<font color="#6AFB92">hmm...received 2 sms on fm products from meadjohn and abbott stating that abbott fm in sg are made with dairy ingredients from NZ, USA, canada and europe. while MeadJohnson confirms its products remains saft and nutrious.</font>
<font color="#6AFB92">mummies</font>
anyone experience leg cramp? last night, I had placed pillow under the end of my legs. in the middle of night, my left legs (always like that one dunno why left side) can't move and got cramp until I shouted for help. hubby resued me. now, like lower part of legs a bit pain. my varcose veins is popping out in my right back of the thigh(last time, dun have pop out veins)...until pain man....any solution to resolve??
<font color="#6AFB92">gingal</font>
wow, u still can eat steamboat, yr appetite not bad wor....I ate a bit already full recently. maybe bec i dun poos regularly blar...so tummy a bit bloated.
hmm...what do u mean by "pregnancy high and out front"? haa, me dun like meat type liao....prefer more veg. but already conceive more than six mth bec of mense haywire after bf. yuck, snakes.... true, I did have mild MS (shd be ES).
ppls said pregnant woman shd not felt cold easily? but I do felt cold. dunno why....last time, when i was having my gar, I felt warm easily. ppls in office wearing jacket, I wore strip or sleeveless shirt.
<font color="#6AFB92">Hoon</font>
welcome welcome.
<font color="#6AFB92">Kome/babe</font>
haa..me hope to join into prince club....but only got to see bb in Nov.
<font color="#6AFB92">Jasmine</font>
wow, yr office so high, what if (touch wood wor), lift spoilt how....

me also on TCM due to haywire of menses after wean of fr bf. menses just come non-stop (3 wks still have not stop, spotting and spotting...).
as for fish oil, is it in pills type?? I only ate lot of fish during CL period to build up bm.
<font color="#6AFB92">Daphne</font>
wow...stationed at grandstand wor....co so gd wor....hmm tot F1 race start on sun (haa also my birthday)??
<font color="#6AFB92">Wintertime</font>
hmm..detail scan can detect hole in heart meh??
haa..so sad case wor....err also a bit 'evil' to 'kill' the bb leh....
<font color="#6AFB92">Sun96</font>
I dun take DHA also even in my first preggie. for me, I took normal food for nutrient only. dun really believe or like to take supplement.
<font color="#6AFB92">Wish a boy</font>
the case u mentioned even sad....wow piang....the parents esp mummy must be very sad as the bb already coming to full term liao...hai...
<font color="#6AFB92">Pinksorbet</font>
yeah, even gynae told me as long as one is bleed/spotting still at risk leh. u still spotting? I still got red blood or dark red tiny tissue passing out (better than last mth where blood cot big one flash out).
<font color="#6AFB92">yiyi123</font>
wow, congrats to have a prince? I hope mine will be prince too. I'm one of the mummies who like to bath with hot water but now only mild warm cos can't stand the heat....
agreed, cos it took the sonograph to cfm a few times (until 7mth) then cfm a gar during my first preggy.