. So he quite good boy... would ask for my permission before going. Sometimes when i not feeling well, he would reject his friends so i dont feel so bad. The only thing i dont like is the next day... he would be whole day goggy... and cant do much... makes me upset cos there's so much to do.

As for the hussy... I think u control quite well liao... I would probably reply the sms for him to tell her "Leave my husband alone" and if that doesnt work, i would go straight to office to make a scene.

Morning Asura and ladies who are in already
As fri i am not working think gt alot of things pile up. Will try to read tru the previous post if got time.

My tummy had not been feeling very well during week end. Today also abit not well but better than last 2 days.

Last week i can felt my tummy stretched but these few days does not felt the stretched anymore which make me kind of worry. My weight doesn't seem to be increasing also. Haiz......not sure if want to go visit my gyane this week or not? My actual appt is on next thurs.

morning gals..

asura, ya, wait for your DS then confirm.. I have gf whose gynae also predict gal until the detail scan then saw the 2 balls and bird.. so don't buy anything right now... my gynae advice me to start buying after my DS...

Kome, don't worry too much.. I have the same concern as u at times too.. I often place my palms on my tummy to sense if my bb is moving or not... but wat kind of discomfort do u have? very bad? if bad, then maybe go see gynae.. i also feel discomfort at night. so har, i must make sure tt i m back home early every night and turn in at abt 10pm.. anything later than tt, i will feel dammm tired and aching.

Wintertime
I don't really know how to descript the discomfort. Sat had been diarrhoe for 5 times and sun 2times. Today felt better already.

Cannot see how bb is doing really makes me having negative thinking.

kome, oh dear.. diarrhoa? have u eaten anything wrong? monitor closely and if really still not feeling gd, better to see gynae soon..

sun, morning.. i monday blues too.. today first day of wk, but i already thinking of wkend.. long time din see u post msg.. everything's fine?

Sun
Changing your nick again? Haha....never notice that it is you.

Wintertime
After having Wanton noodles i had diarrhoa, but my mum share with me got no problem at all which make me more worried.

Morning All!

Kome,
Perhaps it was one of the wanton that was contaminated. What else did you eat before the Wanton noodles? Did you see a doc? Diarrhoea shouldn't be harmful to your bb so don't worry. But you must drink plenty of fluids to stop yourself from dehydration. Take care ya?