(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

1743410.gif
<font color="aa00aa">Hoon
Updated Hoon's data</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello and join the club Hoon!

Hot out there today! Makes me all sticky &amp; tired. Feel like snoozing...

Hey, where are all the princesses?!!?!

hello mummies
welcome hoon.....

hello sun....sorry was out for lunch with parents...duck + char siew rice...hehehee

yeah.....going for the F1 race tomolo..hehehe hope it won't be too loud and scare baby...

yah...noticed there's many prince and where's the princess???? anyone expecting twins???

wish a boy &amp; kome...

dun mean to be a party pooper...but i know that the sea sick or air sick pills are not advisable to be consumed by preggies..i was told by the nurses when i was working then not to administer to them...
alternative...can go to the pharmacy to buy the wrist band for the sea sick..it helps...sometimes recommended for morning sickness too...i just read it in the Aussie mag last week.. should have know earlier can tell mummies who suffers from MS...

daphne,
I heard F1 race will be very loud. My colleague happen to tell her experience at the F1 race she went b4. She say super loud even from far.

Haha... all the princess too shy, so not showing yet ba...

Princess all shy and hiding lah ... hee hee ..

I not sure whether the pills can take so that's why best is check with gynea for those going for cruises .. me not trying to scare you but tell u my experience and hope u all going don't meet with what I encountered years ago ..

Actually from my office 46th storey, our conference room can see the F1 race. Some of my colleague going to stay back party and watch from office tmr for their trial race.

Jasmine , tomorrow is official night race right .. not trial race so your colleagues good lor can watch for free .. anyway I not interested .. hahaha .. hubby got free tickets we also don't want to go .. give to his subbordinates instead ..

jasmine...

wow can save $$$$ somemore and watch the race...yah.......kinda worry but will buy earplugs..hehehe...jut hope baby at this time is still not get scare..hhehee

i am at the grandstand at the 1st pit so can see the start and ending...

excited...and i know it'll be very loud...hahaa

wish a boy..

yes..tomolo is the start of the race....if tomolo too loud and can't take it..i'll not go...hahahaa

it's also free tickets from the co...so no lost hahaha...hmmmmmmmmm.....

wish a boy....

yah yah....better tell my baby...since its a boy boy...will tell baby that mummy is watching man thing..hahahhahaha

i was asking the doc is it too early to talk to bb and can i put earphone on my tummy to let bb hear. he said it is too ear, it will impair bb hearing. so i believe the f1 noise will be super loud... buy ear plug to protect ur ears but it is good to not expose bb to too loud noise as they are still developing...

helloooo... !

so wld any mummy like to be our tester and test the list of things stated by gingal? kekeke... see how accurate... im especially curious abt the coin thing... hahaha... i wun get to knw gender til 15 Oct =( nw still too early to tell.. hopefully on 15th Baby will cooperate and will be able to tell liao... hee hee...

today was scorching hot!!!!! and i walked so much today.... damn tired... feet aching... =( must ask hubby massage my feet tonight.. heh heh heh...

hmmm... i dont mean to be what but i prefered seoul garden when it wasnt halal... maybe becos i lurve porkie.. hee hee... esp the belly... *drooLS* a steamboat musthave!!! i also like luncheon meat... yummy yummy... im hungry!! hahaha...

Asura - hw was the sale ? did u buy a lot ?

missycandy,

Bought ur avent sterilizer. delivery date is this sun so u can see which day u wanna come over to my place to get the sterilizer and ur clothes. Would email u my schedule (prob tomorrow, need to make some appointments first) for next week to arrange. Week after would be a little problematic cos i am likely to have to work overtime.

Isetan sale was terribly crowded. The avent sterilizer set is going to sold out, actually there were no more left on the shelf, had to ask the staff to check if they still have it in their storeroom! I bought a set for myself too... cos after comparing, Avent is made in England while Pigeon is China.... Think Avent safer with the current situation and England got better QA. Too crowded so din buy much, just a pair of scrolls shoes and a kettle... cant stand the crowd. But i spent $140+ at the supermarket buying lots of jap food produce and steak. Just had steak and Hokkaido sweet corn for my dinner.... delicious! Think would faint when i see my isetan credit card bill. More than $500 including ur sterilizer set!

Jasmine, i'm also taking the same DHA...and i got it from my gynea at $40.00 per bottle..let me know if there's BP..would like to get some. thks!! =)

Daphne, i tink there're quite alot of MTBs expecting twins in Feb 09 thread. hee..

Gingal, interesting review on the gender..haha...

Missycandy, i tried the coin thing..initially it turned in circular motion, after tat swing side by side..so i'm kind of confused..haha..
hee..rmbr to tell your bb to be good boy/girl during the scan so that u can start to buy bb's clothing. haha..i forgot to tell my bb in my week 14th and he showed his back to us..then my fren asked me to try talking to him b4 the scan..and it works. My bb was co-operative and able to see the gender.. =)

SG,

My hb and i told bb to be good boy/girl during scan so that daddy can start shopping for him/her in US. But too bad, our bb really naughty. Either that or wanna daddy to save money... hehe...Only show us back view and sitting view... so naughty.

Asura - ooo... thanks ah... hee hee... i olredi told hubby he has to collect it with me... so jus let me knw days &amp; dates... il try to arrange with him... =) hmmm is it use isetan credit card then cn have discount? i transferred u the money le why don't pay separately? At least I also cn have receipt. heh heh heh. If anything wrong within hw many days/weeks must we go back ah? Wah ur steak &amp; corn sound so temptinG!!! * drooLs*

now robinsons turn to have sale. hahaha.

SG - LOL ... okie il try to remember to talk to bb b4 my scan... =D

<font color="#6AFB92">hmm...received 2 sms on fm products from meadjohn and abbott stating that abbott fm in sg are made with dairy ingredients from NZ, USA, canada and europe. while MeadJohnson confirms its products remains saft and nutrious.</font>

<font color="#6AFB92">mummies</font>
anyone experience leg cramp? last night, I had placed pillow under the end of my legs. in the middle of night, my left legs (always like that one dunno why left side) can't move and got cramp until I shouted for help. hubby resued me. now, like lower part of legs a bit pain. my varcose veins is popping out in my right back of the thigh(last time, dun have pop out veins)...until pain man....any solution to resolve??

<font color="#6AFB92">gingal</font>
wow, u still can eat steamboat, yr appetite not bad wor....I ate a bit already full recently. maybe bec i dun poos regularly blar...so tummy a bit bloated.

hmm...what do u mean by "pregnancy high and out front"? haa, me dun like meat type liao....prefer more veg. but already conceive more than six mth bec of mense haywire after bf. yuck, snakes.... true, I did have mild MS (shd be ES).

ppls said pregnant woman shd not felt cold easily? but I do felt cold. dunno why....last time, when i was having my gar, I felt warm easily. ppls in office wearing jacket, I wore strip or sleeveless shirt.

<font color="#6AFB92">Hoon</font>
welcome welcome.

<font color="#6AFB92">Kome/babe</font>
haa..me hope to join into prince club....but only got to see bb in Nov.

<font color="#6AFB92">Jasmine</font>
wow, yr office so high, what if (touch wood wor), lift spoilt how....:p:p

me also on TCM due to haywire of menses after wean of fr bf. menses just come non-stop (3 wks still have not stop, spotting and spotting...).

as for fish oil, is it in pills type?? I only ate lot of fish during CL period to build up bm.

<font color="#6AFB92">Daphne</font>
wow...stationed at grandstand wor....co so gd wor....hmm tot F1 race start on sun (haa also my birthday)??

<font color="#6AFB92">Wintertime</font>
hmm..detail scan can detect hole in heart meh??

haa..so sad case wor....err also a bit 'evil' to 'kill' the bb leh....

<font color="#6AFB92">Sun96</font>
I dun take DHA also even in my first preggie. for me, I took normal food for nutrient only. dun really believe or like to take supplement.

<font color="#6AFB92">Wish a boy</font>
the case u mentioned even sad....wow piang....the parents esp mummy must be very sad as the bb already coming to full term liao...hai...

<font color="#6AFB92">Pinksorbet</font>
yeah, even gynae told me as long as one is bleed/spotting still at risk leh. u still spotting? I still got red blood or dark red tiny tissue passing out (better than last mth where blood cot big one flash out).

<font color="#6AFB92">yiyi123</font>
wow, congrats to have a prince? I hope mine will be prince too. I'm one of the mummies who like to bath with hot water but now only mild warm cos can't stand the heat....

agreed, cos it took the sonograph to cfm a few times (until 7mth) then cfm a gar during my first preggy.

Morning Mummies

Really wanted to sleep more this morning with all the downpour outside! But my body just wouldn't let me. Guess it won't be raining tonight, just nice for the F1 race. Should be exciting.

Yes, race night is Sunday. Today is probably just testing the drive round the track. Tomorrow is qualifying race and line up. Won't be going in to the race but will try and go around tomorrow night and smell some rubber and hear the screeches from a far distance! :D Don' want to upset my bb!! I think it's still more comfy for me to watch on telly on Sunday.

Morning Mummies

What a day to start , heavy downpour and hopes to sleep longer but cannot , have to come to work .. sigh ..

Morning babe &amp; Wish a boy

Today is a good day to sleep longer, Wish a boy same as you still have to drag myself to work.

Afcai
Leg cramp is 1 of the pregnancy symtoms. Last time i was so scare of the cramp that i don't dare to strech my leg. Now is my back always felt pain if i stand too long. Last time i won't felt the pain one. Aiyo.......don't know what to do.

Kome/ Afcai
Morning
I haven't experience leg cramps... yet. My mum only asked me not to wear shorts at home and to sleep in long pjs. But I prefer to sleep with very little clothing and sleep with the ceiling fan blasting. Maybe will suffer later.

I wear shorts and t-shirt to sleep but as in aircon room , so I cover with quilt as I feel colder easily as compare to previous preg which I feel hot .

Wish a boy
I will just on it before i slept later asked my hb to switch off before he slept as he slept later than me. I feel hot before i slept and will feel cold in the middle of the nite one so don't dare to on air con till so late.

We off the air-con now before we sleep cos I find quite wasteful of energy and eats into my monthly utility bills. But I do miss able to snuggle under the quilt with the aircon on.

no choice my gals need the aircon to sleep if not they wake up in the middle of the night crying hot .. but the temp. I set is quite high just to cooling only .. hahaha ..

missycandy,

Yah... use Istean Credit card is $165, use other cards is $169. Aiya, I din think of having separate receipts when i made payment cos was real heavy carrying 2 sets of sterilizer to pay. Anyway, would make a photocopy of the receipt for u... the warranty is 1 yr i think... cos just let me know if they dont accept the photocopy receipt if anything goes wrong. Yah... would email u my timings after i fixed my appts.

Mummies did u all watch Channel U program last night at 9.30pm or 11.30pm repeat about baby . Quite a nice shows telling parents that we must also remember couple life instead of caring for bb only .. hee hee .. think next week from the preview shots they showing about sleeping in yaolan .... hope I remember to watch ..

Wish a boy
I did see abit of the show whhen my mum switch over for short while. I never know that we must show our affectionate to hb in front of children. I will just scold my hb when he cane my son and we 2 will argue with each other abit in front on my son.

Kome : Hahaha .. me too at times my hb beat my gals I screamed at him for doing that as my teaching is first ask her why she do that and explain to her why cannot do or how she should do and only repeated mistake then I punished .. hahaha ..

hahaah wishaboy and kome, is the prog interesting? ehhe i was watching the channel 8 show ahha!!

today gg back to gynae to draw blood. Hope today can see the gender!!! Pleae please please lemme have a girl haha!!

I went to peek in to the jan and feb threads, seems like a lot of princes in 2009!!

Afcai,
so far my office lift even break down got 5 other lift to take. So is safe lah. Office building highest is 60th floor. Someonetime when take lift will have pressure in my ears can't ear have to swallow saliva than can lor, but the view from my office is super good can even see sentosa hahaha... but too bad we'll be moving office soon.

SG,
I will post here in our thread if there is 2nd BP on for the DHA fish oil.

misscandy,
When will Robinson sales start or already started?? Till when??
Forgot Irene or bliss want to buy the Ameda pump, if got 20% can buy lor.

Cindy : I watch only the last 15 mins repeated show at 11+ and quite interesting and informative .. can consider to watch ..

re: channel u show

the show oso got feature the famous mrs wong from tmc heehee so those of you who are attending the tmc classes will get to preview on TV =)

re: Fish oil

i oso never take fish oil for my #1 cos my gynae dun quite believe in it but i give cod liver oil to my son though

Cindy
If your bb gender is a girl, pls spread some bb gal dust to me :p. Since like we 2 are really hoping desperately for a girl.

Jasmine
I had reserve a 2nd hand Ameda pump from a lady at $180. Warranty till oct 08. Things include:
- 4 flanges
- 4 tubing (2 are brand new)
- pump motor
- 6 (or 8) valve (4/6 are brand new)
- 6 bellows (2 are brand new)
- 4 bottles with screw cap
- 1 pair of flexishield
- 1 pair of custom flange (28mm adjustable to 30mm)

Do you think they are worth it? Coz i really not sure abt the price of the breastpump and abt the price for 2nd hand items also. Haiz....I am a 井底之蛙. Everything don't know and very blur.

Wish a boy,
I only watch the 1st part only and switch to watch the channel 8 show. But next week sure will watch as the channel 8 show will be ended by this week or next Tuesday I think hehe...