hi mummies..
thanks for ur comforts, sayangs, and advices.
missycandy
hehe, i personally feel is better to ask hubby don drink coz drinkin is bad for health. juz like why preggies don smk and drink.. but i tink is takes time coz all his frds are single right?
so happy to noe that u are going to tk a short break tgt @ penang.. hope both of u will have fun and getaway from the unhappi issues..
as for the hussy, i think she is very fxxk up la.(pardon me). hope she get sack.. and get her ass out of ur hb back.
paiseh, for her i realli donno shd give what kind of advice. coz i or my frds nvr meet with this kind of situation b4.
as for myself, sian lor. i understand to my hb, is his only off day of coz he hope for having the both sides of the world. i can click very well w his frds so we are always tgt. but man la man la, juz don understand. sometime we need quality time alone.
i cant imagine what if baby is born, are we going to bring baby to Fishing oso? zzz right..
so probably he will ended up going alone, leaving me n kids at hme.. wha.. enjoy life siak if my hb really do that.
up till now, i still giving him cold shoulders.
i love to declare cold wars de..
he noe im smething not right liao.. he asked me this morning why why why. but i don wan to tok coz i was about to go to my #4nephew's bday party thus donwanna spoil my mood. and i always think he shd go figure out mah. so obvious right.. like why am i not happy about. why need to ask n continue provoke me..
hehe i very bad leh. my family forced me to ta bao food home, the buffet leftover. so i say juz tabao 1 person's share. and when hubby reached hme after his wrk, he asked me to go CWP with his frds again. i realli don feel like gg. so i bluff him i eaten n got no intention of gg out again moreover am slpy. he say he wan go pay credit card bill.. go pay urself lar.. dan eventually he dozed off on sofa while i was in my room taking a rest. after 2 hrs, i woke up and eat the tabao food .. haha no food for him!
am i very zek Arks? maybe quite childish lar. haha
fairymoss
tired leh, always tell him the same thing.and is always repeating de..
he should noe how long i have never been to orchard/bugis with him alone ever since im married to him for about 1 yr plus..
not that we muz go town lar.. but i want quality time tgt. 2 persons go watch a movie i also song. but cant be at CWP lor..
ever since married im like totally not having much of my lifestyle. i moved all the way from tampines - woodlands. can say i almost lost 70% of my frds..
ah xue
my heart goes out to u man.. wad kiss good bye. dots.. ask her go kiss the walls lar.. (pardon me). but thank god things get better for u n ur hb. and is so nice tt ur hb is doing the main 3 stuffs for ur baby..
piggy_77
u can jot down the things u want or need to buy?
i think quite hard to conclude which brand of breast pump is good. some works for u , but might not works for me or her etc..
u are wrkin full time right? having maternity leave, u should tk this period of time to give baby complete latch on.. which is highly recommended.. previously we also discussed abt this topic,tink is last few days or what.
CAn u all c ur tummy move when bb kicks?
ytd night i happen to flipped up my tops to Air my tummy.. hahas.. dan bb was kicking dan i could saw the movement.. but quite a fast one.
1 kick 1 movement nia.. but extremely happy. i think so far is the most happy thing for me le. but i noe, few more mths or weeks bb kicks is going to make me lose my sleep.
oops. paiseh my post seems to be Quite long..
hope u all have a good night rest.
and dont get monday blues @ work..